Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Emperors Crown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 480 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 maj 2017
7.4

Good hostel in a good location. The lockers in our room were broken but other than that good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
8.6

Overall good standard, clean and safe. We missed having ligthers to the gas in the kitchen to be able to cook. Wifi only works in the common area which wasn't very cozy. Otherwise good value for your money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
7.4

Fits the bill for a place to sleep for the night but there's no atmosphere, the dorm room was very compact, and the locker broken. Not bad but I would look for somewhere else if I'd needed more than one or two nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
4.3

Staff were friendly enough, but that did not make up for the overall feeling. The dorm and bathroom was really filthy, and it was very hot sleeping in the dorm. The dorm had a strong smell of cigarette smoke.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.7

Location is excellent! Facilities are okay and garden is nice when the sun is out, kitchen is a very good size. Laundry room is decent and standard price for most hostels in Australia ($4 wash and $4 dry). Rooms are of a decent size and comfy beds, however the room I was in did not have a curtain - just a blanket to help shut the light out! The men's bathrooms were also not to he cleanest standard, the drains smelt a little but it was just outside my room which was really convenient :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.4

Long Stay suggested. Not to meet people. A lot of 'odd' characters. Good facilities.. large communal areas. Good kitchen and TV facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
7.1

Sauberes Hostel mit vergleichsweise großen Räumen. Schöner TV-Raum, große Küche. Ausstattung in der Küche schwach, Air-Con in den Räumen nur ganz selten angeschaltet. Klares Minus! Für 21$ gute Räume, relativ zentral gelegen, aber leider unfreundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.6

Bon hostel, très bien placé

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.0

Location was pretty good, close to city center. For the hotel itself, it was pretty dirty & people don't talk very much... I wouldn't stay there again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
9.7

So we stayed one night! To think oi great they Have late check in! And it's was superb! So good the hostel we was meant to be going to won't mention names! Was so disgusting we cancelled it and came back to stay for a longer period! It's really welcoming great place! The people are so kind the help us with everything! Don't think we will say goodbye just yet!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.