Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
The Green Backpackers Located at Nahal Sirpad 2/2 P.o Box 827, Mitzpe Ramon 80600, Mitzpe Ramon.
The Green Backpackers
Israel
Mitzpe Ramon Nahal Sirpad 2/2 P.o Box 827, Mitzpe Ramon 80600
96% 133
30.6050394 34.7988499
The Green Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
9.4

Location perfect, vibe perfect, security and cleanliness perfect, atmosphere perfect. Very pleasant stay, staff great!!!! Very pleasant stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.6

Great armosphere, great stuff, little bit pricy but it's Israel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. Small and friendly. Lee, the owner, is incredibly helpful. The atmosphere is great. When we were there, it tended to be older (ie 25+, many 30+), experienced travelers, not young partiers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
10.0

A small, well-run hostel with the perfect setup for meeting people - a nice common area and a friendly atmosphere. They gave us some great advice on local hikes. My one complaint is the bunk beds - top bunks have no barrier and are quite narrow so I was scared of falling out in the night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel in grandioser Umgebung. Kann ich allen, die nach Mitzpe Ramon wollen, heiß empfehlen. Das Hostel ist supergemütlich und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett und extrem kundig. Man sollte sich 2-3 Tage Zeit nehmen und sich im Hostel eingehend zu möglichen Wanderungen und sonstigen Aktivitäten beraten lassen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.7

Really great hostel! The staff are soooo helpful with advice on hikes in the area and the place to eat in town. The hostel is clean, great location and a free sunset tour! All round good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel !! Everyone was so nice, we also had shabbat together and it was the first time for two of us, it was an incredible experience. Everything is clean and Lee (the owner) is always ready to help !! One of the best hostel I've been !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed!!! A super clean, small hostel with a warm, family atmosphere. You will surely meet great peeps here to go out for a hike with!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

-Really nice, little Hostel with a fantastic vibe - friendly owners who help you with your hiking plans and tell you everything you want to know about the area -lovely dog 😍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.