Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1270 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
8.6

地點很好,就位在石頭街裡,離有名的下午茶店betty's很近,走到底就會看到York minister ,不過晚上樓下是露天的pub,開窗的話會很吵。建議旅客們自備耳塞

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.4

I was only there for one night and the place was basically empty on a Monday night so can't comment on the atmosphere but very comfortable, great facilities, clean and staff were great, definitely stay here if in York

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel. Facilities are great - ample chargers, good common area with TV, nice big clean kitchen, good showers, free laundry, you name it. Location is superb. Yvonne, (who I believe is the manager there) is great and goes out of her way for the guests. There is loud music 2+ floors down in the pub late at night on weekends, but earplugs are provided and it was manageable for sure. Only thing I would say could be improved would be curtains for the bed to allow some privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
7.1

Demasiado caro para lo que es. La ubicación es lo que pagas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
7.7

Room perhaps a chair in room would be good . Perhaps get the lift working . All staff and Kennedy's bar was grand and helpful food excellent .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel! It could have a common area to meet other people and the bar downstairs has loud music till late on weekends but I had a good experience on the hostel overall.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
2.0

My booking was cancelled on the spot because I forgot to bring an ID, they said it was on their terms and conditions but I double checked Hostelworld and that was not mentioned there... it was for the best, I found a place half the price at the racecourse with breakfast included, not the location of this hostel but definitely much better attention...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

This is one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Kitchen and bathrooms are lovely and beds comfy. Gets noisy around end of week with the bars below but they provide ear plugs

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
10.0

Very nice location and the facilities are better than I expected!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

Great friendly staff, good atmosphere! Good location except it gets very noisy at night over the weekend with all the bars around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.