Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
9.7

Great staff and room. Location up the hill...on one hand it was great to burn off calories and get a cool view, on the other it's less convenient. But it didn't bother me that much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, will definitely return! Andrew

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.7

View is worth the hike

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

It's a big climb up to the hostel but worth it with the wonderful, open and helpful staff, the great 'help yourself' cupboard in the kitchen and good vibes. My private room was spacious, clean and comfy. Only one bathroom per floor, which was annoying having to wait with the many travellers staying there wanting to use it too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
9.7

Great place with nice views off the balcony, clean and tidy and great staff! It's a bit of a shame the hostel is located at the top of the hill but I didn't mind it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
8.0

Very good atmosphere- not so good if you don't want to be awake all night from people partying. Edina is amazing, and will tell you so many fantastic places to visit, eat etc- that's what makes it worth walking up that monstrous hill.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

I was recommended this place and it was fab, it's super clean and the rooms are spacious with your own locker that fit your whole backpack in. Everyone was really friendly and I had a fantastic time here, it is up a hill but the views of beautiful Sarajevo are worth it. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.4

Cannot recommend The Doctor's House Hostel highly enough - one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were incredibly courteous, friendly and helpful. The hostel itself has a stunning view of Sarajevo and is well located to the city centre. All in all, a great stay and great experience in a wonderful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

The Doctors House is easily the best hostel I've stayed in so far! The staff makes sure you feel at home and is super informative/enthusiastic when answering questions. It's a perfect location, just minutes from all the main attractions in Sarajevo. The kitchen is fully stocked and they even give you spices AND oil! They provide free towels, a free lock for your things, privacy curtains, private bathrooms, and a clean and friendly environment. I can't wait to stay at the Doctors House again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place The walk up the hill was killer but so worth it The staff are fantastic I miss this place so much already!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.