Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1,413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1,413 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
88% 1413
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2016
6.6

Not just inattentive staff, they are actively unhelpful. They even have a sign on the front desk asking you to Google questions instead of asking them. No lockers in room (only a lockable drawer) instead you must use one of their lockers on the ground floor with their key; majority of which are too small for a backpack. Otherwise very clean and modern facilities (with supplied towels!!). Would happily stay again if the staff were replaced by a machine which would feel more personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Séjour de 5 nuits dans cette auberge tout était parfait !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

Friendly staff Large clean rooms Air conditioning Good soundproofing Well equipped kitchen Great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
9.4

Alles toll! Vor allem die mitarbeiter! Haben uns total wohl gefühl. Die zimmer waren top! Wir können das hostel absolut weiterempfehlen.!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Highly recommended! Dorm room was wide enough, clean bed &comfy sheets... location was awesome. If i get another chance to go berlin again, this will be where i stay for whole period. And reception ladies were super kind :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.6

The room we stayed in looked new! Clean white sheets and linens. Rooms had their own bathrooms which were modern, nice and clean. The Internet was okay, cuts in and out but when downstairs it is better. Kitchen area is big and nice. Can make whatever you want there, they have the facilties you need. Staff is very funny and nice, especially the guy (manager?). Smallest security lockers ever! Padlocks may not fit, ours didn't, need a small lock to use it (locker size = approx. shoe box).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

Amazing place ! Clean, very cool staff, nice breakfast ! I did not expected that much. I recommand this hostel !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel was very good, more like a hotel! My girlfriend and I stayed in the twin ensuit and it was lovely; the beds were comfy and the shower was great! The hostel is about a 25 minute train journey into the centre - near all the "classic" things to see in Berlin but it's very easy to get there and there is a U Bahn station round the corner. However, the hostel is in a good area itself with shops and restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel, really friendly staff and great kitchen facilities. Also really handy as towels and linen are all provided. Only downside was it was about a 25 minute train journey to the centre, which is okay for in the day but not brill if your going for a night out as would be a long walk back if no train available. But overall a great hostel :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.7

This hostel is very clean and neat. Spaces are well thought and enjoyable. Beds are cozy and each has a space for things you might need while in bed, lamp and a power outlet. Staff is nice, helpful and make you feel welcomed. Excellent hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.