Hostelworld.com

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.7
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
93% 1136
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jun 2016
9.1

Right above a bar which turns into what seemed to be /the/ place to be. Loud music until 2am and base I could feel through my pillow 1 floor up. But there are free ear plugs! And it drowns out any snoring. Plus the space is amazingly clean, free laundry, and close to everything. Showers are warm and lockers provided for small valuables. Bone for large bags but that wasn't an issue. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
9.4

I stayed in the 8bed mix dorm- which is like your own little flat. It has two bedrooms and then a kitchen area, washing machine (free for use which was exciting) and bathroom. So you could definitely have some Independence and space. The downside was the bunk beads do not have reading lights and there were only two power plugs in my 4bed room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.7

Cute place over a nice bar Got a bit loud but they were wonderful and provided ear plugs

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

The staff, location and overall cleanliness combined to make this a fantastic place to stay. Admittedly, it could get a tad noisy being over a couple of bars, but you are in a superb part of York. Best of all were the staff, genuinely friendly and eager to help make the stay as pleasant as they could. Bonus - great food for good prices downstairs at Kennedy's bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

Great would stay again, loved the fact they changed my bedsheets and fresh towel everyday. Nice modern Deco very flash for a hostel cost a bit more than average but was worth it. Only downside and I knew about this beforehand from reading previous reviews is on Fri/sat night gets loud from bar downstairs so don't expect to get to sleep before 1am when it quietens down, sun night was fine. They offer free earplugs but I didn't try them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.1

You can't get a better location than this hostel. It's literally in the center of it all. You can crawl to where you need to go. The hostel is set up really cool. Very comfortable. Had a good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Our stay was great! The fort is located in the middle of the city, is bright, clean open and nice rooms, the facilities are great. The kitchen invites you to cook your own food, being very clean and well equipped. We were upgraded because there where few people around, and the staff gave us good tips and even free tickets to some activities! This is a great place to stay, and it is cheap also!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.4

Terrific location in York, and really lovely staff as well who made us feel very welcomed. Great bar downstairs too which added to the fun. definitely recommend to people coming to York - it was ideal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.7

This Hostel was wonderful with terrific staff and a great open area to talk, relax and cook food. The rooms were cosy, with each bed separated in a pod like bunk giving each person their own space whilst in the bed. With wifi all over the hostel and discounts with the restaurant below this hostel was really great. Although the price for Saturday night was steeper then most nights everything else was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente! Super limpio y ordenado, las habitaciones muy lindas y las áreas comunes amplias y muy completas. La atención excelente también, super recomiendo :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.