Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
9.7

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! As a solo traveler it's a great place to meet people and the hostel makes an effort to put on events or activities that make it easy to meet other backpackers. The location is amazing and the staff were so helpful and friendly. Listen to Ellie and do the pub crawl - it's totally worth it. Only word of advice is to being a big lock because the lockers have really big bars and the lock I brought did not work.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.0

I stayed in two rooms in my time here, and my experience was the smaller the better. The lockers beneath the bed are large and work well. The staff is strangely mixed; some act as if your presence is a burden, while others emit the most radiant and joyous energy possible. Solid wifi, and an even more solid breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.4

Loved under the bed locker & the funkiness of the whole place! Shower was horrendous though bad water flow & would overflow after not even 5 minutes, only found out there were public ones outside the room on my last night!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
6.9

Nice kitchen, not too much a party hostel, bad odour in the dorm (really hot too).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.4

Dies ist die beste Jugendherberge, in der ich je übernachtet habe. Die Angestellten sind wunderbar und hilfsbereit, vor allem josh. Aimee ist die freundlichste Person und tut so viel für die Gäste.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
9.7

The Dictionary was the best hostel I stayed at during my trip abroad. The location is great to get to the train and the tube and there are many great bars around it as well. The staff is super friendly and is very helpful as well. It was always great coming in and them knowing you by your name. All the guests that were there as well were super friendly and the sign that says "sleep with people around the world ;)" definitely holds up. Also Josh and Nick are amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
6.0

El personal es muy amable, las instalaciones están chulas. Aunque justo en frente hay una estación de autobús, para llegar a la próxima estación de metro más cerca a hay que caminar unos 10 minutos. La higiene es un poco cuestionable, deberían tener dos tandas de limpieza de los baños al día, tomando en cuenta que algunas habitaciones tienen hasta 16 personas usando el mismo baño :/. La habitación que me tocó al menos no se parecía a la foto. Sientes inseguridad con el equipaje.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
8.3

Estuvimos casi una semana y la verdad que fue una experiencia muy reconfortante. El hostel tenía de todo. El desayuno gratis y La Cocina fueron claves, las camas muy cómodas. La gente y el personal súper buena onda! Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • signemp
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.1

Such a nice place to stay. The staff are so lovely and helpful. The beds are a bit uncomfortable, but everything is pretty clean and nice. Great lounge area, offering cool activities and creating a social atmosphere. Close to city central. Everything is good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
10.0

Loved loved loved. Clean, great location with lots of food nearby and a bus stop right outside. Super friendly staff. Will return some day for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.