Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1045 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
9.7

Great staff . Best location in town , safe but happy area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.6

La mejor atencion del personal en todo mi viaje! Bravo jacky!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.7

Great location. Very nice staff. Always friendly and helpful. Only minus: one bathroom. No extra WC or shower. In total: Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
7.7

The team was nice and offered good coffee in the morning. It was just quite loud at night as the hostel is above a bar, the doors make sounds and don't really keep the conversation out of the room. There are just 2 toilets which include the showers. They are often occupied and wet. One is in a dorm so that it's not so welcome to be used by others - actually the stuff told us to use it if needed. As I told there is a bar in the same house: the location at the Fernández de Madrid is perfect.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
7.7

The best is the staff who were very nice and welcoming. The hostel is clean and well located. I liked the balcony facing the square and internet connection was very good. On the other hand, I didn't like the fact that everybody in the hostel was using the bathroom of the room so not too much security and the lockers were so small...You can't store a computer in it for example..Only, small stuff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.7

Location ; The best , great staff and value for what you get . Nice air con. In the living room and dorms. Near everything. Totally Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is vert goood, the emplacement is vert goood in the old center and the staff is beautiful and very helpfull! Me amoooor 😁 ! The bed is confortable, and the kitchen is pratique. if they make a new painting and they put a new material in the kitchen it's perfect! And please solve the problems with doors (noise).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.4

Muy amables en cada momento. 100% recomendable!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
5.4

Booked this hostel as it was cheaper than many in Cartagena. Had a bad experience from the start when I was overcharged for my 2 nights. Staff speak zero English and this isn't a problem in itself as it's my fault for knowing little Spanish. But I had Spanish speakers trying to help me communicate but the lady's were not hearing me out. There was little atmosphere in the place with one table with 4 chairs making up the social space. There was always blaring music playing from the reception..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2017
5.4

We took a double bed room with private bathroom 1. The room was not cleaned, lots of hairs in the shower and generally dirty 2. The room has "windows" without curtains that gives on an interior court from where people can see the room and the entire bathroom !! No privacy...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.