Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Doctor's House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 sep 2017
9.1

Wish it wasn't on top of a steep hill. Yet that is hard to avoid in Sarajevo. Helpful, knowledgeable staff, wonderful view because of the hills. Low-key hostel. Nice if you're not looking for a party hostel. All around great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2017
10.0

Great hostel, really enjoyed my stay here. Convienent location just up the hill from old town. The staff are helpful and fun! The atmosphere is very social. Really nice having a small light, outlet and curtain at each bed. Huge lockers too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
10.0

Great staff, great set up, definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
10.0

Brilliant place to stay in Savajevo, the staff are super friendly and helped me with all my enquires. They even baked us muffins one night and had cake and coffee another evening. Met so many cool people here I would highly recommend the place and the view from the balcony of the city is stunning!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2017
7.1

Zu Fuss Ca. 15 - 20min vom Zentrum steil den Berg hinauf, die Aussicht ist zwar schön aber für einen Städtetrip ist das Hostel zu weit weg vom Geschehen. Kein Frühstück & das Bier im Hostel ist im Vergleich zu den Bars teuer. Das Zimmer ist sauber und schön. Das geteilte Badezimmer ist mehrmals von anderen Gästen geflutet worden.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
9.7

Beautiful hostel woth very nice people, both staff and guests. Nice atmosphere because of all the little quirks around the hostel. Everyone is open for a chat, and the staff is happy to help.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel and very chilled. Attracts the very laid back type of backpacker. Easy to mix with people and gather a group to have drinks with at night as the staff recommend bars to go to for the hostel. The staff themselves went above and beyond. I was on the end of my trip and very stressed out about buses to catch my flight. They googled buses and helped so much. Just nice people that want to help you. Good kitchen, good internet and a hostel that grows on you like Sarajevo itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.6

Great hostel with amazing facilities. The staff is very nice. However the atmosphere is quite dead. Don't go there if you want to get social and meet people, but rather to relax and have a good sleep

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
10.0

The staff here are great, the beds are comfy along with pockets for your things, a light, and privacy curtain. Huge lockers to fit your backpack. Kitchen is amazing and fully stocked. Lots of common areas including balconies with great views of the city. Yes, it's a bit of a trek up a hill but trust me, it's worth it.  And if you feel lazy you can take a taxi up the hill for about 2€.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.4

This may be the nicest hostel I've stayed at. Each bed feels like it's own private room. Very well done. It's only a 6 minute walk to the cathedral so it's not bad at all, though it is steep. If i ever return to Sarajevo, I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×