Hostelworld.com

The Duke of York

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.1
Betyg 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 3.9
BOKA NU
5.1
Betyg 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 5.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 5.5
  • Atmosfär 4.9
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 3.9
The Duke of York Located at 45 Harrowby Street, , London.
The Duke of York
England
London W1H 5HT 45 Harrowby Street
51% 251
51.5175159 -0.1639580
The Duke of York
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
9.4

The hostel is very nice from the outside and in the inside too. The room in which my friend and I have been was lightful, big, clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice with all the costumers. Very kind when they show you your room and they explain all that you need to know. They were gentle even when we asked them to check if we booked or not, or even when we left the key inside of the room. Unfortunately my friend and I didn't wake up in time to have breakfast, but we will come back! :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
4.9

The rooms are very small, the bathrooms are very small, the hostel is not clean, you need to bring your own padlock, there is weird Wi-Fi (you need to register and there are problems with speed). All in all it is a bad hostel but if you need cheap place to stay not extremely far from centre and you book few weeks in advance you will probably end up there anyway. Btw, there were no mice as I read in previous reviews.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
8.3

Good location, good price! Staff is kind and polite. Breakfast is simple but good! I'd recommend The Duke of York for people who is travelling alone or for group of friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
2.9

La verdad es un lugar muy sucio, las camas son lo mas incomodo del mundo, las regaderas sucias y nos toco agua fria, el desayuno malo, no wifi, baño sin papel, cualquiera puede entrar facilmente al hostal, si no quieren gastar, o se quedan un dia o dos, esta bien, pero si quieren mas dias, busquen otro lugar, la verdad no vale la pena ahorrarse un poco por incomodidad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
4.6

It is really wick plase. Facilitis is tragic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
4.6

The pub downstairs is fine but the hostel is definitely no good. I tried many hostels in London and that was the worst mattress EVER !! Breakfast is simple but okay, just don't overstay in the pub coz they'll kick u out for cleaning...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
6.3

People keep in mind it is w bar and it is ok to stay there for a couple of days. Not more

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
6.9

uncomfortable beds, good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
5.4

We were a group of 8 and booked the 8 beds dormitory. The place (including the bathroom) was perfectly clean when we checked in at 2pm. We went out and came back at 3am, the place had become a slum. A party had been organized in the hotel : the bathrooms were flooded with water/beer (not useable), no more toilet paper, beers in the dustbin... No hot water the next morning. The manager should be aware of what is happening in his hotel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is fantastic! It is right next to Edgware Road just a few minutes from Oxford Street and Hyde Park. I stayed in a 9 bad dorm. All of the other guests were a very pleasant. I was checked in by a French guy called Coco who was very helpful and showed me to the room and gave me a guided tour of the hostel. The showers were hot. Only downside was no kitchen. Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.