Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
7.4

All in all it was a good stay. Me and my mate got into bristol in the evening and checked in later. The room was a nothing exceptional but was value for money. A problem might be no lockers or place to store your bags in your room. Positive is locks on the doors and a charger at each bed and the bathrooms look brand new. Problem with shower is you have to push a button for water which turns off every 10 seconds or so. Awesome place so eat and drink and socialise, especially on the weekend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
3.1

He viajado lo suficiente para saber que este sitio no es recomendable... por no decir otra cosa. No puedes estar a gusto si tus habitaciones están encima de una discoteca con el sonido a tope. Ademas los trabajadores hacen la ley del mínimo esfuerzo y alguno no esta en situación de estar trabajando ya que esta borracho. La ubicación es perfecta y las pizzas que hacen en la discoteca son geniales

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
6.6

The house is really old. Shower is way too cold and you can't adjust the temperature. It stops every 20s. You have to press the button to get water. The cleaness is ok. I saw bugs in the bathroom. Besides, wifi was broken. The staff are nice though. No value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
2.0

Rang 3 times to cancel but no answer, now been charged in full.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
6.9

深夜0:00ごろチェックインできたが、ナイトバーが併設しているため、やや騒がしかった。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.4

If you want das party. There is so much party to be had nearby. Bring your ear plugs for when you want to sleep (or ask at reception). Otherwise, nice sturdy, comfy beds with ample bathrooms and showers. Nicely painted rooms and a short walk to the shopping district.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist super gelegen und die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Leider quitschen die Betten ziemlich und man kann die laute Musik der Bar am Wochenende hören. Die Küche ist sehr schön und alles ist vorhanden, die Sachen könnten jedoch etwas sauberer sein.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • rhodri_gierat487
  • Wales, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel, good location the only issue we had was that staff had a word with us for being too noisy whilst having a drink from the bar in the yard, we were not being noisy at all. We were talking a lot but in no way were we being distruptive to any other guests or acting out of order. Then to top that all off the noise in the yard until 6am on Sat morning and until 4am on Sunday morning was unreal. Not the place to stay if you want a sleep of any sort on the weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
10.0

For the money you cant get anything better. Safe and comfy room, I stayed on a Friday so there was a little noise but thats because this is one of the liveliest nightlife places in Bristol, just at the start of Stokes Croft. When I arrived some guys were just finishing a new graffiti on the facade, pretty! Kind staff, clean bathroom and showers, bar and a restaurant just down the stairs and central Bristol 10 minutes walk. Absolute 10/10.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
6.6

Muy buen hostel. Bien ubicado. Ruidoso pero es de esperarse. A mi no me molestó para nada. Lo único para remarcar es que los otros huéspedes no eran tan limpios. Y dificultaba las cosas. Buena cocina pero no tan bien equipada.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.