Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cuba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 1,351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 1,351 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.9
The Cuba Hostel Located at Kazanskaya str. 5, , St Petersburg.
The Cuba Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg 191186 Kazanskaya str. 5
87% 1351
59.9332100 30.3222012
The Cuba Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
7.7

The location of the hostel is great, beside Kazan Cathedral, if you are new to the hostel its actually big steel red door that allows you in, but the hostel will provide all the details anyway. The staff in were very helpful, only thing I would advise is to speak clear and concise English, as (slang english) won't really be understood. The hostel itself has everything you need, probably not the cleanest place, but its is dirt cheap, right in the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.3

Although the B&B had good location and the boy who spoke with us when we arrived there was very friendly and he helped us....I didn't like nothing the bed, very uncomfortable, and the people that was there made too much noise. Usually, when you go to B&B's, you can see a paper where is written "Please, don't make noise from 23h". But the people that was there ignored it; they made noise at 00h, 1am, 2am, 3am.....We had to look for another place after the third day because was impossible to sleep

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

I spent here 3 nights. The location is great and everything is in the walking distance - museums, restaurants, bars and metro. The staff is very friendly but unfortunately cleanliness is something they should care about. the floor in the dorm stayed disgusting during all my staying and they give you clean bed sheets but you will have to use the same dirty blanket. Overall an ok experience for a short staying but I'm sure you can find something better for the same range of price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.1

Great location, great staff, best price! Sometimes a little bit cold in the rooms because of the old windows. It also could be a little bit cleaner but in general it's ok. I can definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.7

Très bon établissement, situé en plein centre de la ville. L'accès est très simple et les dortoirs sont très propres. Je recommande!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

I found this a fantastic hostel with lovely very friendly staff. My only fault of the hostel was that it was difficult to find as there is no sign on or above the door. If I had not read on the website regarding the Office pub I never would have found the hostel. I realy enjoyed my experience at cuba hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 okt 2016
9.1

Excellently located, cozy and clean, very helpful staff! What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
8.9

Pienissimo centro, a due passi dalle metro 2 e 3, dai locali e ristoranti, dalla posta(di fronte), cinque minuti a piedi dall'hermitage e chiesa del salvatore sul sangue versato e meno di dieci min di autobus dalla stazione ferroviaria Moskovskij. La struttura è carina(diversamente dall'ingresso), pulito, doccie calde perfettamente funzionanti(provate simultaneamente 2 su 4), letti nella media. Personale cortese disponibile e con un buon inglese. Sicuramente un buon punto di partenza!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
7.4

Great location, cheapest hoste we could find. Very good value for the price. Could be cleaner, but you're staying in the cheapest hostel so just count your money, Scrooge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.0

It's fine. Not much social atmosphere, I would probably not go here alone but thankfully had a friend to accompany me to Russia. The whole place has a weird smell but is otherwise very clean. Some of the info is wrong/outdated like the walking tours. Great central location. Beds aren't that comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.