Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2912 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 mar 2017
9.4

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je war. Schöner Pool, coole Atmosphäre, coole Leute und super Service. Leckeres Restaurant zu günstigen Preisen, sowie günstige Drinks. Bis 24 Uhr Musik danach kann man entspannt schlafen ;-) Das einzige was nicht so gut Funktionen ist das WLAN aber braucht man ja nicht unbedingt 24 Stunden am Tag. Wir hatten das Zimmer Holland mit Air C. = sehr schön

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Excellent social scene with good bar, pool and restaurant areas. Lovely staff who are very helpful. Not great location but very much a hostel to enjoy stayang in all day. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.7

We loved this hostel so much. The staff were all super friendly and helpful and there was always a great atmosphere especially in the evenings. We were given tons of information on arrival and that really helped us plan our stay in Santa Marta. We did the Minca tour from the hostel and had a really great time. Definitely the best hostel we have stayed in so far! Wifi not so great but that really does not matter when everything else is so great, anyways there are computers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
9.4

Alles top. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
8.3

Really nice and chill hostel. The kitchen was cleaned serveral times a day, the beds were made everyday and the garden was a really nice place to chill and tan. But the internet was really, really bad, practically useless, the food was nothing special and too much smoking in the garden area, when you are a non smoker. There was meant to be a football match but apparantely no one told us it was canceled so we waited for 45 min. Though the staff were really nice and the juices were really good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

The staff are legends; Carolina, Diego, Marcela are all so nice and helpful, they remember everyones names which is a nice touch. The vibe at the hostel is perfect. Just generally all round awesome hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
10.0

Among all the really good things about this hostal, the very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff stand out. Charming, charismatic and I dont know how they remembered everybody's name and plans. Just great. The all you can eat breakfast is delicious and varied. Excellent, well-equipped kitchen if you want to cook. Nice social give here, but don't worry its not a noisy party. Good-sized pool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.7

Wonderful and helpful staff gave us the information we needed to go to Tayrona and tubing in Palomino. The hostel is chill and a wonderful place to hang. Facilities were clean, restaurant is very convenient. But there's no need to stay in because an Exito (grocery store) is close by and a variety of restaurants on the road. Our favorite was Rico Pollo. Only complaint is that smoking is allowed in the hostel. We frequently sat down to chat or eat and the person next to is was smoking.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

One of the greatest Hostels I've been! Super friendly staff, great atmosphere, nice pool! We really enjoyed our stay at The Dreamer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
9.7

Everyone was so nice and helpful. The space was open even though a lot of people were there because it's popular. Getting sleep was no problem. The wifi was not so strong in the rooms but the bar & kitchen area were easily accessible and the signal was good there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.