Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 850 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome stuff! Helped us a lot with everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
6.9

Desde luego el hostel esta bastante bien ubicado y dentro de lo q cabe no está mal. El problema es que para ser un hostel me parece bastante caro (aunque en general toda Irlanda es cara). Me desperté llena de picotazos por todo el cuerpo por lo q no decarto q hubiera alguna pulga. Sinceramente no creo q merezca la pena en relación calidad-precio, de hecho yo recomendaría antes un B&B ya que pese a ser un poquito mas caro la calidad del servicio es infinitamente mejor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

a nice hostel with good wi-fi, very important these days. and a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel was great with a lovely garden to chill out in the sunny days. Well located, 30 minutes from the cliffs of Moher. There is a pub 5 minutes from the hostel with live traditional music. Very kind staff. Thank you to the guy in reception (I don't know the name) for being so nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
7.1

Super accueil Super emplacement Niveau propreté forte odeur d humidité et dans la cuisine le matin à 8h00 les poubelles sont ouvertes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
9.7

The Staff were delightful, Donna was extremely helpful as was Sebastian. I didn't get the other ladies names. Our room was great. Slept well. Would definitely recommend. John

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
8.9

Stayed one night as attending festival Clean & friendly. A bit musty and smelly due to it being an old enough building. Free parking. Great common rooms and open fire. We had a private double room. Delighted it had black out curtains. Staff were friendly and helpful. Despite there being a stag staying in the hostel the layout resulted in us not being disturbed at all. Light breakfast was available but we did not avail. I would stay here again due to this talk proximity to the town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.4

Great location.very well managed by Donna,Sebastian and their team.It was a very busy weekend with the Fr.Ted festival and all went very smoothly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving this great feedback! It was a pleasure having your group staying with us for the Father Ted Festival! All the best and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Sebastian & Donna

16 apr 2017
8.9

Personale molto gentile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stayed,kind stuff ,tiny bathroom,perfect breakfast 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback we are glad you've enjoyed your stay with us! Kindest Regards, The Burren Hostel Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.