Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bunkroom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
The Bunkroom Located at 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU, Chester.
The Bunkroom
England
Chester Cheshire CH13DU 106 Brook Street, Chester CH13DU
89% 189
53.1965097 -2.8840452
The Bunkroom
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.1

A wonderful and welcoming place to stay! Staff were super helpful and kind, and the wifi was great and accessible even in the dorms. Dorms were warm, large and clean. City centre only a short walk away. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
9.1

Awesome place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

Super friendly and easy-going staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.3

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights in the 4 bed ensuite dorm (but we were alone). Great internet, facilities, location. No freezer in the kitchen (just fridge). We had a great time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
8.9

I have booked a bed in the female dorm and because it was a Thursday I was the only one in my room. The room was nice and big with its own bathroom. The staff was nice and friendly, wifi was reasonably fast and I had no problems at all during my one night stay. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.4

Lockers needed, but a great sray in an interesting town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.4

The bunkroom hostel in Chester is a cozy hostel just outside of the center of Chester. Since Chester is not that big, it is within walking distance from everything I would say. The hostel has WiFi, a kitchen, a garden and everything you might need. Nothing really to complain about. Good and quiet place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

The rooms are spacious and the toilet facilities are clean. Location-wise it is a convenient walk from the train station which is useful if you have many things with you. However, it is slightly further from the city-centre and you'll need to walk about 15 minutes to reach that. Reception hours are limited but this is not a problem. The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and spices if you would like to cook. All in all, a pleasant stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Small hostel but had everything we needed and at a great price. Also a very easy walk to the centre of Chester with free parking nearby. Would stay again if ever in Chester.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist nahe beim Bahnhof und so auch nahe zum Zentrum. Die Küche ist gut ausgestattet und es gibt gratis Kaffee und Tee ;-) Ich war in einem Vierbettzimmer mit eigener Dusche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.