Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2,134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2,134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London Located at 10-20 Kingsland Road, , London.
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
England
London London E2 8DA 10-20 Kingsland Road
80% 2134
51.5276360 -0.0779128
The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
9.4

A nice hostel located in a cool, vibrant area full of quirkiness. The bar was pretty good, a good meeting point for fellow travellers. A ten minute walk to Liverpool Street Station is ideal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
7.4

I have stayed at the dictionary before and enjoyed it and thus booked again and recommended to my friends. I stayed from Friday to Monday and of that time,Saturday, there was no hot water, Sunday, no water at all and a fire alarm rang throughout the night with no explanation or apology upon check out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.4

I would like to know whether they still have my belongings especially my boots and bag??

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
5.4

This was a convenient location if u want "cool shoreditch stuff" but thats about it. Other guests werent your usual backpackers with some sorta traveller etiquette...rather just kids living there longer term, on iphones a lot. A couple staff were sweet but many others cold and cliquey. All this would be fine...but it was pricier than everywhere else; yet the facilities were shoddy. so just book elsewhere and save yr $ for the bus..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.0

I was staying for this hostel only for one night to get some sleep between my flights, but even these couple of hours have been nice experience. Hostel from my point of view has got issues with cleanliness but otherwise, everything else was fine. Especially staff, they were extremely nice and helpful so my overall experience was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

I didn't stay too long so I can't comment too much but from what I saw this is a super cool place to stay, the hostel has a good vibe, the staff were very friendly and the location is great for exploring Shoreditch. I would definitely book this hostel again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
5.4

The showers sometimes lost pressure completely, leaving you with a head full of shampoo. They were also so small that you couldn't rinse off your armpits . The wall outlets were too far down for you to charge your phone from the top of the bunk bed. The magnetic cards to open your room door only worked 50% of the time. The rooms had almost no ventilation. Also, they send in 4 people to do one cleaning task each in the morning, so in 30 minutes time 4 people enter & leave your room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.0

First hostel I stayed at. Stayed for three nights. Very clean place with convenient facilities and staff. A bit far from the main part of London, but wasn't too bad of a stretch. Overall nice place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.7

A very nice place to stay, highly to recommend to people visiting london!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

We stayed at The Dictionary Hostel for 4 nights and it was a great stay! The hostel is lovely with a very convenient location (it's 10 minutes walk from Liverpool Station or Old Street Station). Our hosts were welcoming and helpful and we felt our things were safe. We also enjoyed the breakfast which is served from 8am.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.