Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Brit Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 450 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Brit Hostel Zagreb Located at Zagreb, Ulica fra Andrije Kačića Miošića 3b, , Zagreb.
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 00385914422512 10 000 Zagreb, Ulica fra Andrije Kačića Miošića 3b
87% 450
45.8119759 15.9645509
The Brit Hostel Zagreb
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
8.6

The staff were so lovely and helpfull. The location is perfect!! So close to everything. We even got advice on where to get excellent coffee. Wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else on my next trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

Good location, very clean and good facilities. However, the atmosphere was a little lacking. No-one ever seemed to be in the bar and most people were travelling in groups so not ideal for a solo traveler. Although despite this I still met some great people who were staying in my dorm. The day time staff were lovely but the guy at night seemed annoyed whenever anyone asked him for help... Although to be fair he was probably very tired and I appreciated the 24 hour reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
4.0

Room terribly overcrowded, 12 beds in a room which had space for 8. One plug socket for with a splitter for all 12 beds meaning you had to leave your phone across the room under someone else's bed. Aircon not working room hot and stuffy. No lockers for back packs and no space between beds meaning they had to be shoved under a bed, coming out filthy. Keys to room not card so no guarantee room is locked and anyone can walk in and upstairs. Poor quality beds paper thin mattresses. would not stay ag

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.0

Schönes Hostel, Küche top, sehr gut gelegen, verschiedene Angebote (pub crawl, walkingtours,...) alles gut, nur dass teilweise das Hostel sehr leer war.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

Great place for a good rest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were so helpful and it had a great atmosphere, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.1

ホステル自体はきれいに掃除が行き届いてるきがした。洗濯を頼んだらきれいにたたまれて帰ってきたのでうれしかったです。キッチンで料理する人が結構いたり、みんなで飲んだりしていていい雰囲気でした。 ただ、ベッドが固くて寝心地が悪かったです。バスターミナルからも少し離れていて歩ける距離ではなかったです。大荷物の方にはおすすめあまりしないです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
7.4

Not very clean at all. Some of the staff members are really nice & helpful, others are a bit unfriendly. Location is very close to center but you have to take a tram from the train station to get there. It's not too bad though and they give very good directions. All in all it was quite okay but not sure if I would stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
4.3

Bad staff and very durty

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.4

Hostel was fantastic and very sociable. It was a short walk from the centre and Zagreb's main sites and an easy tram ride to the main bus station. The staff were really friendly and helpful and offered us good advice and recommendations. Facilities were clean and although there were only 2 showers per floor and one female toilet, you were never waiting long and the water was always hot. Downstairs a small bar/common room and kitchen with a hob and plenty of utensils.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.