Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 431 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
80% 431
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.9

I have stayed here numerous times and have always had a pleasant experience, the place is clean, good location, great showers and washing facilities and the staff are always (apart from 1 occasion) very helpful and welcoming. I was seen to by Charmaine recently and she was very rude both times I spoke to her. All other staff I have come across can't help enough. Definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.6

Even though I never slept there my stay was made all that more comfortable thanks to the helpful and friendly staff and access to 10% discount off food and drinks at the bar / kitchen at the pub next door :) close to te papa and public transport I would stay there again for sure :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.6

Clean, simple and very central hostel with very cheap breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
6.3

The rooms are tiny and there are no lockers in the room. Sometimes you can smell gas in the lounge from the fireplace, even it is switched off. The wifi is good, BUT!!! there is only 1 hour free for 24 hours and an extra hour costs 2,50$ and 24 hours 8$, that is too expensive. All in all I would not stay there longer as for one night. But that is just for the backpackers, maybe the hotel is different. Domino's pizza is not far away;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
8.0

No parking, but It was a great location. I was able to see the museum, galleries, port, many beautiful place by walk. There are lot of students, so I never relaxed in the kitchen. The room was mess. There was so much noise, I couldn't sleep very well. But It was ok. that's why, my room was for 6 people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.6

Set in a lovely building, dorm rooms were a bit scruffy but atmosphere in common area was friendly - although again quite cramped for number of rooms available. Could do with some lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Nice hostel (in an old beautiful building) for your stay in Wellington. Kitchen is good but there are not many spots available at the table. But that isn't really an issue. Bathroom is great and special. I liked the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
9.7

Great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
9.4

Had a great stay here, staff were lovely and really helpful, helped us change our booking and sort out for ferry over to picton. Kitchen was quite small but wasn't a problem waiting for people to finish and there was a small area to eat, watch tv and read but dorms were big. Would definitely recommend staying here as centre of everything and easy to get to places.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
4.0

Ich fand das hotel leider nicht so gut. Ich war eine Nacht da und fand dies mehr als genug. Die zimmer waren sehr klein und die Atmosphäre allgemein im Hotel war nicht so gut. Man merkt das es ein Hotel ist und kein Hostel. Man kommt sich halt nicht wirklich heimisch vor in den kleinen engen Zimmer und allgemein ist der backpacker bereich des hotels etwas lieblos gestaltet. Negativ war außerdem, das man sich jede art von Besteck von der Rezeption abholen musste.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.