Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 637 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 637 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.9
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 4.5
  • Utrustning 4.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
10.0

First, I want to say how absolutely fantastic and great the staff is at this hostel. I am beyond grateful how I was treated throughout my stay. I was here for the A State of Trance festival. The atmosphere in the hostel was incredible. Great music playing across the reception area full of people ready for the night. I was pleased that the hostel allowed us to just enjoy ourselves without getting in trouble. Absolutely a great value for my money! Great location also! I did not use transportation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
7.4

Fair price. Aint 5 star hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.4

Vraiment l'auberge de jeunesse qu'on recherche ! Personnel très accueillant, nourriture disponible gratuitement toute la journée (le petit déjeuner est vraiment bien !). Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
6.3

Mixed feelings about our stay - the room we were in needed considerable repairs to the wall and the toilet wasn't working. The shower room was a bit make shift. That said, the provision of free food was a good upside. The communal area allowed for a good atmosphere before we went out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
7.7

Quaint place. The deal maker was the abundance of provided food! I have never been in a hostel that so catered to the guest's appetite! The proprietor was a very wonderful woman full of charm, and was a good conversationalist.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
4.3

The place is an absolute dump. Almost derelict, very few things work, desperate need for major refurbishment.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
5.1

Only 1 toilet in the place had a seat (and only sometimes had paper). Showers only working on 1 floor. Of the 3 showers only 1 had a shower head. I had a phone stolen - although this was probably my own fault. They do provide safes but only about half of them worked. It is not really a pleasant place to stay but is cheap and well located.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
6.3

La convivialité, les instruments de musique et le petit dejeuner disponible gratuitement donnent une note agréable à cet endroit, mais pour le reste, le manque d'infrastructures et de rénovation (chose basique: pas de prises qui marchent auprès des lits - dur de charger son téléphone la nuit, chambres simplissimes) rendent le voyage bien heureux d'être limité à une nuit ! ;) Auberge très très basique

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
2.9

A mouse in the food for breakfast. Really dirty place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SORRY EVERY DAY WE CLEAN THE KITHCEN 10 TIMES SO IT ISN T POSSIBLE A MOUSE IN THE FOOD

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.3

Nice place, lots of coffeeshops neaby and close to the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.