Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone) Located at Lisdoonvarna, The Burren, Cliffs of Moher.
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
Ireland
Cliffs of Moher Lisdoonvarna, The Burren
82% 824
53.0286712 -9.2897987
The Burren Hostel (Sleepzone)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 okt 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil . Auberge de jeunesse très propre et agréable. Facilités pour se garer Seul petit bémol : le petit déjeuner vraiment "light"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

Location is great, in the centre of town of Lisdoonvarna, the environment and the facilities were fantastic, staff were very friendly and helpful. everything was so clean and the lobby was very multi-functional. Strongly recommend !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
9.1

Superbe auberge de jeunesse!! Un bel accueil (en français en plus), des pieces à vivre spacieuses et une grande chambre avec salle de bain. Pour le rapport qualité/prix (petit déjeuner compris) absolument rien à redire. On recommande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
8.0

The hostel is perfect to visit the cliffs of moher. But you need a car, you can park in front of the hostel. The hostel are clean, but a little bit old. The staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
9.1

Loved it...people so friendly...jus some staff a bit Blanche😒....but yes I wud recommend this hostel👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
10.0

Burren hostel was EXCELLENT!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.1

Our 3 person private room was spacious. We loved the cozy TV room with a fire in the fireplace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.1

Wenn ich dem Staff noch mehr Punkte geben könnte würde ich es tun. In unserer ersten Nacht hatten wir unangenehme Leute im Zimmer und uns wurde direkt ein neues Zimmer zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Einrichtung ist toll. Ein Kaminzimmer mit gemütlichen Sesseln war genau das Richtige bei schlechtem Wetter. Die Küche ist ebenfalls überdurchschnittlich gut. Einzig allein die Sicherheit könnte besser sein, denn ein 3 Zahlen Code an der Zimmertür ist mir zu wenig um meine Wertsachen im Zimmer zu lassen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
8.3

Great service/staff. They offer laundry service (they wash your clothes for you) for 7€. Free wi-fi. They provide bread and cereals for breakfast. Fully-equipped kitchen. Ideally located: 2 minutes walk from a great Pub and restaurants. Across the street from the Burren Smokehouse. Very close to the village. Not perfectly clean (especially the bathroom), but not bad. The shower/bath does not drain well. Don’t forget your towels, soap, hand towel… But you don’t need bed sheets, pillows or duvet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

Went to see the Cliffs of Moher. So we arrived in Galway and took a bus (~15€) to Lisdoonvarna and stayed there for the night. The next day we took an early bus at 7h45 from Lisdoonvarna to the cliffs, about 40min. It was really nice. The hostel is nice as well. Nice staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere. Bathroom and kitchen were OK - it is a hostel, what will you expect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.