Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

Great place! Next time I will book direct with the hostel and not through Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
8.6

El hostel está bien, aunque nos tocó el edificio B que no deja de ser un piso con habitaciones, cocina y baño, sin más. El personal muy amable, nos explicó rutas nada más llegar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.3

A very cute, tiny hostel with super nice staff! They even help planning your hiking route with you! As this hostel has only 4 rooms it is really easy to meet new people. Unfortunately the bathrooms doors squeal and when somebody goes to the bathroom at night you will wake up as everything is so clearaudient. So we didn't really have a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
9.1

Overall great; Staff was helpful and kind. Rooms and facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 dec 2016
10.0

The site is amazing: just at the cliff of the crater and with a cosy community space (living room and kitchen) that make you feel like living in a shared flat with friends from the first second - not least because of the very relaxed and friendly staff. Special recommendation for the "blue" room (with private bathroom, 2-4 persons)!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
9.4

Location perfect, vibe perfect, security and cleanliness perfect, atmosphere perfect. Very pleasant stay, staff great!!!! Very pleasant stay

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
8.6

Great armosphere, great stuff, little bit pricy but it's Israel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel. Small and friendly. Lee, the owner, is incredibly helpful. The atmosphere is great. When we were there, it tended to be older (ie 25+, many 30+), experienced travelers, not young partiers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 sep 2016
10.0

A small, well-run hostel with the perfect setup for meeting people - a nice common area and a friendly atmosphere. They gave us some great advice on local hikes. My one complaint is the bunk beds - top bunks have no barrier and are quite narrow so I was scared of falling out in the night!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Tolles Hostel in grandioser Umgebung. Kann ich allen, die nach Mitzpe Ramon wollen, heiß empfehlen. Das Hostel ist supergemütlich und die Mitarbeiter sehr nett und extrem kundig. Man sollte sich 2-3 Tage Zeit nehmen und sich im Hostel eingehend zu möglichen Wanderungen und sonstigen Aktivitäten beraten lassen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.