Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Dictionary Hostel, Shoreditch, London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
5.4

Our first experience in a Hostel, everything ok, breakfast rather poor and bathroom definitely could of been quite cleaner.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.4

Good spot, but noisey at night. Showers are questionable. Good stay though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.4

One of my favorite hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • LaurenceCatherine
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
14 jul 2017
9.7

Super hostel ! Le personnel super sympathique, toujours la a m'aider et a me suggerer des destinations. Chambres très bien, chacun a sa prise de courant et un espace de rangement possible de barrer. Seulement l'espace de la douche un peu petit, mais sinon, rien à redire. Petit dejeuner gratuit (toasts, céréales, oeufs, café, thé, jus) très bien. Cuisine spacieuse, toilettes propres, terrasse, petite cour intérieure. Quartier autour très bien, 7 minutes de marches du metro. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
9.1

Great location close to off license and food stores/ restaurants. Bar/Clubs next door be prepared to not sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
6.0

This hostel is in a great location, but beyond the hipster-y facade, it's pretty terrible. The places is not secure at all- baggage storage was wide open when I arrived & I was told to go right in & leave my bag. Also, the place is absolutely filthy. There was sticky stuff all over the stairs when I arrived & it still wasn't cleaned up when I left 3 days later. Same for the room I was staying in- trash that was in the bathroom & on the floors when I arrived remained there the entire time. Boo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
7.1

Great location, easy walks to Old St, Shoreditch High St + Liverpool St locations. Beds were comfy and clean. Kitchen area was nice with a tv and good facilities. Staff were nice but their vibe wasn't that friendly. Ensuite bathrooms tiny and not very clean. Shower had no pressure + only a tiny sink, by the toilet - this was all between 10 people. They close the kitchen after a certain time at night, when I asked for access to drinking water I was advised I would have to buy a bottle for £1.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
4.6

Room "K" has the LOUDEST hinge I've ever heard ...but a drop of oil would fix it :-( And why do the locks beep multiple times on entry, in the middle of the night, so they wake people up? We were even disturbed by people going into the dorm opposite! It's totally the wrong product for that environment.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
5.7

Is was very unclean, I don't think they ever washed the floor during the 4 days we stayed there. The bathroom had a stench of urine and there was mold all over. It was also way too hot sleeping in 20 degrees celsius, they should install aircon. Always loud music in the common and breakfast area, not cool early in the morning. Nice place if you are travelling alone and want to make friends, cool location in shoreditch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • analuzcavallini5204
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
10 jul 2017
2.0

El peor hostel de mi vida!!!! Sucio desde la recepcion....y cuando entrea mi habitacion....??? dios mio!!!! Nunca en mi vida vi algo asi! habia tierra acumulada seguramente 3 meses. atras de mi cama 5 botellas de bebidas!!! Los recepcionistas desagradables. apenas vi mi habitacion asi busque otro hostel y me fui corriendo. No lo recomiendo...lo barato sale caro!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.