Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bunkroom

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 199 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
8.6

Very friendly, accommodated our 2 bikes in reception office overnight - so secure. Good location, close to canal and eating places - and a bit further to get to city centre - bu there is a regular bus I understand. Able to give suggestions as to where to eat. Recommend Artichoke, bistro on the canal side for good food and craft beers and coffee and cakes. Good overnight stay - was very quiet the night we stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.6

I had a great stay at the Bunkroom. I was there on a quiet night and had a dorm by myself. There is a well equiped kitchen and a nice garden. The owner was helpful and allowed me to store my backpack until the following evening too. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
9.1

It is a practical place to stay: it's clean, economical, and thankfully, close to the rail line from Liverpool, and buses to go exploring into Wales. There is a back yard, equipped with couches and cushions. to relax anytime, all under cover; Free coffee and tea were a bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
9.4

It's a great little hostel in a great neighbourhood. The bed was a quality memory foam mattress and the kitchen has everything you would need including a top quality gas stove. Free coffee, tea, sugar and milk. There is a great little outdoor patio to relax. A top hostel for sure!! I marked down one point for "value for money," because I feel the weekday rate starting Sunday is £18 which is way out of my budget. I would have enjoyed staying here for 3 or 4 days. I highly recommended it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for such a great review, it is much appreciated and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! Our kitchen is well equipped - I've heard that some hostels do not have a kitchen at all! I understand your point about the cost, however Chester is an expensive city to set up and run a hostel which is unfortunately reflected in the price.

9 mar 2017
9.7

Comfy matresses, fresh linen, very clean hostel overall. Dorm rooms are spacy and give a feel of privacy. Own toilet/bathroom and plugs in the dorm room. Hot water in the shower. Good kitchen facilities incl. a fridge, stove, utensils, pans and water boiler for tea. Located in a safe area. Staff was exceptionally friendly!! We had a lovely stay, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for such a great review, it is lovely when our efforts are noted by guests! Come back any time.

14 feb 2017
9.7

Very homey feel to the hostel, super friendly and accommodating staff, great location between train station and city centre. What more could one ask for?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
9.1

A wonderful and welcoming place to stay! Staff were super helpful and kind, and the wifi was great and accessible even in the dorms. Dorms were warm, large and clean. City centre only a short walk away. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.1

Awesome place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

Super friendly and easy-going staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
8.3

Me and my girlfriend stayed there for 2 nights in the 4 bed ensuite dorm (but we were alone). Great internet, facilities, location. No freezer in the kitchen (just fridge). We had a great time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.