Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,399 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
88% 1399
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.4

Alles toll! Vor allem die mitarbeiter! Haben uns total wohl gefühl. Die zimmer waren top! Wir können das hostel absolut weiterempfehlen.!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

Amazing place ! Clean, very cool staff, nice breakfast ! I did not expected that much. I recommand this hostel !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel was very good, more like a hotel! My girlfriend and I stayed in the twin ensuit and it was lovely; the beds were comfy and the shower was great! The hostel is about a 25 minute train journey into the centre - near all the "classic" things to see in Berlin but it's very easy to get there and there is a U Bahn station round the corner. However, the hostel is in a good area itself with shops and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel, really friendly staff and great kitchen facilities. Also really handy as towels and linen are all provided. Only downside was it was about a 25 minute train journey to the centre, which is okay for in the day but not brill if your going for a night out as would be a long walk back if no train available. But overall a great hostel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel is very clean and neat. Spaces are well thought and enjoyable. Beds are cozy and each has a space for things you might need while in bed, lamp and a power outlet. Staff is nice, helpful and make you feel welcomed. Excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • sophiemcphail3212
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
4 jul 2016
8.9

Really cool place to stay. Good location to catch the train or bus. A bit away from the typical night life but quite a hip area. Room was good and had an awesome kitchen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel but you have to get an underground or bus into the city centre. The rooms are nice and clean. The kitchen is big but it's hard to socialise with people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.1

Very close to the metro, convenience stores and some good doner kebab shops if you're looking for some authentic Berlin food. The staff were overall helpful and nice. Rooms are very clean and cosy. Also features a nice big kitchen and laundry!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and although there isn't a large place, only small drawers, to lock your things in, I still felt like my belongings were safe. The linens and the beds were very comfortable. The wifi was awful though, I wasn't able to load anything on either my phone or my computer like my information for travelling and accomodations for the remainder of my trip, my phone would only work to send iMessages. The overall hostel was clean and quiet

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel. Great facilities and bedrooms. Nice large kitchen for cooking. Wifi only works in the check in area. The lack of atmosphere was disappointing as a solo traveller. I would recommend this hostel to people traveling in groups.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.