Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 598 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.5
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
78% 598
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 dec 2016
8.0

We stayed in a double room just for one night. It was Saturday night so it was very loud outside, which was alright for us, but if you are looking for a quiet place then consider something else. The hostel is clean, plenty of showers, nothing to say about a kitchen couse we didn't use it. All in all good place, well located, walking distance to the center, and no need to look for a place to party cause it's right there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.4

I liked the place . It was fun to stay and had a nice Thai place in the premises . The food was yummmmmmy . 2 pubs just outside . So it's nice to crash here . Cons - no Lockers . Doesn't feel too safe because of this .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
6.9

Great location. No lockers in the rooms. Beds, bathrooms and showers are very good. It's above a bar that's open until 2am on weekends, but they give you free earplugs, which is great of course.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • lenavar4219
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with plenty of personality and a beer garden like I've never seen before. Clean room, helpful staff, overall very happy. More of a party hostel than a quiet place, it has to be amazing in summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
5.1

Very loud from being next to a heavy bass club, that's the only reason why the hostel should be cheaper. Our experience of the staff member who checked us in was extremely condersending, rude and showed his annoyance of everything. He is the only reason why we would not stay there again and definitely would not recommend the hostel to anyone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.0

This hostel is exactly what it advertises. It is a clean place to sleep at nice with friendly staff. Being above a bar it is just as loud as they warn. Be prepared with ear plugs and even then you should know you'll probably still hear the music on the weekends late into the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
7.7

The room was a mess, but it is problem of the room mates. Good ambient at the bar, if you want to go early to bed this is not your hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.3

Big rooms, a comfy bed in our private room, and friendly staff. Good facilities and a great location. The bar courtyard was noisy at night (Saturday night) in our room, which looked down onto the bar area, but they're clear about this on the website and if we hadn't had an early start we would have joined in, so this wasn't a huge problem. We'll return if we need to stop over in Bristol again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

Like the DJ night very much. Great atmosphere, clean and spacious bathroom, the only thing is that the wifi is hard to connect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

Good warm hostel with comfy beds, and clean. Noise from downstairs can be an issue if you want a quite stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.