Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 796 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone) Located at Lisdoonvarna, The Burren, Cliffs of Moher.
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
Ireland
Cliffs of Moher Lisdoonvarna, The Burren
84% 796
53.0286712 -9.2897987
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2016
8.9

Une seule nuit passée dans cette auberge de jeunesse avec mon épouse et nos 2 enfants. Ambiance chaleureuse, personnel accueillant et sympathique. Petit bémol sur la propreté mais cela reste correcte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Close to the Cliffs of Moher. About half an hour by car. Advice:: Visit the cliffs early in the morning before the tour buses arrive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Pub et restaurants à proximité. Accueil chaleureux. Une présentation des lieux est faite. Sdb dans la chambre (dortoir de 10). Literie plus que correcte. Parking intérieur non payant. Petit déjeuner inclus. Très bonne nuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.4

There aren't employees in the hostel. Volunteers without salary and nothing but free accommodation take care of customers. EXPLOITATION Anyway, there isn't laundry service. I asked to the manager where I could wash the clothes and he didn't know. Este hostel no tiene empleados, Voluntarios sin salario y nada más que alojamiento gratuito atienden a los clientes. EXPLOTACIÓN Por otro lado, no hay servicio de lavandería. Le pregunté al manager dónde podía lavar la ropa y no sabía.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
10.0

We hadden 5 persoonskamer met onze 3 dochters. Top hostel!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.0

Very good accomodations and well situated. Good complementary breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable. A very busy hostel, it can get very noisy as it is frequented by mostly families or groups of teens/young adults. A short drive to the Cliffs of Moher, but not much to offer as to other things to see/do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel, i recommend. Near the bus stop to go to Doolin/cliffs and Galway although this bus doesn't run very often. Grocery store close by, as well as a nice pub with amazing local smoked salmon. We stayed in a private two-bed room , so security was never an issue. Kitchen is well equipped, breakfast is ok. Ambiance was quiet while we were there... Lotsof french families around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
10.0

This was a great stop for us. Easy walk to great pub. Staff was very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2016
8.6

Je n'y suis pas allée finalement, mais je leur ai demandés beaucoup de changements et ils ont toujours été cool ^^

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.9

Notre chambre était très humide en plein mois de Juillet et dans une période sans pluie !! Trop de végétation autour du bâtiment qui malheureusement ne se réchauffe pas. Niveau propreté il y a des progrès à faire dans les chambres ! nous avions des bébés araignées en grappes sur le plafond de la salle de bain et des mites dans la chambre !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.