Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone) Located at Lisdoonvarna, The Burren, Cliffs of Moher.
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
Ireland
Cliffs of Moher Lisdoonvarna, The Burren
83% 812
53.0286712 -9.2897987
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
9.1

Wenn ich dem Staff noch mehr Punkte geben könnte würde ich es tun. In unserer ersten Nacht hatten wir unangenehme Leute im Zimmer und uns wurde direkt ein neues Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Einrichtung ist toll. Ein Kaminzimmer mit gemütlichen Sesseln war genau das Richtige bei schlechtem Wetter. Die Küche ist ebenfalls überdurchschnittlich gut. Einzig allein die Sicherheit könnte besser sein, denn ein 3 Zahlen Code an der Zimmertür ist mir zu wenig um meine Wertsachen im Zimmer zu lassen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

Went to see the Cliffs of Moher. So we arrived in Galway and took a bus (~15€) to Lisdoonvarna and stayed there for the night. The next day we took an early bus at 7h45 from Lisdoonvarna to the cliffs, about 40min. It was really nice. The hostel is nice as well. Nice staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere. Bathroom and kitchen were OK - it is a hostel, what will you expect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
6.9

While the place is very clean and cozy (the common room has a fire place :)), it is a little difficult to get around the area with public transports. I'd recommend the hostel to small groups travelling by car - for solo travellers like myself a hostel in the next village, Doolin, might be a better choice, as you can hike to the Cliffs of Moher from there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
10.0

Foi um boa escolha para pernoitar, no preço, sossego, pequeno-almoço, e para visitar a região envolvente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.9

Une seule nuit passée dans cette auberge de jeunesse avec mon épouse et nos 2 enfants. Ambiance chaleureuse, personnel accueillant et sympathique. Petit bémol sur la propreté mais cela reste correcte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Close to the Cliffs of Moher. About half an hour by car. Advice:: Visit the cliffs early in the morning before the tour buses arrive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Pub et restaurants à proximité. Accueil chaleureux. Une présentation des lieux est faite. Sdb dans la chambre (dortoir de 10). Literie plus que correcte. Parking intérieur non payant. Petit déjeuner inclus. Très bonne nuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.4

There aren't employees in the hostel. Volunteers without salary and nothing but free accommodation take care of customers. EXPLOITATION Anyway, there isn't laundry service. I asked to the manager where I could wash the clothes and he didn't know. Este hostel no tiene empleados, Voluntarios sin salario y nada más que alojamiento gratuito atienden a los clientes. EXPLOTACIÓN Por otro lado, no hay servicio de lavandería. Le pregunté al manager dónde podía lavar la ropa y no sabía.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
10.0

We hadden 5 persoonskamer met onze 3 dochters. Top hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

Very good accomodations and well situated. Good complementary breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A very busy hostel, it can get very noisy as it is frequented by mostly families or groups of teens/young adults. A short drive to the Cliffs of Moher, but not much to offer as to other things to see/do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.