Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 487 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
7.7

Very loud as next to pub, but people were friendly and staff were helpful. Kitchen wasn't very good and lights in toilet and shower would go off after 1 minute so was difficult to shower

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
8.3

Clean, nice staff, close to the CBD (5min by walk), close to bus stop, any security issue to leave my staff in my room. Perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.1

Very good hostel. Stayed in a 2 bunk bed room, it was roomy. Bathroom/showers were superb. Kitchen area was rather small to cook in. Had a late check in time, and they'd mixed up the room we had initial booked. We had to get a different room than initially wanted, but they negotiated the price for us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.3

Comfortable beds, big rooms, and pretty clean. The hostel didn't have very much of an atmosphere though. I was traveling alone and found it a bit difficult to meet people. The kitchen was nice but you have to stop by the front desk to get cutlery. Wifi not great, and only free for an hour. Location was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
6.9

The first night I got there all of the beds in my room were taken besides one that hadnt been cleaned so they put me up in a private room for the night, which was great. The second night I was in an 8 person dorm, which was pretty standard. The staff was very nice and the hostel itself was decent but there really wasn't much of an atmosphere to meet people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.3

Stayed here a few times - generally good. Bathrooms all very clean, location great and reception staff very helpful and friendly. Kitchen is often dirty so generally avoided. Wifi is fast but only 1 hour free and more is very expensive! Some odd characters around which made me feel a bit wary, but generally ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.1

Cant fault this hostel really. Comfy bed, clean facilities, fast internet (may have to pay a few extra $$ after you use up your free time), about a 5-10min walk from the centre of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.1

Very nice place. Room is only beds but very comfy. Showers and toilets were very clean and good. Staff were not that socialable and kitchen didn't not have much equipment to use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.6

The showers a really good and the reception is open 24/7

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
4.9

The hostel was rather dirty. The carpets were all stained and worn over, the kitchen smelled like bread mold and there were crumbs all over the counter. The beds were okay at best. That being said, if you're in a pinch and need a place to stay in Wellington, it wasn't the worst hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.