Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The CubaHostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,306 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
The CubaHostel Located at Kazanskaya str. 5, , St Petersburg.
The CubaHostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Kazanskaya str. 5
90% 1306
59.9332100 30.3222012
The CubaHostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel in great location. All the facilities you need, and extremely helpful and friendly staff, that make all the difference. I would recommend a stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.4

One working hob ring is not enough for a big hostel like this

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
9.4

It locates at the central which is great, just a bit noisy at night. Our room is facing the main street and the window curtaibs cannot block the light, so it was difficult for us to have a good sleep. But the facilities were clean enough and the staff were really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

Great Hostel! Located in the heart of Saint Petersburg. You are close to all the sights, good restaurants and party locations. The hostel staff is extremly friendly and excellent in English. And they keep the hostel really clean. Good place to meet other travellers. I had a great time at this place and can definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
10.0

Me and some vagabonds occupied Cuba hostel for a 6 days and oh boy it was good times. Very nice and understanding staff, clean and comfortable premises and great location! One of the best weeks of my life. Thank you Cuba and stay strong. Highly recommend to anybody who wants to have a good time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.4

A god place If you travel budget. May be noicy whem crowded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Come to Cuba hostel! The staffs are so friendly and its just in the center if spb!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.3

I had a really nice time, but the beds Are really uncomfortable, though the location is perfect so I wouldn't complain

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
9.1

Nice DIY space in an old building sandwiched in the centre of Piter, with dobriy people - a shoutout to Ivan, Alexandra and every other amigo there that made the stay so special

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.