Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Grapes

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 5.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.8
The Grapes Located at 47 Market Street, , Manchester.
The Grapes
England
Manchester M26 1HF 47 Market Street
70% 305
53.5459686 -2.3709010
The Grapes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.3

Will, was very friendly and sociable. He gave my friend and I a treat for our first night. Recommended us places. Funny guy(; Fixed our water heater when we told him it wasnt working. The location was quite far off from Manchester itself. Wont recommend if you are that type that goes home extremely late. Unless you go to his pub. The room is above a pub/bar. Our roomed was a private one so we had a our own toilet which was spacious and nice. Enjoyed ourselves greatly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
5.7

Fairly easy to get to from Manchester, but would be super helpful for future people to actually write the suburb too! We went to market st in central Manchester and took 2 hours to figure out where to go (there are 3 market streets!) No toiletpaper, couldn't eat breakfast as the table had millions of dead mini flies on it. Lock in the bedroom or the toilet didn't work. Tv didn't work. But staff was great and the fish and chips in the bar: so cheap and sooo good! Nice out of city bustle location.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
10.0

Came to Manchester for a Festival and couldn't have asked for a better location. Hospitality was fantastic, Will dropped off and picked up everyone each day and the atmosphere was great all weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.9

we had a dorm type room with shared bathroom which wasnt a problem,we had full use of the kitchen and as we decided to bring food to do a fry up we had to ask will the landlord for plates knives forks and cups as there wasnt enough,he done this within 10 minits,we were there to go to socceraid at old trafford,will took us there and gave me a taxi number to get back,nothing is ever too much trouble for wil..absolute brilliant bloke,food in the bar amazing,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.4

The staff are very helpful and accommodating, overall well worth the money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.7

For the purposes of the weekend trip; the hostel/pub was perfect. Upon arrival at the venue, the staff were extremely friendly and ensured that everything was satisfactory. The room itself was relatively cheap, clean and fairly spacious; it suited our needs perfectly. Being above a pub meant it was amazing to drink then literally just have to stagger up to bed when we had enough; the benefits of home with the atmosphere of a pub. The food was really good, I highly recommend the Cajun chicken!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
5.7

Wir sind mit geringen Erwartungen bei dem Hostel um 2 Uhr nachts angekommen. Dort wurden wir auf unser Zimmer gebracht. Auf dem Weg dorthin wurde uns bereits mitgeteilt, dass der Boiler kaputt ist und wir deshalb einen Heizapparat bekommen würden. Der Herr im Hostel hat leider nur ungefähr eine halbe Stunde nach diesem gesucht, weil er dafür normalerweise nicht zuständig ist. Als der Apparat da war, wollte er das Licht anschalten, doch es ging ebenfalls nicht. Alles in allem wirklich chaotisch.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
7.7

Friendly, helpful staff. Bring groceries from the city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
4.9

Nino is amazing, he is very friendly and very nice, but the place is far away from Manchester and there isn't much to do around. The price is very high and not even the shower works properly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful staff! Excellent problem solving!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.