Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
The Doctor's House Located at Pehlivanuša 67, , Sarajevo.
The Doctor's House
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 710000 Pehlivanuša 67
94% 402
43.8644768 18.4229555
The Doctor's House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 dec 2016
7.1

Very noisy on New Year's Eve, but I guess that's to be expected. Otherwise a decent place to stay, great location just up the hill from the city centre and great views.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Doctor's House is one of my favorite hostels. It's so cozy, comfortable, clean, and is very well located in a quiet but central spot (with an incredible view!). The staff are the greatest and create an awesome, relaxed hostel atmosphere. It is beyond well worth it to stay here. I'll definitely be back next time I'm in Sarajevo! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel to stay in Sarajevo, the staff is very helpfull and you feel fast at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Lovely place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel to stay at in Sarajevo. Helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable and clean facilities. Close to old town. Bit of a walk up the hill to get to the hostel but worth the effort when you see the view from the rooms!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel is safe and clean. It is up a very large hill but the neighborhood is great. Do not take the hostels recommended "shuttle" to Belgrade. The old dirty car broke down and left us stranded for many hours, take the bus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Kind of expensive but probably worth it. Awesome beds and curtains. Barely anyone was there when I visited so it was super clean and always had bathrooms free although theres one a floor so that might not be the case for peak season. Sarajevo is a great city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.6

Management is great here--Cat obviously takes running the hostel seriously, and it shows in the way guests are treated. The hostel itself is a split-level house overlooking the city center. I found that this made socializing a bit harder than in other hostels. It is definitely a walk compared with more centrally-located hostels, but I personally quite enjoyed the view and the opportunity to stay outside the more touristy part of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! Booked two nights and ended up staying seven, couldn't recommend any higher. I arrived to the hostel feeling quite unwell with a cold, ironically enough it was the perfect place to rest up. Curtains across your bed, good lockers, good kitchen, super quick laundry and to top it off it has a super-relaxed environment. Big props to Cat and her team. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay at The Doctor's House. Cat absolutely makes your time there - she is full of local knowledge and ideas of what to do (activities /night life /food). She is also just genuinely the nicest person who makes you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. Other highlights - super organised hostel with labels everywhere, extremely comfortable and spacious beds, good communal areas to meet others, 6-bed dorm has a balcony with an amazing view of the city, good exercise up the hill! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.