Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
8.9

Personale molto gentile.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stayed,kind stuff ,tiny bathroom,perfect breakfast 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.1

Auberge agréable et bien placée. Chambre (familiale) simple, mais spacieuse et propre. Salle de bain un peu vétuste mais tout fonctionnait correctement. Accueil sympathique et compétent. Parties communes chaleureuses, confortables et très conviviales.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

Tolles Ambiente, super Küche, viele Möglichkeiten, abzuschalten... Ein toller Aufenthalt!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was absolutely amazing! The guy at the front desk was so helpful and gave us a tour of the hostel. The rooms were clean and the dinning and hangout areas were really charming. Definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Great location if you are going to the Cliffs of Moher! The staff was really friendly, when we checked in a male staff member gave us suggestions on what to do and was really friendly and helpful. When we went the bus strike was going on so the hostel didn't have many guests so they ended up upgrading our room, it was so nice of them. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Very clean, friendly staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
7.7

Overall I'm happy with everything at this hostel - friendly staffs, clean and big space in the room/washroom. We were there not during the peak time, so its quite quiet in the hostel but we love it. Nearby the town - easy to get foods/drinks. Maybe one con for others - no wifi in the room due to this is old building with thick walls. But you can still have it at the reception area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

The Burren Sleepzone was a breath of fresh air. After a difficult day of traveling we were greeted by an incredible staff, nice facilities and so many suggestions for places to eat. Sebastian went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. I highly suggest this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil . Auberge de jeunesse très propre et agréable. Facilités pour se garer Seul petit bémol : le petit déjeuner vraiment "light"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.