Hostelworld.com

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.7
Betyg 604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 3.9
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 4.9
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 2.9
  • Utrustning 3.8
BOKA NU
4.7
Betyg 604 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 3.9
  • Säkerhet 5.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 4.9
  • Atmosfär 4.7
  • Renlighet 2.9
  • Utrustning 3.8
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
47% 604
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
4.3

Het was echt heel vies en verouderd.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
4.0

Personeel spreekt geen NL, is niet gastvrij/dienstverlenend en deed er ruim 30 minuten (!) over om ons in te checken. Hostel ligt zo goed als midden in de stad, ideaal! Het is echter erg 'pauper', veel lawaai 's nachts door andere logees die midden in de nacht gitaar spelen recht voor ons slaapkamerraam en niet schoon (zo te zien wordt alleen de vloer zo nu en dan geschrobd). Voor dit alles was het erg duur, tenzij je zoveel drinkt dat je er wel doorheen kunt slapen...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

HET IS JAMMER DAT U GEEN ENGELS SPREEKT DAT ANDERE GASTEN LAWAAI MAKEN KUNNEN WIJ NIETS AAN DOEN WIJ KUNNEN MOEILIJK DE PLAFONDS GAN SCHROBBEN DE VLOEREN BADKAMERS VENSTERBANKEN WORDEN ELKE DAG GESCHROBT DE HOSTEL IS SIMPEL EN BASIC WIJ HEBBEN U NIET BEREKENT DAT U IN EEN 8 PERSOONSKAMER SLIEP DAT WAS ANDERS 35 EURO EXTRA MAAR BEDANKT EN EEN PRETTIGE DAG

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
4.6

Overcrowded rooms. Bad plumbing. Computers in the common room don't work. Method of contacting the owner at night is via the intercom- it goes to her phone- is no good if problem is outside. On a noisy street. Not enough working loos. Didn't seem clean- sheets were fine, but generally... Main problem is the room with lots of beds crammed in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

what people are doing on the street we don t have influence than you have to be on the countryside

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
4.9

Dont expect too much from this hostel. Location is good, inside the old(er) building it's a mess. Overall we had a good time though

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

THE TOILETS ARE RENOVATED THE KANTINE KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH A PART OF THE GROUP THEY MAKE A MESS EVERYWHERE

8 apr 2016
2.9

The location is cool, but that's about it...unfortunately. The hostel is dirty, the bathroom is full of mold, and the atmosphere is like "Welcome to the shitiest hostel! We don't care whether you like it or not - we're the only hostel in town so give us your money and shut up".

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SORRY THAT YOU DIDN T LIKE IT BUT WHY DID YOU STAY TWO NIGHTS THAT IS VERY STRANGE BE A LITTLE POLITE AND WHY DID YOU STAY TWO NIGHTS VERY STRANGE

1 apr 2016
6.0

The hostel is cheap, that is true, but the conditions in the bedroom are not so good, the beds are very uncomfortable and noisy, and the bathroom is not in good condition. On the other hand the common area is pleasant and there are lots of things for breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
5.7

There are very nice people running everything at this hostel, but I saw at least three different mice in the food room and common area! I understand that Utrecht has a mice problem in general because of the canals, but I think the food could have been much better protected!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
2.6

DON'T BOOK IN THIS HOSTEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We are a group of 6 girls. We booked this hostel thinking it was a great hostel like the photos showed. When we arrived the horror show started: dirty floor, coffee's powder everywhere, the owner was a crazy and unhealthy woman, in the room there were 8 beds with dust and rubbish everywhere. A real nightmare. We can't believe how it is possible that this hostel is still open. At the end we decide to go away from that gross hostel and looking for anoth

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
2.9

Hostel absolut nicht zu empfehlen! - keine Heizung auf dem Zimmer, kein warmes Wasser - anstatt eines 18-Bett-Zimmers ein absolut vollgestelltes 24-Bett-Zimmer - der Fußboden und die Zimmer waren sehr dreckig und klebte (unter die Betten sollte man lieber gar nicht erst schauen) - die Matratzen waren kaputt und sehr versifft - auch die ausgegebene Bettwäsche war zum Teil schimmelig, roch sehr und war kaputt (Brandlöcher) - Sanitäranlagen waren sehr sehr verschmutzt etc. etc. etc.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WIR HABBEN ZWEI MACHINE FUR DASS BETTLINNE DIE HEIZUNG MUSS MANN DEN KNOPF UMDREHEN WIE ZU HAUSE DANKE

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.