Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3126 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

Espectacular....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

We LOVE the dreamer. The facilities, the vibe but most importantly the staff are the best hostel staff we have come across and we have stayed in lots of hostels throughout South America!! Make sure to at least spend one night here when you're in Santa Marta (warning: you might never leave!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
8.6

Really nice spacious rooms, fun informed staff, great vibes all round!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here... the staff is super friendly. Diego was a very big help!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Always something going on in the evenings but shuts down at 12 meaning you can get a good night's sleep if you don't want to go out. Staff are amazing and make the effort to learn your name. Great hostel to meet people and chill out by the pool. Also arrange tours to all the main attractions nearby. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
9.4

Super Hostel, das man eigentlich gar nicht verlassen muss ;) Pool, Hängematten, Restaurant und Bar gibt es vor Ort, außerdem werden Touren angeboten und ohnehin sind alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, kennen sogar schnell die Namen (und auch sonst lernt man ruckzuck Leute kennen). Frühstück ist nicht inklusive, aber sehr lecker und kann relativ günstig dazu gebucht werden. Nur zur Stadt ist es etwas länger und nur mit dem Taxi zu erreichen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Hands down, the best hostel we have stayed at in Colombia. The staff are fluent in English, friendly, and knowledgeable. The restaurant is very reasonably priced. The pool is in the center and provides a wonderful social atmosphere. The staff are constantly cleaning. There are activities each night. The location is a very safe quiet residential neighborhood near a mall with all amenities and also near a fantastic museum. Look no further, if you are in Santa Marta, stay here and welcome home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
7.7

The staff were really great and the food in their restaurant was good too. Ridiculously clean. My issues: the self catering kitchen was rubbish making cooking a pain, the kettle had incorrect socket. .. not enough equipment. The drinks were slightly expensive and not even good. The hangout communal area at bar isn't set up that well and its a bit cramped. Overall a good hostel if you want to stay away from the city and be babysat but I found it a bit resorty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tobymwf
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostal. First I wanted to stay for one night but I ended up to stay for three nights. Super nice staff, neat rooms and great kitchen. Place to go in Santa Marta!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
10.0

Need free beer

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.