Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 418 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.4

Cannot recommend The Doctor's House Hostel highly enough - one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were incredibly courteous, friendly and helpful. The hostel itself has a stunning view of Sarajevo and is well located to the city centre. All in all, a great stay and great experience in a wonderful city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

The Doctors House is easily the best hostel I've stayed in so far! The staff makes sure you feel at home and is super informative/enthusiastic when answering questions. It's a perfect location, just minutes from all the main attractions in Sarajevo. The kitchen is fully stocked and they even give you spices AND oil! They provide free towels, a free lock for your things, privacy curtains, private bathrooms, and a clean and friendly environment. I can't wait to stay at the Doctors House again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this place The walk up the hill was killer but so worth it The staff are fantastic I miss this place so much already!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

This place is an absolute charm. Located with a nice walk down to the old town. Kitchen is well equipped with a great selection of teas and spices. Great atmosphere and very clean. The guys working here are superb; they made the hostel feel like a little family away from home. Edina was a dream and a deep deep well of wisdom. 💝💝

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
10.0

A Hostelworld review is the wrong medium for praising the Doctor's House. The place deserves a novel about it. Let the 10 rating speak for itself, and do yourself a favor and stay there. You will make friends, you will get a local look at the city, and you will be heartbroken when it is time to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel and by far the best on my trip. Even though it was low season, Myles and Edina gave us a warm welcome. They also provided us excellent directions for a day of skiing in Jahorina. Fantastic views over the city from the upper balcony. Both the hostel and rooms are spacious. Great beds in the dormitory. Lots of amenities, too. Thanks for the good stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

my first genuine 10/10 review. a quaint little home in a neighborhood just up the street from city center. the staff is a helpful as the view is beautiful. high quality kitchen and utensils, they even give you all the free spices you can imagine. i planned to explore the city more, but ended up cooking meals and drinking coffee with the cool people working/staying. highlight= watching the sunset from the deck. on the road for months, it was a little piece of home to stay in the doctors house.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Each bed has a lamp, power socket and curtain for privacy. Lovely helpful staff and owner. Fully equipped kitchen and reliable wifi were appreciated. Sarajevo is an amazing city, will certainly be back and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

It was a bit of hassle to walk uphill but the view from balcony was totally spectacular. Staff members were really lovely and willing to help. They even make their own map with some good recommendations. :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
7.1

Very noisy on New Year's Eve, but I guess that's to be expected. Otherwise a decent place to stay, great location just up the hill from the city centre and great views.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.