Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1081 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1081 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed this hostel. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Chill House is in a great location next to a small park with restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
4.6

Bathrooms damaged and air conditioner working just in some hours.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
8.6

Très bon rapport qualité prix. Le bâtiment n'est pas tout récent, et 1,5 sanitaire pour tout l'hostel (le second est situé à l'intérieur d'un dortoir). En revanche la localisation est parfaite et le personnel très agréable ! Les parties communes permettent de sociabiliser et faire de bonnes rencontres, autre bon point.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
6.6

No pool or gym like it implies in photos and description, one bathroom for the big 10 bed dorm, if it's busy you have to walk through the other room so not very sercurity conscious. Good location and staff though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
5.4

The staff were friendly and the location is great however there was a problem with the running water.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
4.9

We spent just one night here, but it was enough to have a terrible experience. The hostel is not nice, the room was ugly and tiny, we were 5 in a 5 person room. The bathroom was basic, the toilet lid was broken, the bathroom had a kind of window to an inner patio and food smell entered through it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
10.0

Situé en plein centre à coté de tout, resto, bar, boite, supermarché. Le personnel est super 100% colombiennes et toutes aussi adorables les unes que les autres. Une bonne occasion d'en apprendre plus sur la Colombie et d'améliorer son espagnol !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • travelinggenny
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
8.3

I only stayed at this boss two for two nights but the staff made me feel very welcomed and I met a few cool people. The location is right in the center of the walled city so it's a great location if you want to go out at night. The rooms have ac but they do get a bit cold so just plan for that. Overall it's a nice hostel that definitely lets you get a bang for you buck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
6.0

Wir buchten ein Doppelzimmmer. Als wir uns auf das Bett legten versanken wir in der Mitte regelrecht! Das Bett war komplett durchgelegen und immer wenn man sich bewegt löste sich an den Ecken das Fixleintuch. Somit jeweils schlecht geschlafen. Der Abfalleimer im Badezimmer wurde in 3 Tagen nie geleert. Sonst war es an einer tollen Lage mitten im Centro von Cartagena.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.7

Somente um banheiro, até disponibilizaram outro dentro de um quarto quando o hostel estava cheio. Chuveiro é um cano por onde sai a água. Beliches precisam de reparo, as madeiras do estrado estão soltando, perigo pra quem dorme na parte de baixo. O staff é super simpático e ajuda em tudo, sempre sorrindo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.