Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1068 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1068 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.1

Un super rapport qualité prix pour son emplacement. un peu bruyant la nuit en week end car proche de bars. Personnel très chaleur. Merci Jacqueline! El mejor hostel para este precio en esta zona. Un poco de ruido durante la noche los fines de semana porque está cerca de un bar. Personal muy atencionado. Gracias Jacqueline !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent location in the historical city centre. It's a very familiar hostel and you can meet new people easily. The staff is super friendly and 24/7 available for you. I really enjoyed my time at the chill house.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 4 nights in the end. Ended up extending our stay because we like Cartagena so much. The hostel is in a great location right in the old city. Good chill out lounge for socialising. Really good air con in the AC rooms. Also the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would definetly stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • juansaad
  • Argentina, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.0

Muy buen lugar, excelente atención y mucha buena onda

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
10.0

I was stuck in Cartagena for two weeks awaiting a replacement passport, this place made me feel at home the whole time. The staff were all superb, especially Yakelin and Luz! I've seen a couple of reviews saying that this place has no vibe. Wasn't a problem for me, but definitely a bit of a create your own atmosphere kind of place. Loved it, would stay again. Love you Yakelin!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
6.9

First of all the location is perfect, right in the old town. We were kept up until the early morning with music blearing right outside our door. Perfect if you like this, not so if you want a good nights sleep. We stayed in the private room with attached bathroom. The bed was terrible - it sunk into the middle so much that we both had bad necks in the morning. Cleanliness was ok. A/C only worked on one temperature setting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.1

Excelente ubicación, ql frente de Plaza Fernández Madrid. El personal amable pero poco servicial. La reja de la entrada se cayó y las chicas de servicio ni te abrían, tenías qué lidiar tú sólo con una puerta caída. Las habitaciones huelen a humedad encerrada. Ojalá inviertan en arreglarlo, es una buena opción pero ha desmejorado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
4.9

Nettes Personal, konnte aber kein Englisch. Die Ausstattung war inakzeptabel (mir viel nachts ein holzbrett des stockbettes darüber auf den Kopf) und es gab weder Gelegenheiten Gepäck im private room zu lagern noch Haken oder abstellmögluchkeiten im Badezimmer. Nur die Klimaanlage funktionierte.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.7

Lovely staff . Home away from home. That cleanliness and location are everything to me. And chill house has it all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.7

Great staff . Best location in town , safe but happy area. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.