Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
9.1

A beautiful and well kept hostel. Veryou clean, great amenities, fantastic location. Only gripe I have is the beds were very uncomfortable - I could feel every spring in the mattress. Seemed so out of place for such a nice place!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
10.0

the best hostel Iv ever lived in. There is everything you want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
9.7

Great hostel, laundry room for free. The only big deal was the noise at the night, downstairs is a bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.1

Very clean and bright however I stayed on a Thursday and the blaring music from the nightclub next door went on until very late and made it really hard to sleep! The bed springs also creaked every single time you moved. Staff are quite nice but it's a strange setup with the reception in the pub underneath so the hostel feels like just another part of their job.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
9.4

It's almost perfect!! The street is a bit noisy in weekends until 1am. But I recommend it at all!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.7

I LOVED this hostel. I'm a solo traveler and I find a bad hostel can really ruin a vibe for me. Within ten minutes of checking in i made a friend that I was sad to leave. The beds were comfortable and private. The laundry facilities were free and had washing powder provided. I loved the town York and this hostel just made it even better. The only thing I would touch on is that I would imagine at times the atmosphere would be very low. But I would 100% recommend. Hope I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • hansa_jeje4843
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever. Many than to Ivonne

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel I've stayed. Clean, tidy and in a great area. There is a pub down below that can get noisy at weekends. But on regular work days it closes at 10. The kitchen is nice and clean. The common area is nice to meet people. For my next trip to York I would choose no other hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
8.6

Excellent location right in the centre of York. Clean rooms and nice bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.4

8 of us stayed 2 nights over a racing weekend - booked an 8 person room exclusively for us. Fantastic location right in the middle of york, great for getting anywhere and right in the middle of the bars and clubs. Great facilities, well equipped kitchen and 2 wetroom showers. Attached to Kennedy's Bar and offers a discount there, staff fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Food excellent and a fun atmosphere. Would highly recommend for large groups.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×