Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.7
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
78% 979
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
7.4

Good location, decent rooms but they only have two bathrooms in total. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful, WiFi isn't the best as it will disconnect every now and then.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.9

They have no hot shower nor plugs in the rooms. The wifi works only in the common room. However the staff dont speal languages they super nice and cheerful, trying to do their best.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
5.7

No wifi, no water at all on the property, no phone to organise buses etc. They told us the internet would be fixed in the afternoon, but it was still broken the next day. A person who had been there three days already said the internet had been nonexistent the entire time. The told me the entire Cartagena had no water, I went 2 doors down and they had fully running water! Staff were really nice and friendly :). The aircon was good too!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

Quiet and cosy hostel - great value for money. Perfect location in a lovely square in the old town. Jaqui and the other staff members are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Kitchen, air conditioned dorms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
7.4

Excellent location. We had the only private room. The sheet was too small for the bed so continuously throughout the night we had to remake the bed. We were there for 4 day and our room wasn't cleaned at all. Our toilet bin was over flowing and we had to ask for more toilet paper. the best thing about this hostel is the location really

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
10.0

Me encanto el hostal, esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es excelente y muy seguro, volveremos!! Nuestra estadia fue genial...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.1

Muy lindo lugar para hospedarse! excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
7.7

Great and sociable staff! Pretty noisy party type place, rooms right next to main social area.. Hard to sleep between 7 am and midnight. Great location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.7

super nice and helpful staff, good atmosphere in the hostel, central location you are in the middle of everything as soon as you're out of the door. would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
10.0

We had an awesome two days stay at Chill House. The hostel is clean, the kitchen is functional and most of all, the staff is absolutely nice and helpful. It was a blessing to meet them. Muchas gracias para todo chicas, nos vemos ! Céline y Laurie

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.