Hostelworld.com

The Doctor's House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
97% 267
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
9.4

The Doctors House is a great hostel - nice and social but not loud, lots of beds with curtains for privacy and a good nights sleep. The kitchen is well equipped and the place has a really good vibe. The big walk up that hill is the only downside!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
10.0

We had a great experience at The Doctor's House. Friendly and knowledgable staff. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. Beds were comfortable and we met friendly travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
9.7

So first off, Cat baked banana bread for us, which was super awesome. She's a super friendly host, and her generous help and advice allowed us to enjoy our brief stay in Sarajevo a bit more. The dorm beds are among some of the best I've seen in a hostel, and I felt super comfortable in the hostel as a whole. Great atmosphere, great staff, great facilities. They even sell craft Bosnian beer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
10.0

Cat and her team are awesome! Such a nice and welcoming place and a good mix of travellers aswell. All the facility's are perfect and the beds will give you some of the nicest sleeps you will have if you've been travelling for a long time. Also , they have a great selection to craft beer as well as your local beers and some Rakija. I can't wait to come back here in the next few months as my stay in the beautiful Sarajevo was made all the better because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.1

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, some of the best bedroom facilities (curtains on beds are the best thing since sliced bread). Decent location but the climb up that hill is a killer! Be prepared!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
10.0

Worth the hill to finally say home sweet home!! This place is a must! A happy place to finish your vacation in Sarajevo. A peace and quiet one. A real house, clean as home and even better. The beds, the spacious room, the spacious bathroom, the windows all around, the balconies with panorama, the charming kitchen, the terrasse, the cool living room, everything is waiting for us, visitors, to rest. (The only thing i missed is my own pillow...). Cath and Amra where so nice with me! Miss you! xx.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at the Doctor's house. Everything from the accommodations to the people there was great and you basically feel like home. The staff is super helpful and really want to offer everything they can to make the best of your stay in Sarajevo! Don't worry about the hill, the view of the city is worth the climb. Book it, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
10.0

This was a truly wonderful hostel. Both the owners are so welcoming and friendly. To the point that while I was watching a movie one of them made me popcorn. Or made sure I got some pancakes because I was leaving to early for pancake night. The walking tour is fantastic with great recommendations. I wish I could have stayed longer and I will make sure to come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

Man, this place just felt like home. I only planned to stay for two nights but ended up staying for five or six. Doctors house is super comfortable and the staff does a great job of letting people know about fun things to do in the area, especially at night. Cat is so cool and really loves to share Sarajevo's charm with you. Thank you guys! Great location too! Walking down the hill every morning and gazing upon the city is a sight I will not forget

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

Pretty much the top 2 hostels I've been at in my whole life traveling. Just being at a friends house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.