Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 mar 2017
6.6

Was soll ich nur schreiben 😯 als ich eingecheckt habe, gedudst zu werden ist okay aber 8 mal meinen Namen Majk zu hören ist zu viel und alles wie eine Platte runter zu spielen ist nicht gerade toll, er stand wohl unter Zeitdruck 😕.Im Zimmer muss man die Fenster geschlossenen halten,wegen der Straße es ist sonst zu laut, und der eingebaute Heiß Luft Kasten 👎 Im Fahrstuhl aufmerksam gemacht zu werden eine gute Bewertung abzugeben geht gar nicht😐die Küche war dreckig, die Betten aber super!...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.6

Très bonne auberge, située à deux pas du métro. Le personnel est accueillant et toujours disponible et propreté impeccable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
9.4

The Cat's Pajamas Hostel is a great place to stay at when you're in Berlin. Everything from checking in to checking out was perfect and I had no problems. The rooms and showers were clean and tidy. I ate breakfast 2/3 days I was there and enjoyed it. It is definitely worth the price. My only qualm is the availability of women's dorms. I happened to be in an all-male dorm and fortunately did not have any problems with the men in my room, but it would have been nice to have the option!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! Everything from the interior design to the location to the facilities was A+. It's in a very hip part of Berlin, and there's a huge Karstadt opposite which is a German department store and it has everything from food to clothes to toiletries and even books. Neighbourhood is great, and near the U-bahn (train) station. Hostel seems a lot more like a hotel. Would highly recommend, and definitely will stay again when I'm in Berlin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
9.7

호스텔이 깨끗하고 샤워실도 방마다 있어서 좋았습니다. 그리고 복도에는 공용 메이크업 룸도 있어요. 방 안에 개인 락커는 없지만 개인 옷장? 같은 건 작게 있습니다. 엘레베이터도 있어서 짐이 무거운 사람도 윗층에 올라가기 좋았고요. 직원 분들도 친절했어요!! 중앙역 근처는 아니지만 버스정류장과 지하철역이 매우 가까워서 교통 이용도 용이했어요. 굉장히 만족스러웠던 호스텔입니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.7

I stayed with a friend for four nights in a four female room. Breakfast was not included but defenitly worth paying it. Staff was more than okey. Facilities were great. Towels were included. Regarding cleanliness, it was a 10, rooms were cleaned every day. Shower and bathroom were okey. Security was okey. Even tough the hostel is not near the center, it is super easy and fast to get there. Atmosphere was super. There´s a kitchen, which is very useful. Would super recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
8.6

Excelente Hostel. Muy bueno con respecto a calidad-precio. Te guardan las maletas en el check-in y check-out sin problema. Enfrente de la estación de trenes y un supermercado. El único detalle negativo es que la cocina permanece un poco sucia, de resto todo genial. Sin dudas que volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
10.0

Really fresh hostel and in a great location. Lovely layout and beds were lovely. Don't forget everyhostel should have playing cards ! not to worry though i'm sending you some right away

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel. We were a fairly large group so they really put up with a lot from us including renting bikes when it's a blizzard outside haha! the decor is awesome. The kitchen is fantastic, really well stocked with a fantastic communal space for eating and chatting. The staff were really helpful bar one vaguely rude guy. The rooms were really comfortable with an outlet by the bed for using your phone and a bit of privacy with well used timber aesthetics. 9/10 would stay again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.3

Nice vibe at this hostel, very open and communal. Located in an interesting part of Berlin, with a supermarket around the corner, a station across the street and lots of great options for dinner. Bedrooms were spacious and comfy. However, the wifi would occasionally drop out anywhere outside of the common area and there weren't any lockers to put your bags away except for a tiny one for valuables which didn't actually lock. They do have larger lockers free of charge next to reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.