Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 3489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 3489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
9.7

I stayed in this hostel as a basis for the Tayrona Parc. It is really easy to reach it. You just have to get to the main street and wait for the next bus. The hostel has a party atmosphere but is still relaxed. Music stops at midnight so you still get a good sleep. I really liked the set up and facilities of this hostel. I would totally recommend to go there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
10.0

Carolina is the best. Amazing hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2017
9.7

Diego was the bomb! Loved the pool and atmosphere of this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2017
10.0

Very helpful staff in a great location - food and bar were incredible too! Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
9.7

Great location for day trips to Tayrona and beaches. Very friendly and accommodating staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

Great stay! We enjoyed meeting other travelers and it was a great spot to go to and from!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
10.0

Really great vibes! Staff was totally the best part. Will definitely be staying here again. Super accommodating and friendly. Gets pretty hot at night but there's a couple fans. Having a restaurant inside the hostal is awesome. Thanks dreamers !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
7.7

( - ) The location is not convenient! Pretty much nothing around besides a mall (7 min walk). ( - ) Worst Wi-Fi I had so far in Colombia. Don't recommend to people who work online, as I do. ( - ) They have a pool and bar, but the social atmosphere it promotes is mainly beer pong & American songs type. Not a party hostel, since activities thankfully end up at midnight. They don't sell any Colombian food. (+) Guest kitchen, big lockers, individual power outlets and helpful & professional staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
10.0

An excellent hostel that provides all the essentials and more that a Traveller requires. The only problem I found with this hostel is that they make it hard to leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.1

Nice hostel with sister location in Palomino. Stayed at both. This one is not as much of an oasis but still very cool with pool, palm trees and hammocks. It is 30 minutes from tayrona and close to a mall where you can get cash and supplies for tayrona, but here's not much else in the area. I didn't really check out Santa Marta so not sure if you're missing much. Nice hosts and many people hung out here Day and night so pretty social. We did quiz night and about 20 people played.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×