Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,705 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.4
The Dreamer Hostel Located at CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32, Santa Marta.
The Dreamer Hostel
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena CR 51, 26D-161 Los Trupillos de Mamatoco, Diagonal 32,
93% 2705
11.2298870 -74.1709327
The Dreamer Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jan 2017
9.1

This place already has thousands of reviews so don't worry about not staying in a good place. Clean sheets every day, helpful staff and breakfast buffet (9500 COP). Only point for improvement is wifi! That sucked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel. Staff friendly and a really great atmosphere. Excellent for meeting other backpackers and a great place to use as a base camp for nearby Tayrona Park. Easy to spend money thanks to the 'tab' system which operates at the bar but I probably should have just been more careful. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.6

Isolated from the rest of Santa Marta, but it has everything you need, including a good restaurant on site. That said, a paid breakfast should include scrambled eggs, not just hard boiled. Good for socializing with other travelers, but also not a crazy party hostel, as the lights go off at midnight. Look into your own tour bookings rather than just going with all hostel recommendations. The tour to Minca through the hostel was subpar. I did a solo day trip to Tayrona by bus that went just fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.9

Hostel is super and great for meeting people, very social but you can still sleep!! Found the staff a bit disinterested as the place was a bit chaotic when we arrived, had to follow up three times to get key for our room even thought they said they would let us know when ready, they didn't. Also would have been nice to be shown around the facility etc as others were on arrival and this was not done. Location out of city but great for Tayrona park which I would recommend doing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Colombia! Stayed for three days are there was nothing I missed... enough plugs, comfortable beds, lots of place a to chill, a pool, and a pool table, computers to use, awesome reastaurant and bar with fair prices, really coole aktivities! Super good vibe and Great place to meet people! And the staff are superb und love their job! Side note, music is played until midnight so until then it is quite loud to sleep but I didn't mind, added to the awesome atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.4

To corporate, a sterile formulae that is good for a resort but not a hostel. Strange that when the bar opens the internet stops, in both dreamer hostels... A TV that could not be heard over the constant top 20 hits. No where to chill when the bar wants to sell beer....

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.4

Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt im Hostel. Wir haben in einem Doppelzimmer mit Bad übernachtet, welches sehr schön war. Die Mitarbeiter an der Reception helfen mit um die Touren zu organisieren und sind sehr freundlich. Jeden Abend ist ein anderes Programm angesagt und es herrscht super Stimmung. Dieses Hostel kann man nur weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.9

One of the best party hostel there is. Pool is great, as is the bar. However the front desk never went up ahead and helped, never a good recommendations. Some of them seemed to be more ready to play games on their computer while the other were more eyeing the gringas to score for the night. Could have been the best hostel by far if it weren't of the unprofessionalism

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.4

Best hostel in Colombia I've stayed in. It is clean, neat, has a great pool, terrace, bar and food and there's a nice vibe. Staff is extremely helpful. Music plays until midnight so bring earplugs if you want to catch some sleep before bar closes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.0

The hostel is lovely, nice garden and pool but a little far from everything else. It's a great place to mingle and meet other travelers as so remote. I felt it's more a party vibe then a tranquil place to stay. Staff was super friendly, the beds compfy but missing a light for each bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.