Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Bowery House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.6
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 5.6
The Bowery House Located at 220 Bowery, , New York.
The Bowery House
USA
New York NY 10012 220 Bowery
69% 200
40.7216267 -73.9936289
The Bowery House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.4

Great spot for exploring the city. Subway is right around the corner. Nice atmosphere in the lounge room (fresh flowers) and great views from the rooftop terrace. Only downside was that I couldn't fit my suitcase on the floor in my room so I had to put it on the bed so I had less room for sleeping. Uke at reception was really helpful (printing my flight tickets, weighing my suitcase to make sure it wasn't too heavy), and so was Florian carrying my suitcase down the stairs (no elevator).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
7.7

Excellent location, very close to Chinatown, Little Italy and Soho. The staff were helpful in giving me maps and directions to get to where I wanted to go. At night it is difficult to sleep because you can hear the sounds from outside. Overall a cheap place if you aren't looking for something fancy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
4.6

- reduce room price. - Beds qualities - free luggage (you have to pay your luggage if you want to leave them ). - breakfast included

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
6.6

The place was fine. I didn't like how they charge for towels and don't tell u about the towel cycle at check in. The staff was pretty douchey generally. The cleaning ladies were nice. I don't understand the no food in the room policy. If they find a wrapper in your room with no food do you get charged for eating. I found a piece of glass in my room on the floor. If I stepped on it and cut myself would I be charge you guys for a no glass on my floor policy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
6.0

個室に屋根ないのでプライバシーがありません。事前に書いておいて欲しかったです。 あと2回夜に玄関が開かなかったので外で待たされました。電話を持ってなかったので僕は他の人がくるまで待つ しかありませんでした。 This hotel whose private room does not have roof, so we can't feel getting privacy. And when i went outside 2 times i could not enter this hotel,so i had to wait their getting open door.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

Overall my stay was great. The only downside was the size of the bed in the private room I had booked. I am 6'2" and I was hitting the wall on either side.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
4.9

The "rooms" are just shoeboxes...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Pakistan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
8.3

It is a good place to stay if you will be only returning to your hostel to sleep. The rooms are extremely tiny and there are no ceilings so you can hear everything that is happening in the next room. I paid 69$/night so wasnt expecting more. Only problem was that there is women's washroom was on the 2nd floor and my room was on the first so it is inconvenient.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
4.6

Je suis un ado de 17 ans et j'ai traversé l'atlantique pour m'entrainer dans l'un de mes meilleurs clubs de sport du monde à NY Je suis très déçu de l'accueil qui m'a été réservé à l'hotel, certains agents étaient sympas mais y'en a un qui m'a particulièrement déplu, et il me semble que c'est le patron. Il me parlait mal et avec beaucoup d'arrogance sur un ton très désobligeant J'avais la chambre à 70 € la nuit, si vous aimez les placards ou l'ambiance

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.