Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 539
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
7.1

Didn't like that we had to make our own beds and have very specific cash deposits ready

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
9.4

Loved the walls in room F. Maybe get some lockers for the rooms. Overall happy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
7.1

I was hailed down by staff in the hallway and told I had to change rooms and pack my stuff without notice, then wait hours to check back in which was super annoying, good thing was that at least I could change beds - on my first mattress I could feel the diamond imprint of springs in my back whichever way I slept, it was awful. On the upside the atmosphere is good, and the TV and DVD's are great!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.0

Beds a bit uncomforable since there is no barrier and therefor you cant have anything (like waterbottle, glasses....) up there - and i was afraid to fell off. Also some little lights for every bed would be great so you can have a little light without turning the lights on and wake up everybody. Staff was very kind - always had to show my keys to get to the dorms (good savety!). Bar was really loud but as it is in the descriptions thats not a problem at all

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
8.3

Only stayed a night, no major issues, it was a little noisey because of the bar, but it's expected. Overall good place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.9

very nice location with a pub, the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse sympa. Grosse ambiance le week end avec des bars actifs dans l'enceinte de l'établissement. Pas un spot pour les couches tôt!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.1

Ich war zwei Nächte in einem 6-Bettzimmer für Mädchen. Der Aufenthalt war für so einen kurzen Zeitraum voll i.O.: bemühte Mitarbeiter und gut gelegen, Toiletten/ sanitäre Anlagen recht sauber, allerdings die Gästeküche umso weniger, und es gab kein eigenes Schließfach im Zimmer, nur in der Küche. Das fehlte mir eindeutig! Wichtig: wegen der Bar ist es wirklich super laut (wochentags "nur" bis Mitternacht), aber davor wird ja auch gewarnt. ;) Das Hostel war mir generell etwas zu alternativ.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place. Staff very lovely and great location, in the heart of Bristol, very close to the coach station, bars, cafés and restaurants. Very easy atmosphere, quiet and calm... if you're looking for a nice place, not so expensive and cosy to spend some days in bristol, that's definitely a good choice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.7

I had a good stay at the Full Moon Backpackers Hostel in Bristol. Well located in the trendy area of Stokes Croft, there are loads of cool places nearby to eat and drink. The rooms are well decorated as is the building itself. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was not a problem for me and I was prepared for it, but the bar below the hostel is a little loud, so if you're after a quiet night's sleep, this is not the place for you.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.