Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 694 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2017
7.7

I was not happy with the security because even though I booked an only female dorm one of my room mates brought a male friend in after being partying and the person watching the cctv did not notice it. Besides that, some guests were extremely loud when they came back in late at night The location is perfect for walking around Bristol and for partying in the front yard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

The hostel had everything you could need. The bar in the courtyard was pretty cool. Pop up Thai restaurant in there and pizzas in the pub underneath. If your looking to have a few drinks perfect location to have some fun.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.1

Cool place to stay - each room is painted with a cool theme and there's a good vibe outside at the pub. The food on site is also great. We didn't love the amount of noise there was. Also the bathrooms weren't that clean and the beds were very hard and scratchy. All in all it was alright for one night!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, but crazy noisy. If you want to party, it's perfect. If you want to sleep before 2am, don't go!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
7.7

The hostel was very nice. Beds are good, it's clean and the staff are great. The problem is that it's above a pub/club. During weekdays noise until about 10.30 pm. At weekends you will not be able to sleep before 2.30am. Noise from the people and loud music is absolutely horrible. The kitchen is well equipped and the tv room is awesome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

Very nice place to stay. Rooms are lovely. I didn't like that the lockers were in the common area and not close to the room/in the room. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lucy67754
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
5.4

Sorry to sound boring but this place needs to come with a serious noise warning! The hostel bar is open until 2:30am (this may just be at the wkend?) - lots of atmosphere if you want to get involved but you have 0% of sleeping if you don't. This wouldn't be too bad, but there's a club around the corner that is open until 5/6am. We are very deep sleepers and have never complained about noise anywhere we have stayed before, but this is on another level, the room was practically vibrating!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.0

Good location, very noisy from courtyard at Hostel and club behind it. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
6.6

Honestly, I was a little disappointed. I used to live in Bristol and remember The Full Moon opening. It always looked a very cool place, hence I decided to stay there. But although the decoration was a little different, it just wasn't quite as stunning I always imagined. I was expecting a party place but by 6 am the noise was getting annoying. The staff were professional but not exactly welcoming and friendly. It wasn't dirty but it could have been a lot cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Overall this hostel is great - good location and good value for money. However you have to pay a 20 pound deposit on arrival and put your own linen on the bed which isn't ideal. Also we were there during a heatwave and there is no air conditioning (normal for the UK) but they didn't provide a fan in the room so none of us slept a wink. Would highly advise they invest in a few plug in fans and make them available to people on hotter days/nights as it was unbearable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.