Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1023 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 feb 2017
7.1

The staff was not very helpfull, when we ask for informations. Good location, near the metro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.0

Lhostel se trouve au centre du vieux cartagena ce qui est bien. Staff très sympathique et hospitalié (ne parlant pas anglais). Bonne atmosphère. Manque de douche / salle de bain

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.9

Seria mejor poner donde hay la cama enchufe electrico por recargar el movil..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
5.4

To be frank, my sister and I arrived, just to find out that they did not have my reservation. Fortunately a room was available so we accepted the room without the use of your service. The end result, your service cost and did not provide a benefit. I've requested a refund from my credit card company. Your investigation is much appreciated.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

Although the room can get a bit cramped in the afternoon, when people are checking in/out, the location and staff more than make up for it. The women that work their are wonderful, as they are helpful, friendly and welcoming. The hostel has a laid-back vibe and I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
7.4

Het slechte hostel wat ik ooit gehad heb. Great staff!!! Very nice and lovely staff!! Locatie is perfect, zeer centraal. Gratis computer om te gebruiken voor de gasten. De badkamer is echt te slecht! Niet eens een douchkop toen ik er was. Bovendien zag ik maar één wc en douch voor toch best wel wat mensen. De dorm waar ik sliep was echt te klein voor 8 personen. Er was bijna geen plaats meer voor onze tassen, wel is er airco in de kamer. Het bed was slecht, de planken vielen er uit.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel is really good. It`'s well located, close to everything in the city. The girls that work in the reception were really nice. I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située dans le centre, accueil chaleur et personnel toujours à disposition pour la moindre question, propose des tours vers la playa blanca volcan ect. Prix assez élevé mais ça a l'air d'être comme ça dans tout le centre. Nous recommandons

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.6

It's very hard to find something cheap in Cartagena: a very touristic city. So, considering this point, that's a good hostel. Good air conditioning in the rooms, good kitchen, the girls that work on the staff are great! Beds are not that comfy, nor bad. But for sure, the greatest thing on this hostel is location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
5.4

La infraestructura en general es deficiente. Tiene un solo baño y te hacen usar otro de una habitación compartida en caso de que el de ustedes general no esté disponible. Las sábanas y toallas son viejas, rotas, con agujeros. Está ubicado en un lugar donde hay mucho ruido hasta muy tarde y es difícil dormir temprano.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.