Hostelworld.com

The Full Moon Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 426
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
6.3

solo recomendaria este hostel si lo que quieres es tener la fiesta cerca, con cerca me refiero a tenerla debajo de la habitacion, las habitaciones estan justo encima de un pub con muchisimo ambiente hasta pasadas las 3 de la madrugada, con practicamente los altavoces a tope al lado de la cama imposible dormir, a esto hay que sumarle los viejisimos suelos de madera hacen que cuando alguien pasa por el pasillo muevan literalmente la cama, tampoco hay hay taquillas en las habitaciones

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
10.0

Great location, the pub downstairs was busy all day so great atmosphere. Not ideal for people who are planning on going to sleep early as the club downstairs is open till 2 but if you're going out its perfect! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
5.7

Mucho ruido puesto que hay varios pub debajo, los colchones malisimos con todos los muelles clavandose en la espalda. Los baños no estaban Limpios.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
9.1

Good basic hostel! It's over a very loud bar so don't stay here if you want to get too much sleep but otherwise the atmosphere is great, staff are cool and it's really close to the centre of town. My only complaint would be that the toilets needed checking a little more often- only half of the toilets at any one time had toilet roll in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.7

The staff was really nice and the room and toilet were clean enough. However the window in my room was broken and the heater wasn't working, so I felt very very cold during the night. Plus there is a 20 pounds deposit for the key is absurd it is really expensive. I don't think this hostel is worth the money. Since there is lots of noise from the pub and the atmosphere is decadent.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.3

The hostel itself has a great atmosphere. The rooms are nice & big & the toilets/showers were really clean & smelled fresh! The common room is nice with a TV, games and lockers. The area is not the best though. When I arrived a club next door had insanely loud music blasting all day & all night. I couldn't close the window properly that didn't help. The staff was alright but tbh didn't seem to be enjoying their job. There are no proper bowls in the kitchen so I could not eat soup or cereals.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
3.7

Staff were negligent, rude, arrogant, and lazy, definitely the worst hostel staff I've come across in years. Bathrooms were dirty throughout our stay. The pub is not that loud downstairs but guests are not told about the nite club across the road that's open until 6am and is so loud you feel like you're sleeping in the club. The place is a hole.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
7.7

Very good location and atmosphere. Also the staff was really nice and helpful. The bad points were the lack of storage facilities inside the bedroom and the beds, which had a very bad mattress and also, the beds in the top of another one were a bit uneasy to reach!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
10.0

Seriously one of the best hostel I've stayed in. Of course there is some noise during the evening - its a youth hostel, full of living people, meeting each other, enjoying their evening. Yet, you can sleep as tight as you want, the rooms are amazing (spacious, so Well decorated - and those beds!). It was perfectly clean, the staff was very helpful and the atmosphere was perfect. Thank you so much guys !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
10.0

Couldn't have stayed in a better situated place ..excellent staff and place ..no noise after 2am as everything shuts but didn't bother us anyway as we were away to enjoy ourselves. ..good value will stay again thx :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.