Hostelworld.com

The Corkman Irish Pub

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 6.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 5.8
The Corkman Irish Pub Located at 160 Leicester Street, Carlton, Melbourne.
The Corkman Irish Pub
Australia
Melbourne Victoria 3053 160 Leicester Street, Carlton
64% 175
-37.8022905 144.9608016
The Corkman Irish Pub
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
2.0

We didn't stay- there was no wifi, unfriendly host and the facilities were dirty and sketchy. Wouldn't recommend. We left and stated elsewhere after being in the building for five minutes.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
2.9

It was a dirty unorganized place. We couldn't even handle staying one night. Wifi was apparently suppose to be included, but they didn't have wifi cards left. The man who checked us in did not try to meet our requests. We were traveling from another country and wifi would have been nice to contact our family. The pub isn't open on weekends either.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2016
8.6

After many hostels I can say it was the best one. The best, the atmosphere, it place is no very big, that means everyone meet each other, really good people and just over a Irish pub. And the manager is a cool and easy going guy. I need WiFi to live, I missed that. And it still being a young people and cheap hostel, order in the room is not the priority (I think) It is next to CBD (city center) but in a university and quite area. Good experience, I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
10.0

The Corkman is one of the best hostels I've stayed. It's a smaller hostel (max. 24 guests) with a homely atmosphere and several long-termers (some for months, some for weeks), as well as a healthy dollop of short-termers. The staff are good and like-minded, though the manager enjoys putting things upside down ;) Dorms are big and there's a TV room with lots of films, and a decent (small) kitchen, though a lack of communal areas. But the pub downstairs is a good place to go (and not too rowdy)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2016
4.6

The Hostel could be a really cool place - BUT the hostel manager is really unfriendly and won't help you with any problem. Because of that, the atmosphere in the hole hostel is bad and you can't feel comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You stayed for 3 days, the first day was my weekend, so i directed your queries to other staff, the next day I had to take the day off on sick leave. the 3rd day i saw you for about 5 minutes, and at that point you did not ask for help with any problems. I was only working one of the days you were here, and can not help you with problems if you don't ask.

13 jan 2016
7.1

Endroit reposant et propre à prix correct, j approuve.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • pamemore
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2016
4.9

La relación precio-calidad es muy mala. No hay free wifi, hay sólo 3 baños y dos duchas para una cantidad de más de 20 pasajeros. Nos robaron un pack de cervezas del refrigerador y no nos dieron ninguna solución al respecto. Más encima una señora llegó a la habitación de mujeres con un hombre a tener relaciones sexuales sin ninguna consideración con las personas que ahí dormían. Sin duda alguna no lo recomendaría.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2015
9.4

I have bee staying here for all most 5 months, the hostel is in a brilliant location, and you don't get much noise from the pub. Is a very good place to stay for people looking for. or are working in the Melbourne area for a long period of time i have had no issues with any of the staff members and they are quiet helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.