Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 524 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
7.7

Leider keine Spinte o.ä. im Zimmer. Nur 60min freies WLAN alle 24h - nervig. Die Zimmer& das Gemeinschaftsbad waren immer sauber, wenn auch bereits sehr abgenutzt. Die Küche hingegen wurde eher weniger gereinigt. Gewischt oder gesaugt wurde gar nicht, und die anderen Gäste haben sehr oft ihr Geschirr nicht abgewaschen oder aufgeräumt. Nervig ist vor allem,dass man alles an Geschirr,was man zum Essen braucht bei der Rezeption jedes Mal ausleihen & natürlich auch wieder zurückbringen muss.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
10.0

Reasonably priced for it's convenient location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the stay!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.9

Great value for money, comfortable and clean. Not 5 star, but definitely not 5 star price either! Would use again and recommend to friends as long as they don't want posh.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
3.7

It was such a bad hostel! All the negative reviews in this website described very well this hostel! Dodgy people, dirty toilettes and smelly room! Horrible one! Won't come back again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 maj 2017
10.0

I book here every time I'm in Wellington. The place is clean, warm and staff incredibly friendly and helpful. Love it here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
5.1

We stayed in 2 different rooms and both smelled extremely horrible! A kind of sour, sweaty, damp mouldy kind of smell that was bad the whole time even with all the windows open. Some of the staff were rude and you have to pay to use plates and cutlery! Wouldn't stay here again, I'm sure there are nicer places in Wellington.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
8.9

Stayed here alot top spot,great staff, breakfast the best, so handy to everything,be back very soon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a very old building, so, while the very high ceilings are cool and make rooms feel big, it's quite dark in the rooms. We were also in a room that had a window that didn't close properly - combine that with Welly's famous wind, it made for a little bit of a disturbed night's sleep. But it's a good location, lots of showers and toilets and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.0

This hostel was pretty rank. My bed had a huge stain on it. Only stayed for one night thank god. It was dark, dingy, not even that cheap. It also had a tiny kitchen and hardly any sitting space.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.6

Un peu éloigné du centre. Réception 24/24. Minuscule fenêtres aux chambres, pas de lockers, chambres petites. Ok pour une nuit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.