Hostelworld.com

The Grapes

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Grapes Located at 47 Market Street, , Manchester.
The Grapes
England
Manchester M26 1HF 47 Market Street
76% 297
53.5459686 -2.3709010
The Grapes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.4

The staff are very helpful and accommodating, overall well worth the money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

For the purposes of the weekend trip; the hostel/pub was perfect. Upon arrival at the venue, the staff were extremely friendly and ensured that everything was satisfactory. The room itself was relatively cheap, clean and fairly spacious; it suited our needs perfectly. Being above a pub meant it was amazing to drink then literally just have to stagger up to bed when we had enough; the benefits of home with the atmosphere of a pub. The food was really good, I highly recommend the Cajun chicken!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
5.7

Wir sind mit geringen Erwartungen bei dem Hostel um 2 Uhr nachts angekommen. Dort wurden wir auf unser Zimmer gebracht. Auf dem Weg dorthin wurde uns bereits mitgeteilt, dass der Boiler kaputt ist und wir deshalb einen Heizapparat bekommen würden. Der Herr im Hostel hat leider nur ungefähr eine halbe Stunde nach diesem gesucht, weil er dafür normalerweise nicht zuständig ist. Als der Apparat da war, wollte er das Licht anschalten, doch es ging ebenfalls nicht. Alles in allem wirklich chaotisch.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
7.7

Friendly, helpful staff. Bring groceries from the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
4.9

Nino is amazing, he is very friendly and very nice, but the place is far away from Manchester and there isn't much to do around. The price is very high and not even the shower works properly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff! Excellent problem solving!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2016
8.3

Nice staffs! Had a great time there

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brittiska Jungfruöarna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
8.0

Was a lovely place comfy beds and plenty of space. When we moved the beds away from the wall there was mess behind almost every bed. But oter then that a wonderful place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • brockiep4866
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2016
6.0

I paid well over the odds for a 3 bed room, and for a little more probably could have afforded a hotel room. I think a hotel room would have been significantly better kept, maintained and presented. Room hadn't seen a Hoover for a while, the floor had pieces of board missing and was hazardous, particularly on the emergency escape stair case which also was completely water logged due to a rain water leak. I have stayed in many hostels and was not expecting 5 star, but overall highly disappointed

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jan 2016
10.0

Excellent value for money. Super friendly welcome from Nino!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.