Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Chill House Backpackers hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
The Chill House Backpackers hostel Located at Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro, Cartagena.
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 57 Calle de la Tablada # 7 - 12, Centro
77% 1006
10.4261644 -75.5481934
The Chill House Backpackers hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située dans le centre, accueil chaleur et personnel toujours à disposition pour la moindre question, propose des tours vers la playa blanca volcan ect. Prix assez élevé mais ça a l'air d'être comme ça dans tout le centre. Nous recommandons

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
5.4

La infraestructura en general es deficiente. Tiene un solo baño y te hacen usar otro de una habitación compartida en caso de que el de ustedes general no esté disponible. Las sábanas y toallas son viejas, rotas, con agujeros. Está ubicado en un lugar donde hay mucho ruido hasta muy tarde y es difícil dormir temprano.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
4.3

We would not recomend this hostel to anyone. We where in the double room and where asked to pay in advance before seeing that the bed was so old and used that it was impossible to sleep in and that the room had fungus all over because of humidity and no window. The kitchen was disgusting, the wifi did not work, and there was no bike rental as described on the website. Staff was friendly, but not very helpful. It was the worst hostel we have ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
8.3

Staff dont know enlglish.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
2.6

La calidad de las camas fueron muy malas. Una noche nos devoraron pulgas que habian en las camas a mi y todos mis amigos. Habia fiesta en el hotel sin límite de hora que permitiera descansar. En nuestro cuarto habia un baño al que accedía cualquier persona, alterando el descanso y seguridad. Fue una experiencia muy mala y abandonamos el hostel. He viajado mucho por el mundo y he visitado muchos hostels. Definitivamente, este es el peor que jamás he visto. No vayan!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
2.9

Horrible, horrible, horrible! We made our reservations in July. They emailed us on Dec 29 to confirm we would be there. I responded yes. When we showed up NO ROOM. I showed them my confirmation from Hostel World and the email from their own staff member and nothing. Their staff, including the owner, could not have cared less that we had reservations and that they contacted us to confirm the reservations. I would recommend staying here only as an absolute last resort

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
8.6

Todo es perfecto, el cuarto siempre está fresco, todo el hostal es muy tranquilo, la vista al parque es estupendo. Sólo deseo que la lectura sea más variada. Le doy cuatro estrellas

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
10.0

Muy bien!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
6.6

The staff are the best thing about this place. Very nice and welcoming! Club/venue downstairs plays music until very late and if you're lucky the band will start rehearsing after closing time. The extremely soft double bed in the private room was probably the worst I've slept in. Location is good and I don't think it's possible to escape the noise from the streets in any ho(s)tel. Cars honking 24/7. Kitchen is open 24h which sucks when your room is next to it. Wifi slow. There is NO POOL!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.4

The girls that worked there were the sweetest and so helpful! Chill House is so cosy and the people we were there were down to earth and friendly! Awesome location! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.