Hostelworld.com

The Boutique

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.6
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
95% 104
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
9.1

The hotel is well located in the centre of Limerick, very inconvenient. The only inconvenient is the noise at night due to proximity of nightlife places. The room is perfect. The staff is nice, the breakfast is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Limerick! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Incredible stay. A little more expensive for a double room, but completely worth it for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay. Made limerick extremely enjoyable and the restaurants around the corner were a blast. Staff was so helpful and charming and breakfast gets a five star rating. Lovely! Thank you to the Boutique!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bastianb9815
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

One of best hostels I've ever been. Huge rooms, very comfortable beds, very nice breakfast with everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.9

Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
8.6

Location of my room was a problem as it was directly over a tented area which belted out live music with such enthusiasm that at times the floor vibrated. I eventually gave up and the very helpful receptionist found me a bed in a vacant room. The staff were excellent. I was just the wrong person to be there ; it is a perfect location for people enjoying Limerick's nightlife.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
10.0

one of the best places i have slept in. terrific full irish breakfast served at a terrace with a nice view in the heart of the nightlife in limerick. very decently priced for what it offers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2015
8.6

I had a really nice stay, my room was very comfortable and breakfast was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.