Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel and by far the best on my trip. Even though it was low season, Myles and Edina gave us a warm welcome. They also provided us excellent directions for a day of skiing in Jahorina. Fantastic views over the city from the upper balcony. Both the hostel and rooms are spacious. Great beds in the dormitory. Lots of amenities, too. Thanks for the good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

my first genuine 10/10 review. a quaint little home in a neighborhood just up the street from city center. the staff is a helpful as the view is beautiful. high quality kitchen and utensils, they even give you all the free spices you can imagine. i planned to explore the city more, but ended up cooking meals and drinking coffee with the cool people working/staying. highlight= watching the sunset from the deck. on the road for months, it was a little piece of home to stay in the doctors house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Each bed has a lamp, power socket and curtain for privacy. Lovely helpful staff and owner. Fully equipped kitchen and reliable wifi were appreciated. Sarajevo is an amazing city, will certainly be back and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

It was a bit of hassle to walk uphill but the view from balcony was totally spectacular. Staff members were really lovely and willing to help. They even make their own map with some good recommendations. :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.1

Very noisy on New Year's Eve, but I guess that's to be expected. Otherwise a decent place to stay, great location just up the hill from the city centre and great views.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Doctor's House is one of my favorite hostels. It's so cozy, comfortable, clean, and is very well located in a quiet but central spot (with an incredible view!). The staff are the greatest and create an awesome, relaxed hostel atmosphere. It is beyond well worth it to stay here. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Sarajevo! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel to stay in Sarajevo, the staff is very helpfull and you feel fast at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay at in Sarajevo. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean facilities. Close to old town. Bit of a walk up the hill to get to the hostel but worth the effort when you see the view from the rooms!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is safe and clean. It is up a very large hill but the neighborhood is great. Do not take the hostels recommended "shuttle" to Belgrade. The old dirty car broke down and left us stranded for many hours, take the bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.