Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.6
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
96% 328
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel ! You will need to climb about 10 minutes uphill from the city center, but you will get an amazing view from the balcony in compensation ! Great common areas, nice kitchen, amazing bathroom, dorms, staff, wifi etc.... highly recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel - Cat has put a lot of thought and care into it. Lots of small details taken care of that made this a great stay. The food recommendations were great, and we met some nice people. We were unhappy with a tour organised through the hostel and Cat handled our concerns like a total pro, which we really appreciated. This place is worth the climb up the hill!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have ever been in. Great beds, great location (5 minute walk to the center even though its in the top of a hill) and great facilities. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.9

We had a private room, which was very comfortable. Staff is very professional and friendly. The hostel has a lot of practical solutions, like a suttle service do other cities (Belgrade), local beer, laudry service etc. The location is up the hill, but you can reach it by taxi for some 2,50 Bosnian Marakas. We can only recommend this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Amazing! Not a single thing hasn't been thought of when designing this place. Staff super friendly and helpful. Beds with curtains and individual power points. Big lockers. The ONLY downside is not enough bathrooms. One of the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff, nice beds, clean bathroom all the time. It's 15 min by walking from the old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.9

The staff here made my stay wonderful. From keeping check-in open later than normal to accommodate the late arrival of my bus to being flexible with my ever changing plans, they maximized the amount of fun I had in my one day in Sarajevo. Decent price, comfy beds with outlets and reading lights. About 10 minute walk from good bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
8.9

you can book a bed of dorm room and have privacy whenever you want. large and comfortable beds with curtains and reading lights makes your nights amazing in here. this is rare. the only thing is it is so close to center but it was a long way up the hill. and I'm too old for this sh.. well not that old but you got the point. :) apart from that, everything was great. Cat and Edina are one of the greatest hosts.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel, if not the best hostel i've been to. The location is fantastic, choose the 6 bed dorm for a great view of Sarajevo. The kitchen is big and has everything you need to cook. The atmosphere is amazing, the employees are the best ! Very close to a 24h bakery and more. You should go to this hostel, thanks The Doctor's house!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, and with a fantastic vibe, The Doctor's House is the perfect launchpad for exploring Sarajevo. Grab a beer from the fridge and make friends in the common areas; return from a long hike in the hills and pass out in the hammock; lounge on the couch and bug the awesome proprietor, Cat. You won't want to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.