Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2017
8.9

excellent

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
9.7

Me and 2 friends stayed here a night and we all agreed the beds were great with fresh clean sheets. Very spacious facility with plenty of rooms to lounge in. I personally enjoyed the library room which has a fireplace and t.v. The area was great with restaurants/pubs around. If you decide to stay here, check out The Roadside Tavern.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
8.3

Super helpful staff and nice overall place. The room was a bit musty and cold, but the showers were hot! Just around the corner from a local pub with great food and beer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2017
10.0

Lovely place with a great staff. The rooms are very confortable and the hostel in general is incredible with all that you need.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.7

The Hostel is a bit far from the beginning of the Cliffs but you can easily rent a bike or take the bus. Lovely staff, cozy fire and always clean! Thumb up

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
8.0

Location is great. Atmosphere is not very friendly though. Staff were helpful. Room was terrible. Top bunks have no plug sockets or shelf to put your stuff on and charge your phone. No hairdryer in bathroom. Breakfast was ok.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
9.7

The best and most cozy hostel I have ever seen!! The former hotel building had large rooms where a 10 bed room did not feel crowded at all with clean an nice bathrooms. The fire place was lit in the afternoon and perfect for warming up after a long hike through the near and beautiful Burren area! It felt like I had booked a three star hotel rather than a hostel. Also, the staff was very helpful and welcoming! I would come back at any time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.6

Familienzimmer großzügig & sauber mit Tisch, Stuhl & Schrank. Bad mit Wanne und Duschglaswand sauber, aber Silikon verschimmelt und Wanne eklig fleckig. Wasserdruck Dusche schwach. Personal sehr freundlich. Küche OK, aber Tücher immer nass. Auf Nachfrage immer getauscht. Daher nasses Geschirr in Schränken. Tolle Aufenthaltsräume. WLAN nur dort. Einfaches Frühstück inklusive. Kostenlose Parkplätze. Insgesamt hat uns das Hostel aber gut gefallen und wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.1

Großer genüsslicher Aufenthaltsraum mit vielen Filmen und Büchern. Nette Mitarbeiter. Zimmer würde vom Personal am morgen gereinigt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
6.3

Common areas are very nice and cosy but the bedroom is very simple. It is rather big but not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×