Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 609 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 609 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.4

Nice friendly reception staff, cool location and cool atmosphere, bar next to it was decent and decent prices, wouldn't hesitate to stay again however two little little niggles: I was staying on the top bunk of a bed with no proper ladder which was a pain after a few sherbets and the morning waking up, and that you had to make your own bed which I was unsure about. Don't let it put you off staying here though :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel. Perfect location close to the centre and stokes croft bars. Really clean and nice art work. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Only thing I would ask is to please provide oven gloves and dish cloths in the kitchen!! Other than that it's a great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.0

NIce hostel with a nice bar, i recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.0

We stayed in a double room just for one night. It was Saturday night so it was very loud outside, which was alright for us, but if you are looking for a quiet place then consider something else. The hostel is clean, plenty of showers, nothing to say about a kitchen couse we didn't use it. All in all good place, well located, walking distance to the center, and no need to look for a place to party cause it's right there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
9.4

I liked the place . It was fun to stay and had a nice Thai place in the premises . The food was yummmmmmy . 2 pubs just outside . So it's nice to crash here . Cons - no Lockers . Doesn't feel too safe because of this .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
6.9

Great location. No lockers in the rooms. Beds, bathrooms and showers are very good. It's above a bar that's open until 2am on weekends, but they give you free earplugs, which is great of course.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • lenavar4219
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with plenty of personality and a beer garden like I've never seen before. Clean room, helpful staff, overall very happy. More of a party hostel than a quiet place, it has to be amazing in summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
5.1

Very loud from being next to a heavy bass club, that's the only reason why the hostel should be cheaper. Our experience of the staff member who checked us in was extremely condersending, rude and showed his annoyance of everything. He is the only reason why we would not stay there again and definitely would not recommend the hostel to anyone.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.0

This hostel is exactly what it advertises. It is a clean place to sleep at nice with friendly staff. Being above a bar it is just as loud as they warn. Be prepared with ear plugs and even then you should know you'll probably still hear the music on the weekends late into the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
7.7

The room was a mess, but it is problem of the room mates. Good ambient at the bar, if you want to go early to bed this is not your hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.