Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1263 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
7.7

Room perhaps a chair in room would be good . Perhaps get the lift working . All staff and Kennedy's bar was grand and helpful food excellent .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! It could have a common area to meet other people and the bar downstairs has loud music till late on weekends but I had a good experience on the hostel overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
2.0

My booking was cancelled on the spot because I forgot to bring an ID, they said it was on their terms and conditions but I double checked Hostelworld and that was not mentioned there... it was for the best, I found a place half the price at the racecourse with breakfast included, not the location of this hostel but definitely much better attention...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Kitchen and bathrooms are lovely and beds comfy. Gets noisy around end of week with the bars below but they provide ear plugs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice location and the facilities are better than I expected!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

Great friendly staff, good atmosphere! Good location except it gets very noisy at night over the weekend with all the bars around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
8.9

Absolutely amazing staff - Yvonne was just the most lovely lady who made us feel so welcome, and helped us save about £30 on York Mister tickets (ask her first if you're planning to go!) Great location, but SUPER loud at night - right above a bar that plays music until 3am every night, so loud that my pillow was vibrating and my ear plugs were useless! Also nice kitchen and common space, very central, close to supermarkets and bus/train station. Great comfy mattresses in dorms too!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
7.1

Great location for the city itself but 15 minute walk from the train station. staff are friendly, very clean place. The bathrooms were spacious and clean but as the shower and toilet are in one room they needed a door across the shower area as the whole floor gets wet. The rooms had a key which was good for security yet no lockers for your stuff. Great kitchen, great common room area. The only thing that was big turn off for me is that the dorm rooms are above a bar which makes it hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

The Fort Boutique was amazing! The floor manager was especially nice and upgraded everyones room so that we were all in a nicer room with an ensuite. Very clean and friendly staff. Kennedys Bar downstairs was also very good and the two for one burger deal was sweet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

In one word.... Amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.