Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Emperors Crown Hostel Located at 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge, Perth.
The Emperors Crown Hostel
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6000 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge
75% 427
-31.9500502 115.8636188
The Emperors Crown Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel close to CBD. Very clean and comfortable, there are a few characters staying at the hostel but other than that was probably the nicest hostel I've stayed at in Australia so far. Delicious BBQ On Sunday as well. Will definitely stay here if I come back to Perth!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
8.6

staff lovely, very clean, my only concern is no heating in rooms in mid winter, and could be more CCTV and a bit better security.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.7

I could not recommend this hostel enough. The staff are so friendly, not at all rude or sarcastic. The Sunday BBQ is incredible, homemade and excellent value for money. Really amazing hostel vibe. Would 100% stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
4.9

Girl at reception when we first checked in was really unfriendly we didn't even get a hello. Me and my friend paid to be in the same room yet got put in seperate ones even though there was spare beds in both our rooms?? My friends room was clean and nice however mine was very unclean and stunk.. Atmosphere was unwelcoming didn't like this hostel at all

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

Always clean bathroom, big kitchen, nice common area and backyard. Unfortunatelly wifi is available only in common area. Few minutues to CBD and Northbridge, supermarket, library, bars.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
2.9

too noisy, chaotic, cramped rooms, the location is not good, the service is not satisfactory

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.3

The 4 bed dorm room I stayed in was comfortable, however the bathroom could have been cleaner. The atmosphere in the communal areas wasn't very welcoming, there was a strange vibe in the hostel - no one seemed to talk to each other and the staff weren't particularly welcoming. However, the hostel is in a great location and the cafe next door does awesome coffee!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
6.9

Good location, many fun events but room was dirty and smelly and Wifi often didn't work. Bathrooms were old but clean. Big and well equipped kitchen. Staff was nice and mostly helpful except once when I wasn't able to book the same tour as my friend as one of the staff didn't take the time to help me with the booking as it was the end of her shift but assured me twice, after I doucle checked with her, it would be fine to book it later. Well, it wasn't.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
9.1

I'm satisfied with this Hostel and while talking to other people who stayed already in other hostels have told me that's the best one. And for that's right. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean rooms & bathroom. Not everything is new, but that's ok. The entrance is looked after 8 p.m. by a code. The kitchen is big as well the lounge area. Outside they have parking opportunities and smoking areas. I like it very much. The people who check are very easy going and nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.