Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Clarence Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1077 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1077 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
8.6

Very clean well done hostel. Super good price and the people in my dorm were very lovely! I booked a 6 bed and I am glad as it gave me more opportunity to meet people as the common areas seemed to be very cliquey. Only downfall was that they couldn't find my key upon check in, but they were super lovely and had it to me pretty quick. I did notice black mold in the kitchen draws which needed to be cleaned. The hostel should put more pictures up of dorm rooms they are beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.9

Excellent location on the west side of Toronto city centre. Has fairly steep and narrow staircase, would be more cumbersome to bring luggages up the stairs. Room was clean. Would recommend installation of power points and individual lights for each bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal! Me hospedé allí con mi pareja en la habitación privada con baño, y estuvo muy bonita. Pulcra limpieza y precio económico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
7.4

I stayed in a 6 person female dorm for 3 days. The dorms were clean, we had a washroom in the dorm. Very small lockers, I opted to leave my bag in their luggage room which I didn't feel was very secure and a bit inconvenient... I missed my train because the staff told me they would open at 8:30 in the morning, that I would be able to get my bag before catching my train at 9:20am. I got there at 8:30 sharp only to have no one there, they got there at 9:15, I missed my train.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.9

Puntos positivos del sitio: - Lugar céntrico, en pleno Downtown, a 15 minutos andando de Union Station y 25 minutos de City Hall y la estación de buses central. - La WI-FI del sitio funcionaba aceptablemente bien. - Alta sensaci´ón de seguridad, igual que en todo Canadá. Puntos negativos del sitio: - Sábanas sucias, llenas de manchas y toallas pequeñas. - En las habitaciones compartidas, una sola ducha para 6 hace que puedas estar mucho tiempo esperando para entrar. - Me robaron comida.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
4.6

I didn't enjoy the time in "The Clarence Park"-Hostel. It already started bad. We couldn't check in although we arrived after the official Check-In times. The cleaning staff was chilling around and went to clean our room over half an hour after we had arrived. That was the first day and it continued to be one of the weirdest hostel experiences so far. We would have liked to cook in the hostel which was not possible because the kitchen closed or there were no empty pots.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

I really appreciate my stay at The Clarence Park: good location, friendly stuff, clean rooms! Even if you ask for a print out or luggage storage they kindly provide it (without taking any extra fees). I always like to come back to The Clarence Park!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
10.0

The Clarence Park is terrific. Perfect location, great accommodations, excellent professional helpful staff all the way around (Nancy is exceptional).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Nice character in an old buildings, and quite big.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
6.9

This hostel was clean and comfortable but isn't great if you're looking to make friends as a traveller. A lot of the rooms seem to be used by young students who seem to keep themselves to themselves and aren't very friendly. The location is great and was mostly clean but the atmosphere was quiet, unlike other hostels we had stayed in. The rooms were cramped and at a times a few of the staff members were unprofessional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.