Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel Located at Urbanstrasse 84, , Berlin.
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
Germany
Berlin Deutschland 10967 Urbanstrasse 84
89% 1465
52.4885104 13.4240328
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 dec 2016
8.0

The rooms were clean and well maintained but being on the 3rd floor I could not get access to the wifi which was very unfortunate. Overall though it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
8.6

Overall it was a good experience with many services for free that other hostels normally charge for...Locks/Lockers/WiFi/Towels/Hair Dryer etc BUT if you need an early check in watch out for the crazy cleaning lady..kicking bins around and screaming and muttering who knows what under her breath, because I had the audacity to want to get a little sleep before going out in the evening having traveled overnight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
10.0

Such a great place with a great traveler's atmosphere. Best hostel I've stayed at. Friendly staff, clean rooms, right by the station. You couldn't ask for more from a hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.0

Really clean and nice facilities. If you want somewhere chilled and quiet it's perfect, but also right near the U-bahn if you're keen to go out more off your own bat and has 24hr reception. Good kitchen and wifi. I did find the staff a bit unfriendly though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.7

This is probably one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The ambiance and interior design is industrial chic plus it is located in probably the hippest part of Berlin. The ensuite bathrooms are very nice and the beds are comfortable. It feels like a hotel with hostel prices. The staff is ok but definitely will not go out of their way to be helpful (maybe this is a Berlin thing). I highly recommend this place and will stay there whenever I am in Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The bed was more comfortable than the one I have at home, very nice linen, warm blankets (so important). And Neukölln is such a great neighborhood to stay in. I will not be looking for another hostel in Berlin any time soon :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.4

The hostel is very well located, safe around and close to restaurants, bars, supermarkets, convenience stores, etc. Is very comfortable (bedrooms and common areas).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

By far the nicest, cleanest, most enjoyable hostel I've ever stayed at. It's got wonderful facilities, the staff were engaging, helpful, and friendly, the environment and atmosphere are great for both socializing and those who like to just be on their own, and it's clean and a great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.1

I would recommend this place to anyone. Hotel-standard facilities, fab and funky decorations, located in a cool part of town (right by an u-bahn stop), and friendly staff. Loved my stay and will be my top choice for my next trip to Berlin.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
7.1

El hostel muy limpio. Las habitaciones super cómodas. El ambiente era bueno. Si mi nota baja es porque los recepcionistas eran un poco bordes. No pudimos hacer el check in exactamente hasta las 15:00 desde las 12:00 que llegamos. Les preguntabas para salir de fiesta alguna discoteca electrónica y su respuesta fué: a mi no me gusta la electrónica asi que no se. Algo más les preguntaron mis amigas y su respuesta fué del estilo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.