Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 512 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
5.1

We stayed in 2 different rooms and both smelled extremely horrible! A kind of sour, sweaty, damp mouldy kind of smell that was bad the whole time even with all the windows open. Some of the staff were rude and you have to pay to use plates and cutlery! Wouldn't stay here again, I'm sure there are nicer places in Wellington.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
8.9

Stayed here alot top spot,great staff, breakfast the best, so handy to everything,be back very soon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.6

Un peu éloigné du centre. Réception 24/24. Minuscule fenêtres aux chambres, pas de lockers, chambres petites. Ok pour une nuit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
7.7

Was an ok hostel- nice big rooms and beds. It was just let down by the small things: only an hour free wifi in 24 hours; you have to hire plates and cutlery from reception and some of the doors didn't lock properly in the toilets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • jenniferhoesli5173
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 4 Recensioner
24 apr 2017
7.7

Had a good time, but the kitchen wasn't too clean. But we met some really cool people and the staff is very nice!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
6.6

This hostel is not as nice as it sounds in the reviews tbh. The kitchen is gross and has few facilities. The rooms are dark and smelly with no lockers or anything. The dining space is tiny. You have to get crockery from reception which is long. Only get an hour of internet a day which is unfair. The only upside is the bathrooms which are clean with good showers and a hairdryer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
4.0

Our room had a big window onto the smoking area of the bar of the hotel meaning the room smelt of smoke and was quite dirty. Most of the rings on the cooker did not work properly. We left some food in the fridge with names dates etc on which got thrown away when the fridge was cleaned (probably because of the raw fish that had been left in there for days). Despite this the staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful and the location is also good. Would be lovely if hostel was done up!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.9

Good location, $3 eggs for breakfast is good value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
4.3

Horrible six-bed dorm. I was put in the room at the end of the corridor and it was one of the worst places I've ever stayed in. The "window" was right outside the smokers area. This meant the room was filled with smoke, whilst drunk people kept us up until the early hours of the morning. There was even one point when a drunk person was gesturing at my girlfriend through the window before we went to bed. Not nice. Also very unfriendly/slightly scary people living full time in our hostel room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.7

Great location = near all the main tourist spots. Toilets and showers top of the range and very clean. Atmosphere let this hostel down. Small kitchen/lounge are with sparse equipment. Having to place deposit for cutlery and crockery was slightly ridiculous as you then had a set of plates in your dorm with you. Good for a couple of nights stopover.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.