Hostelworld.com

The Emperors Crown Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.4
The Emperors Crown Backpackers Located at 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge, Perth.
The Emperors Crown Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia WA 6000 85 Stirling Street, Northbridge
78% 416
-31.9500502 115.8636188
The Emperors Crown Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 apr 2016
6.9

Good location, many fun events but room was dirty and smelly and Wifi often didn't work. Bathrooms were old but clean. Big and well equipped kitchen. Staff was nice and mostly helpful except once when I wasn't able to book the same tour as my friend as one of the staff didn't take the time to help me with the booking as it was the end of her shift but assured me twice, after I doucle checked with her, it would be fine to book it later. Well, it wasn't.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
9.1

I'm satisfied with this Hostel and while talking to other people who stayed already in other hostels have told me that's the best one. And for that's right. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean rooms & bathroom. Not everything is new, but that's ok. The entrance is looked after 8 p.m. by a code. The kitchen is big as well the lounge area. Outside they have parking opportunities and smoking areas. I like it very much. The people who check are very easy going and nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
6.9

Hostel is okay, free wifi in common area, not in the rooms though. Bathrooms and especially kitchen could have been cleaner! Good location!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel . Very clean and hygienic. Kitchen is clean every day . And you can get your bed sheets change on request. Great location . Staff are very friendly . Some are more helpful then others. Would recommend. You have to pay a deposit 20 dollars for plates and cutlery and unfortunately my plate was taken . So obviously I am not happy about that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
8.0

Generally had a good stay in the hostel. Location is near to the Perth train station and staff were very helpful too. The only thing that was lacking was the WiFi connection is very poor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, chilled out vibe, good location, comfy beds, nice people and good internet. Was pretty impressed for a low price what I got.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
8.0

it was quite alright. the room was really clean and in our bedroom was a locker for every one of us - you have to bring your own lock though (you can buy one at the post office for $10). bathroom was also alright - not as clean as at home but it was really ok :) the only negative aspects were that we only had 2 power points for the four of us and there was no wifi available in the room. the wifi in the lobby wasn't really good - enough for whatsapp and emails but skype didn't really work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2016
8.0

Could do with staff with more local knowledge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2016
9.1

Très bonne auberge j'ai passé uun très bon moment les locaux sont propres le personel sympas et une très bonne ambiance

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2016
8.0

One of the best hostels in Perth. Good location and price. Kept pretty clean (amazingly clean in comparison to other Perth hostels) only comment would be to keep on top of removing previous guests left behind belongings in rooms. Good atmosphere, lots of fresh faces each day. Some long termers, but not too noticeable as its a big hostel. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.