Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 973 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 973 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.1
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
76% 973
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay! Will be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
7.4

Para quem não faz parte da escola de idiomas "EF", a hospedagem se dá em um anexo do hostel, numa casa vizinha, o que considero negativo e o que em nenhum momento é informado no site da propriedade. O vazo sanitário do quarto em que fiquei, dividido por 6 pessoas, pifou no último dia. No mais, as fotos do site não condizem com a realidade encontrada.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
7.1

The reviews i read online were pretty spot on regarding the hostel , the good things? AWESOME location, minutes away from cn tower, rogers arena (where the blue jays play, & air canada centre (where the toronto maple leafs & raptors play), there was also a kitchen in the mixed dorm that was nice (had a electric stove & fridge) , the not so great things? Wifi was EXTREMELY spotty , curtain for the shower had mold on it, rooms could use a deep clean, they had computers, overall a okay place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay, very central, very comfortable and clean. Everything you could want. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
6.3

This place is just perfect in the location. Stayed a doom room where a lady who is, looks to me like, living in there for a long time. Good luck, there's "her rules" you need to follow if you're staying with her. When you put sheets, you'll see those huge stains on a mattress which is uncomfortable. Also, many broken or unfunctional facilities including the entrance door which were mostly unlocked during my stay. There were no curtain on the bed like in the photo, so the light might both

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.9

I selected this hostel because of its location, which is 10/10. Hostel is within walking distance of the CN Tower, Toronto Aquarium, Rogers Stadium, Metro Station and there is a street car line very close. The staff are helpful and friendly enough. Our room was "delux" and was actually located in a separate building 3 doors away. Room 11 needs a deep clean. Very dusty on floor. A/C unit is very loud and filter is dusty. Duvet cover had stains on it on arrival. Mattress needs to be replaced soon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
3.1

das Hostel war unter aller Kanone !!! die zimmer richtig schmutzig! man konnte nur mit Schuhen herumlaufen, alles total klebrig. Dusche war in allen ecken schimmlig und als wir das bei hostel gemeldet haben, wurde so viel chlor in das bad geschüttet, dass man sich nicht mehr im zimmer aufhalten konnte. Noch dazu kommt, dass in unser zimmer eingebrochen, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sehr schlecht. Auch aus dem Gepäckraum ist ein Gegenstand verschwunden....... nicht empfehlenswert!!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Location was the best! Only about a block from the CN tower. Much closer than the other hostels I had stayed at before in Toronto. Shower head was really weak and wifi was weak as well in the room except for one area. Other than that it was perfect, clean, and the staff was incredibly nice as well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
7.7

Room was a private one. It had a bathroom and tv and airconditioning. The floor needed a better cleaning and the fire escape door was in our room (which came open once, making our room abld to enter from outside) other than that, we will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.0

Ideally located near downtown, I found The Clarence ideal for a solo lady traveller. Sharing a female only room with 5 others, it was spacious for my needs, the mattress was comfortable enoug& the shared bathroom was clean (with the water being hot & plentiful). The room was actually located in the terrace building next to the primary reception building which also contained the kitchen (big, adequate & clean) - this was fine, but thinking about dashing between the buildings during winter, brrr!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.