Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.8
  • Säkerhet 5.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.8
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 629 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.8
  • Säkerhet 5.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.8
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
54% 629
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 nov 2016
4.3

The place is an absolute dump. Almost derelict, very few things work, desperate need for major refurbishment.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
5.1

Only 1 toilet in the place had a seat (and only sometimes had paper). Showers only working on 1 floor. Of the 3 showers only 1 had a shower head. I had a phone stolen - although this was probably my own fault. They do provide safes but only about half of them worked. It is not really a pleasant place to stay but is cheap and well located.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
6.3

La convivialité, les instruments de musique et le petit dejeuner disponible gratuitement donnent une note agréable à cet endroit, mais pour le reste, le manque d'infrastructures et de rénovation (chose basique: pas de prises qui marchent auprès des lits - dur de charger son téléphone la nuit, chambres simplissimes) rendent le voyage bien heureux d'être limité à une nuit ! ;) Auberge très très basique

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
2.9

A mouse in the food for breakfast. Really dirty place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

SORRY EVERY DAY WE CLEAN THE KITHCEN 10 TIMES SO IT ISN T POSSIBLE A MOUSE IN THE FOOD

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.3

Nice place, lots of coffeeshops neaby and close to the center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
3.4

This Hostel is realy realy bad! I was "sleeping" in a 16 beds room and thats what i have to say: It is very expensive, loud, dirty, the beds were partly broken, very cold, very tiny rooms with beds directly next to each other. I always loved to stay in hostels but I will never go to that Hostel again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we can t find the broken bed you booked a 16 bedded room not a private room you could put the heating on

1 okt 2016
4.3

Chambres vieilles et sinistres. Propreté douteuse. Des rats ont été vus par certains voyageurs. Salle commune sale. Dans la cuisine relents nauséabonds. Personnel peu agréable, voire antipathique.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
3.7

El albergue estaba casi en ruinas y muy sucio y, además, estaban haciendo obras y trabajaban cuando muchos huéspedes estábamos allí. Nos hicieron pagar por adelantado, antes siquiera de haber visto las habitaciones que, por cierto, dejaban mucho que desear; entre litera y litera había una distancia de 20 cm. como mucho y el baño, además de sucio, tenía todas las tuberías por medio. La guinda del pastel fue ver un ratón rondando la zona común y que echaran a una chica por comentárselo a la dueña.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
2.9

This is the worst hotel I have ever been in.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
4.0

Facilities were dirty or broken. The free meals consisted of rice or pasta with tomato sauce. The reception lady was almost never there and when she was, was unhelpful and rude. Place was dirty. There are much nicer places in town for the same price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

PERHAPS YOU DIDN T SEE THE EGGS POTATOES ONIONS MEAT CHICKEN WE WERE FRIENDLY WE EVEN GAVE YOU A DISCOUNT FOR THE INCONVIENCES OF THE RENOVATION WHEN YOU DIDN T LIKE WHY DID YOU STAY TWO DAYS?????? ALSO IN THE MORNING WE OFFER YOU PANCAKES AND OMELETS

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.