Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
9.1

Great location for visiting all the highlights of the area, the Burren and the Cliffs of Moher. The man on reception remebered my name and was very attentive to all my needs. The other staff there should learn from him. If you are off duty and want to lounge in the reception area you should at least be friendly and say hello to the visitors.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. It was quiet and the staff was awesome. Their common areas were great! I really loved the room with the fireplace after a rainy day. Close to the cliffs and near a great pub with good food and beer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jimhall999013
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.9

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Burren Hostel in Lisdoonvarna and we received a warm welcome from one of the female staff, wgo also gave us some usegul information on local walks. The facilities were very good and the location was great. The breakfast service was good and the television room too though it was taken over, on the orders of the male member of staff, for a football match for one evening. the hostel was fairly quiet apart from one very late night from a bunch of girls

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello. Thank you very much for taking the time and leaving us some kind feedback. We are glad you and your wife overall enjoyed staying with us. Just a quick heads up regarding the TV Room – There was a big match on that day, which many guests requested to watch. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and really hope you still enjoyed your evening and night - even though a group of girls was coming back very late. We wish you all the best for your on-ward travels and hope to see you again. Best regards, your Burren Hostel Team.

22 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is a gem. Very nice comfortable common areas, staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
8.9

Sehr nette Angestellte und super liebevoll eingerichtet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.1

We loved the fireplace with its nice fire every evening, the smile of the staff, the cleanliness of the kitchen (maybe bigger pans would be welcomed) the nice atmosphere of the dining room, the breakfast included: simple but enought... A very nice stay. We'll definitively come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
7.7

Not exactly close or accessible to the cliffs if you don't have a car. Friendly staff, we stayed in a 6bed dorm which was very roomy. The hostel itself is super cute with a bunch of outdoor space, & lisdoonvarna is a cute small town. Would definitely recommend for people with a car!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome stuff! Helped us a lot with everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
6.9

Desde luego el hostel esta bastante bien ubicado y dentro de lo q cabe no está mal. El problema es que para ser un hostel me parece bastante caro (aunque en general toda Irlanda es cara). Me desperté llena de picotazos por todo el cuerpo por lo q no decarto q hubiera alguna pulga. Sinceramente no creo q merezca la pena en relación calidad-precio, de hecho yo recomendaría antes un B&B ya que pese a ser un poquito mas caro la calidad del servicio es infinitamente mejor.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.9

a nice hostel with good wi-fi, very important these days. and a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.