Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 380 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.1
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers Located at 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington, Wellington.
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 28 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
76% 380
-41.2952200 174.7825884
The Cambridge Hotel & Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 jun 2016
9.7

Great place in the heart of Wellington. I'll recommend it strongly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
10.0

Good place, super fast internet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.3

Very nice old building. nice showers. but cold welcoming, cold staff, too small kitchen, no internet acess in full time

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
4.9

One of the WORSE hostel of my life, the room smelled musty, the shower was disgusting, and the rooms are leaning against a bar, then you have music until late.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.4

Best thing about this place is the new shiny modern and clean bathrooms/showers. Room smelled slightly mouldy and of feet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.3

The place was nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 mar 2016
4.0

Habe mir in diesem Hostel BETTWANZEN eingefangen!! Die Zimmer sind heruntergekommen, Raumtemperatur in dem Zimmer war sehr kalt und Geschirr muss man an der Rezeption mieten. Die Atmosphäre hat mir gar nicht gefallen. Habe das Hostel auch früher verlassen. Schrecklich!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
2.6

I honestly never rate places I've stayed. I tend to excuse a bad experience somewhere as just an off day or week for them but this place was really bad. Aside from bathrooms every aspect of the place was filthy. The kitchen was smelly and swarming with flies. It looked liked it hadn't been cleaned in months. The rooms were gross as well, very hot, dirty and smelly. I could not wait to leave! I know this sounds like a whiny review but seriously DO NOT stay here unless you absolutely have to!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
5.7

Kitchen wasn't very good and our room was dirty. Staff didn't think it was their problem that the windowsills were filthy and kept blowing rubbish into the room and on the beds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
3.1

After 32 countries and some 100 hostels i managed to stay in worst one. Where to start? My room smelled of cigarette smoke, carpet seems to be there since 1886, and when cleaning staff entered they just changed pillow cases. Thats why quilts and sheets smelled like sweat of other people. As for the staff i met 3 of them and only one member was OK, others tried to overcharge me, didnt booked taxi as agreed, and wasnt very helpfull. There is nothing in dirty kitchen that you can use. No free wifi

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.