Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.6

Betten sind sehr bequem und mit Vorhängen versehen, sodass man ruhig schlafen kann. Leider nur ein Bad mit Duschbadewanne, Toilette und Waschbecken pro Haus. Gesellschaftsräume sehr großzügig und gut eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
6.6

Teppich im Gang müffelt, kein Fenster im Zimmer, Zimmer sehr klein, Bad ok, beides sauber.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
6.0

The room was nice and the bathroom clean. Only the kitchen was pretty disgusting. I like hostels so I can cook my own food, but I didn't even attempt to do that here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.0

Extremely friendly staff and perfect location. I stayed two nights in a female dorn and had a really good time. Good bathroom and nice shower, for me it could be just a bit cleaner in the room itself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

First time stayed in a hostel and it was an wonderful experinece. Centrally located, nice kitchen, clean bedroom, and secured hostel. We really liked this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2017
10.0

The best place to stay if you're trying to save money and it was last minute too. We had our own private room and bathroom. We didn't know how to work the AC but the room had AC as well as hear. There was cable and the place was quiet. You can basically walk anywhere and was close to all the major attractions, definitely the heart of the city. We had to checkout late but they were gracious enough since we talked to them beforehand and we kind of lost our keys. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
6.6

Do not get any of the double privates (at number 10) directly above a (shared) bathroom. Whenever someone turns on the light, the bathroom fan makes the floors above vibrate (bad construction or bad fans). Not a hassle when up and about, but the vibrations reverberate in the beds. No solution offered during our stay. Quite a few leftover hairs in bed and private bathroom. Location and facilities partly make up for all of this. After having stayed in dozens of hostels, I find my 6.6/10 correct.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
9.7

We can really recommend this hostel. This is a perfect place to be. Close to the waterfront and the city center. Cool and very friendly staff. Kitchen was cleaned every day. The dorms were perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
9.4

Es la primera vez que viajo a Toronto y fue sin duda una genial elección el haber tenido como alojamiento el Clarence Park. Está tan cerca a la Union Station y a los tranvías que hace muy fácil movilizarse en Toronto y ciudades cercanas. El barrio chino también está súper cerca y se puede comprar económicos sourvenirs de Canadá. Por el precio, el personal tan agradable, la ubicación y todos los servicios que tiene este hostel, lo recomiendo enormemente. Gracias mil y éxitos!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.