Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Full Moon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 470 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
80% 470
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
6.6

Location was grand, but for girls maybe could be better. Security at the hostel was tight and secure at all times. I do recommend visitors not to wander too much around the area at night, particularly with the sides streets near the hostel, or at the "bear pit". As for facilities, I do recommend bringing your own device for online access, as there's one PC's available, and thankfully I was in Bristol in on of the hotter days of the summer, as there's cold water for shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.9

This hostel was a brilliant place to stay! If you are looking for a good place to drink, dance and meet people then this is ideal. Obviously it's loud on the weekends so not recommended to those who are looking for a quiet night, and it was a bit pricier than I'd normally pay for a hostel, but the place was great, staff were friendly and it was an excellent location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
5.7

Start weren't very attentive and was very noisy, several of the toilets were not cleaned in the three nights I was there. Showers had no hot water and were push buttons so water kept stopping. The kitchen was filthy. Dirty dishes clogged the sinks and the benches looked like they were hardly wiped down. Struggled to find cutlery - there were no spoons and no mugs so the free tea was useless. Wi-Fi was sketchy and often unuseable. Only good thing was the location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
7.7

Central location, good atmosphere with lots of twenty somethings at bar. Playing drum and bass. Bar closed by time I return so dot know how popular they became, already had a good number when I went out Great art work over the walls, Bristol has a lot of grafati Very comfy mattress, you make bed yourself so you know it's clean No lockers in the room, you have to use the common room with a padlock which can be borrowed free of charge. Most of the lockers were broke Happily stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.1

Wifi was very bad in the rooms. Don't stay here if you hate loud noise coming from the bar downstairs (noise cut off about 11pm but I was staying on a weekday). No lockers on the room. Many plug sockets in the rooms and standard beds and size. Free tea and coffee and large communal lounge area with TV.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.1

I was in the disabled room which was away from the main hostel so didn't see much of anyone else. Room was clean and staff friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, bar is enclosed and offers lots of opportunities to sleep. Unfortunately, my room "C" is directly located next to a night club so that I could enjoy electronic music while trying to sleep. So don't forget to take your earplugs ;). Kitchen facilities have not been the cleanest, so the bathrooms. Living room values really good with lots of opportunities to play some music, enjoy a DVD or just have a nice chat. I would have enjoyed having lockable container in my room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.3

This is an ideal place to stay if you want somewhere close to the centre of town. The lower half of the building is a pub. Bedrooms and bathrooms all fine, but the kitchen was a mess.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • simonablazic2690
  • Slovenien, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
8 jul 2016
6.9

This definitely hostel for a party people and young people. It is not a place for just sleep and relax, more for fun, meeting new people... Hostel has a great bar where you can meet local people. But overall, security is not so good and you need to show your key to security during the night (key cards would be better choice). Next to the hostel is a club with annoying music (also in the morning was there a fight) until 7 in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.1

It's quite expensive (especially given there's no brekkie) but OK. 5 minute walk into town through quite unsalubrious areas. Interesting accents of the staff (non-native English speakers beware!).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.