Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 585 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.5
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 585
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
9.1

Like the DJ night very much. Great atmosphere, clean and spacious bathroom, the only thing is that the wifi is hard to connect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.7

Good warm hostel with comfy beds, and clean. Noise from downstairs can be an issue if you want a quite stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.3

Really cool bar below the hostel, always really busy and pretty cheap drinks. Close to the city centre and beds were pretty comfortable. Showers were the most spacious I've ever had for a hostel. Only thing that could be improved would be having lockers in the room just for added security.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
4.9

There was no one at the reception when we arrived and we ringed the bell 50 times. After the payment they gave us 2 piece of sheets and they asked us to bring them back in morning... I never have had this experience in my life as guest. Although it was not a bad idea when we gave them these sheets back at the reception and we gave back the keys for receive 40£ of deposit back the lady ask us to pay other 70£. Luckily we kept the receipt and the booking e-mail printed. Noise 24/7 and shaking

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
4.6

The guy at the reception was so drunk coukdn't care or understand what I was asking for. People drinking in the bar keep trying to open my door to get in, maybe believing it was a bathroom. The bar was too noisy

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
6.3

You have to carry your bedsheets up to the room, and then make your bed. That felt very unwelcoming. There were security lockers in the common room, but the ones in the bedroom were broken in pieces. Internet didn't work in the bedroom. I don't think the bedroom carpet was ever vacuumed; just didn't feel clean in there in general. 20 GPB for a deposit was a bit much. Clean bathroom and showers. Big kitchen and common area; cool idea to have them in the same room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
4.0

1. It will help if the hostel provides individual lockers for backpackers to keep their luggage. 2. The showers need to be provided with spaces where people can keep their soaps/shampoos. 3. While the bathrooms were clean, the floors of the rooms needed cleaning. 4. If the 3 o'clock check-in time is rigidly adhered to, then the pillow and duvet covers could at least be fitted in by the time the guests arrive. 5. The heating could be improved.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.0

He hostel was good, but quite loud since the bar in the ground floor is clearly very popular. The staff were genuinely nice and helpful. The facilities were good and clean. He bar was quite live at night and I actually met some locals there who took me out. The location is quite good. The only downside is that it was very expensive for a weekday night. I couldn't afford to stay there more than one night and therefore had to leave Bristol the next day.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
4.9

The hostel is right in front of a night club and it was so noisy with heavy bass music until the early hours despite the fact that I was staying there mid week (Tues-Thurs). There are also no chill-out or eating areas so it feels a bit cramped. The showers could have been a bit cleaner and I feel it was overpriced for the quality of the stay. On the plus side, the rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were pretty comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
8.6

Loved my stay here! The pub is great, the rooms are spacious, the showers were nice and hot, and the staff were so helpful. I accidentally booked the wrong dates but they helped me sort it out despite my incompetence with planning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.