Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1529 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
9.1

This was my first experience in a hostel and I really liked it. It is correctly rated highly for its living standards, value for money and accessibility. The staff was beyond amazing, The only thing specific to me was that I was in a dorm of 4 people and three of them were traveling together so I didn't get a chance to meet more people and explore the city together - but that doesn't matter if you are traveling with friends or have better social skills than me :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
9.4

Absolutely purrrfect. Thank you for a great time in Berlin! Rented a bike, met some very sweet people, and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The big kitchen is wonderful and being located near the u-bahn in a cool neighbourhood was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2017
9.7

This hostel was great!! Stayed there in a dorm with lovely other 3 people and everything was really nice and clean. The toilet was clean and really modern, the bed was really comfortable and the lobby was really artistic and cosy. The staff was also friendly and ready to give advice about which points to explore in Berlin. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would come back for sure!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
10.0

Everything was great! It was super jazzy, loved the cats. The only complaint we had was that it was blazing hot in our room. We tried to turn the temperature down to no avail. We had to sleep in a pool of our own sweat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
7.1

The overall hostel was nice, with comfortable rooms and good bathroom facilities. The location is great next to Hermannplatz. Unfortunately we found the staff to be blunt and not very friendly. We had to change rooms half way through the stay, which had been previously communicated to us, but no explanation or apology was given for this. It seemed that we were more of an annoyance than a guest - it would be nice for a smile when we checked in (both times).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
9.7

First hostel experience and it was absolutely amazing! Staff was super friendly and very helpful if you have any questions. Facilities are super clean and NEW! Very good vibes as soon as you walk in! Only complaint is that there isn't proper signage outside. Just a white cat face in the window, so we had a bit of an issue finding the place. And it is a bit out of the way from tourist attractions. But u bahn is right across the street! 100% come back to this hostel next time I'm in Berlin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
9.7

This is by far the best Hostel I've ever booked. from the rooms to the atmosphere in the hall and the really nice staff. would definetely be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.0

It's nice! And the massive orphan type rooms at Real AF* so it's insane idea (for me), the staff it's really nice for German culture (they actually smile) ,,, I recommend the smaller rooms... Don take the breakfast it's not worthy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
6.6

Was soll ich nur schreiben 😯 als ich eingecheckt habe, gedudst zu werden ist okay aber 8 mal meinen Namen Majk zu hören ist zu viel und alles wie eine Platte runter zu spielen ist nicht gerade toll, er stand wohl unter Zeitdruck 😕.Im Zimmer muss man die Fenster geschlossenen halten,wegen der Straße es ist sonst zu laut, und der eingebaute Heiß Luft Kasten 👎 Im Fahrstuhl aufmerksam gemacht zu werden eine gute Bewertung abzugeben geht gar nicht😐die Küche war dreckig, die Betten aber super!...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, située à deux pas du métro. Le personnel est accueillant et toujours disponible et propreté impeccable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.