Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Brit Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 483 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
The Brit Hostel Zagreb Located at Zagreb, Ulica fra Andrije Kačića Miošića 3b, , Zagreb.
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 00385914422512 10 000 Zagreb, Ulica fra Andrije Kačića Miošića 3b
86% 483
45.8119759 15.9645509
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
7.4

The hostel is well located and the personnel is friendly and helpful, but the dorms were a bit small and the beds really close to each other. Overall it was a nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.9

Great facilities although no atmosphere, possibly because its the shoulder season. Not recommended for solo travelers wishing to meet people, ok for night though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
7.7

Overall a good and friendly place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.7

We stayed in BritHostel during our round trip in Croatia for 2 nights. It's located at Brit Square so you have a little walk to get to the main attractions but the tram station is directly in front of the hostel. The staff was friendly and helpful. You will find a place to chill out with a bar and a kitchen in the ground floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
6.3

Hostel has everything you need. Except people. The social side didn't exist which is slightly what I wanted. No chance to meet people. The staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful as well. Almost didn't want to help

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.7

Fully equipped kitchen. Linen was a bit dirty as well as room's floor. The lounge/common room was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.4

This hostel was just what we needed while staying in Zagreb. We had our own room so the security was good and the city centre is only a brief walk down the road. The hostel is close to the tram stop indicated on the directions here and there are lots of shops nearby. Very clean accommodation and staff were really friendly and helpful, especially with the laundry facilities! We enjoyed our stay here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
6.9

The directions are a bit off, the street has a different sign to the name given on the directions. It was a nice hostel, beds were a bit shaky and AC was loud but the showers were lovely and hot and the kitchen was relatively well equipped. The staff were as accommodating as possible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
7.1

Maybe it's a good hostel if you travel in group, but not a good atmosphere to meet people. My room was empty (on summer), the air conditioning was not functioning, and there were 2 lamps broken. The girl that was everyday at the reception doesn't seem to like the place. The other guys (night and after midnight) were ok. I had to change hostel after one night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
7.4

There were 2 staff member I met and were so helpful and really nice, another one was rude. The rooms were a bit cramped, to many beds not enough space, the common area looks cool but they weren't that comfy. It is in a good location not far from the city centre. And not far from the station. It's a fairly good hostel compared to some ice stayed in. Even though is not to do with the hostel, some guys stole my food out the fridge, I'd written my name on it too. Be careful kids.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.