Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 508 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 508
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
9.1

6er Mädels Zimmer für eine Nacht gehabt. Klos und Duschen gibt es auf dem Gang für alle. Aber in allem sehr geil. Mit Pub und Club inklusive. Man fällt sozusagen nach der Party direkt ins Bett. Ein absoluter 'place to be'. Man ist super schnell im Kunstviertel von Bristol und es gibt eine Menge süßer Tearooms und Cafes drum herum. Nur zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
6.0

Very average hostel compared to others I've stayed at. The location was good though for getting to town and whatnot. The staff on the reception desk were very unwelcoming and quite intimidating though - the guy on the desk didn't make us feel welcome at all, which made the checking in process feel awkward. With that said, it was quite cheap and the location was good; so we'd probably come again. Though I think the guys on reception need to be told to lighten up a bit...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff and great atmosphere with all the artwork. Rooms were ideal, comfy beds and black out curtains and the showers and toilets were clean. The bar and food on offer downstairs was really good too. All in all it was perfect for what we needed and all at a really good price, would definitely book again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
5.4

It's dated and a bit grubby. Not to mention above a bar/club that stays open until 5am, which I didn't see immediately when reading reviews. Just very poor considering some of the places I've stayed in across Europe. The windows need to be open as it's so warm but then you may as well have drunken revellers in your room because it's thy loud. Bedding was poor quality, no plugs near mirrors, no hooks to hang anything. Just all round poor

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

This hostel was definitely better than average, but not the best I've ever stayed in. The rooms are nice and clean, but the area can be a bit noisy and it was uncomfortably hot both nights of my stay. The kitchen was pretty filthy in my opinion, and I spent several minutes just trying to find a single plate and fork to use. However, the staff were friendly and helpful. Also, the bar outside has a great patio perfect for mingling, playing games, having a beer, smoking, etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Nice Place to Stay for Friends!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.7

close to city centre and bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
5.4

Anyone who stays here should be fully prepared for the noise. The music from the bar shakes the floor on the floors above it, as does anyone walking down the hall. The bathrooms were nice and clean though! The rooms not so much...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
5.4

The Staff could have been much more welcoming and helpful. The cleanliness of the beds could also be improved.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.3

I just stay there for one night. The worst thing it's quite noisy outside as there is a bar. You can't open the window during the hot summer as it is really noisy outside. If you cant sleep at a noisy environment better not choose this hostel. If not, you can choose to sleep after 1 am after the bar is closed.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.