Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,028 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
The Clarence Park Located at 7 Clarence Square, , Toronto.
The Clarence Park
Canada
Toronto Ontario M5V1H1 7 Clarence Square
78% 1028
43.6445700 -79.3938666
The Clarence Park
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
5.7

I was greeted with no smile or eye contact. The receptionist couldn't find the key to my dorm and also didn't have a fitted sheet for bed so she said she would bring me one, which she never did. I came back later that night to get the key and it still wasn't ready. Finally I had to bang on the door of my dorm to get in at 1 am and only got my key the next morning. Overall fine for cleanliness, okay atmosphere and GREAT for location but the service was so poor that I would never stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
7.1

Très bon emplacement, en revanche nous avons réservé une chambre privée, la dernière disponible, qui était finalement une toute petite chambre sans fenêtres mais une sortie de secours comme seule source de lumière par ailleurs très mal isolée. Une chambre payée au même prix que les autres chambres privées bien plus confortables... Propreté juste suffisante. Cuisine bien équipée. Personnel plutôt agréable, toujours à même de nous aider.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.4

Das Hostel an sich hat alles, um zu den top Hostels in Kanada gehören zu können. Eine geräumige Küche, zwei gemütliche Aufenthaltsräume und die Zimmer (ich selbst hatte ein eigenes Zimmer, kann also nichts zu den Schlafsälen sagen) sind sehr gut ausgestattet, inkl. Sat-TV, eigenem geräumigen Bad mit Dusche, ... Leider sind das unmotivierte Personal und die unaufgeräumte Küche (keine Kaffeetassen verfügbar, ...) der Grund dafür, dass es eben doch nicht zu den besten gehört.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
7.4

Très bel emplacement, dans l'entertainment district, mais qui reste au calme, dans de jolies petites maisons, le prix était un peu élevé du fait des fêtes pour un dortoir de 6 lits superposés, salle de bain séparée pour chaque dortoir. Quelques petits "défauts": pas de verres dans la cuisine, panne de lumière dans l'escalier (assez pentu quand même) mais les gens de l'accueil sont sympathiques et serviables.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.1

Decently priced and in a good location with many restaurants around the walking proximity. The rooms were a little dirty and a little dark; there were no plugs or lighting by the bed. I booked two nights for my stay and for some reason, I was asked to check out after the first night and then check back in hours later; they couldn't fix it in the system thus I had to move rooms. It was a little inconvenient but at least I still have the two nights booked and it was a busy season.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
6.9

The location is great. Some of the staff were great, very helpful. One individual , not so much. More bathroom options would be helpful. Not my favorite hostel, but it served its purpose.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
10.0

The Clarence Park is perfect location, very good accommodations and helpful, friendly, professional staff. Nancy stands out for consistent and excellent customer service and entire staff is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel. The staff were helpful but there wasn't much of an atmosphere. May have been because I was travelling in winter but the hostel didn't organise any activities to encourage a social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
8.9

This place really was great! Great location and great price. Only problem I had was the staff - they weren't keen on helping out with any requests and just seemed aggravated that I was even there. But overall, great stay! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.1

We stayed in a deluxe private room with ensuite and it was great. It was bright, large and newly renovated, nicer than a lot of hotels. It had a TV with lots of channels and towels and soap provided. Hot water and room heating were excellent. It was in the building next door to the main part of the hostel which made it quieter. We didn't see much of the communal areas but it seemed to have several comfy areas to hang out. Only negative was the very thin pillows and noisy springy mattress.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.