Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 952 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.2
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
77% 952
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
4.3

L'aspetto della camera non rispecchiava assolutamente le fotografie sul sito. Camera sporca e struttura poco pulita in generale, con odore di sigaretta ovunque.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
6.9

The location is excellent and the staff (Kate) very friendly. There is a very convenient parking space nearby. Unfortuntely our rooms had no windows (only an emergency door that in the case of the room at the ground floor opens directly to the public street) and the air condiconting was in a bad state (old, dirty and malfunctioning).

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Luxemburg, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
6.0

+ Points : Super location (next to CN Tower, Rogers Centre, 10mins to chinatown/kensington market); Friendly staff; Overall quiet neighbourhood. - Points : Dirty Mattress. Dirt on the bedsheets. Dirty Bathroom; Wi-Fi connection in the room was awful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.6

This hostel was so boring I was about to gauge my eyes out. Definitely not a good atmosphere whatsoever. No planned activities or events. The only thing I saw was their "First Beer Pong Tournament of the summer" mind you we were already in August and it was still a week away. Not good for solo travelers looking to make friends. The most exciting thing was these two girls eating Doritos on the couch. Good location but you run out of things to do so I'd choose a funner hostel over the location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.0

Our stay was a nightmare. We stayed in 'Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite' - it was incredibly dirty, small and didn't even have a window. The floor was sticky and the TV didn't work either. The shower seemed to be clean but there was no light in it so I'm not sure if it really was okay. There were bugs in the room. After complaining they gave us 25% discount. I understand that you can't always have the room the pictures show when doing the booking but this room was not anywhere close.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
8.3

Very well located, value for money. Nice kitchen and living room. Computers worked great. Books, movies, two TVs, friendly staff. Rooms not squeaky clean, but linnens ok and bathroom very clean. Nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion. Habitaciones espaciosas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
8.3

Location is great. Staff is superb (Thanks Esther for your kindness and help). But... the web photos don't give you a real picture about the rooms. We stayed in a near building in a room no so cute as it is show at the web.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
6.9

Quite expansive for what it was. The price was higher at the end of the reservation than at the beginning and then again at the arrival to the hostel the tax was added.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
5.7

There were a ton of dusty cob webs on ceiling which made sleeping on the top bunk feel dirty. Floor was also dirty (feet turned black within minutes). Was staying in a different building than the "common areas" therefore having no atmosphere. Many homeless people nearby. Positive note is that it is very close to Blue Jays stadium (Rogers Centre) and CN Tower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.