Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dreamer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 3004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 3004 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time at the Dreamer Hostel. They have the best hostel layout I have ever seen with a pool in the middle. The restaurant and bar is great, but the best part is the staff. They were very accommodating and friendly, specifically Carolina. She was very sweet and helpful. I absolutely recommend this hostel to anyone who is traveling in Santa Marta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.3

I had a single room with ensure, adequate accommodations. Don't go to Dreamers if you desire peace and quiet. Positive vibe, friendly staff who organized all that I needed. Good breakfast and dinners are available. Pool was nice, albeit a little warm. I appreciated the baggage storage while I was on my trek to the Lost City. Overall, a positive experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.4

Beautiful hostel with nice pool and chill out areas. The staff were super friendly, fun and helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at the dreamer. The staff were amazing (shoutout to Diego). Beds were comfortable and the pool area was great. Really good vibes, the two french bartenders were awesome. Definately stay here 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
9.7

Party hostel indeed, if you want to relax and having a great time, this is the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

Great vibe and fun hostel! Very close to Tayrona, they provide a shuttle there throughout the day. Staff is super helpful and the ppl at the front speak English. It's a busy hostel so it can get loud at night, but you will want to join in on the fun! They shut down the bar and at midnight so it's not too bad. If you have an early day I would bring earplugs. Meeting ppl here is easy, lots of travelers.They also have a pool in the middle, a nice way to escape the heat. Loved it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.4

Lovely social hostel, readers around the garden during the day and drinking, talking, partying at night. The tours they offer seem to be top notch (my knowledge is of Punta Gallinas and Ciudad Perdida). On the downside, I couldn't sleep in my hot fan room and spent a night on a hammock in the garden. It is also very loud until late, but I knew to expect it from reviews. More unfortunately, I was told I had a booked shuttle at 730 when I was booked at a later one. Staff was helpful otherwise​.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.0

good hostel, has a pool, was pretty social, easy to meet people there, there are usually large groups of dutch travelers there since it seems poplular among them, and most are fun, but some were very clicky and were in groups and didn't want to meet others. The hostel itself is pretty good, other than its outside of santa marta 15 mins to downtown area by taxi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

Nice place to hang out and chill at the pool. They have a restaurant, food is ok but not that great. Staff is really friendly. Some dorms have a/c but some don't, book one with (not the standard room) because otherwise it's really hot. Nice atmosphere at night, they organise all sorts of activities, music shuts down around 12PM.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Staff are super friendly and helpful. Rooms are great and we met so many people here.It certainly had the hostel vibe but without being too over the top or full of very young travellers. Brekky is good but not included. Location is slightly out of town and you'd probably need to get taxi but it's in a cool and safe neighbourhood and close to a very modern shopping centre which is handy if you need supplies before heading to more remote locations. The cat is cuddly!Extremely clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.