Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bunkroom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
The Bunkroom Located at 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU, Chester.
The Bunkroom
England
Chester Cheshire CH13DU 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU
87% 180
53.1965097 -2.8840452
The Bunkroom
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

The rooms are spacious and the toilet facilities are clean. Location-wise it is a convenient walk from the train station which is useful if you have many things with you. However, it is slightly further from the city-centre and you'll need to walk about 15 minutes to reach that. Reception hours are limited but this is not a problem. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and spices if you would like to cook. All in all, a pleasant stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Small hostel but had everything we needed and at a great price. Also a very easy walk to the centre of Chester with free parking nearby. Would stay again if ever in Chester.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist nahe beim Bahnhof und so auch nahe zum Zentrum. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet und es gibt gratis Kaffee und Tee ;-) Ich war in einem Vierbettzimmer mit eigener Dusche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
8.3

The staff really nice ..........

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
7.1

Piezas cómodas, aunque sin lockers. La ducha era muy pequeña. Estuve dos niches y no pareciera que hayan limpiado nuestra habitación, los basureros nunca fueron vaciados. La cocina y las áreas comunes estaban bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • terrysmith1111294
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
6.6

I stayed for 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm ensuite. Room ok, bed/mattress were fine. Reading light at bed, but charging points weren't convenient to bed. Ensuite had shower/toilet both were clean, hot water and good pressure. Sink and mirror were in room with the beds. Not very convenient. Wifi worked well. Kitchen ok, not great. Common room/eating area ok. Outside terrace and eating space were nice. Location was ok, close to train station, 20 to bus station. Would recommend for a short stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at the bunkroom. Excellent location with a good backpacker vibe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
9.1

Thank you for a very comfortable stay in Chester, I was very satisfied with your bunkroom, it is run very efficiently, with friendly & helpful staff. I will certainly recommend it to my traveling friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.