Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
86% 124
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 nov 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay, I was reminded that it may be noisy as there are bars in that area, but I found it quitter than expected. .thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
9.7

Staff were helpful but not entirely friendly. However one female member of staff who served us breakfast was amazing! Breakfast was delicious! Very close to city centre and only a short walk from the bus and train station. Private room was clean and had a booklet with a variety of maps and helpful tips. My bed sheets had a tear and stain on them but you could tell they were clean. Lovely place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

Me ha gustado mucho. Tiene muy buena ubicación. La unica pega es que la dutxa es un poco antigua.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
6.9

Hotel bruyant

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.9

Overall very pleased. Only negative was it was very loud at night with all the clubs and bars which woke me up in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.3

Cozy hotel in the city center with free breakfast and nice room. They were able to check me in at 11 which was really nice and in general was clean just I did not like the shower because there were little stan on the corner. Anyway it was really nice stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
5.7

The hotel itself is alright, nice staff and the room was fine. But the "noise from surrounding bars" that they warned us to expect was a band playing just outside our window in the yard. Closing the window was no use, it felt like the band was playing right beside our bed. The walls were vibrating and we had to shout to understand each other's talk. When the band finally stopped, guests of the hotel continued to make noise by shouting in the aisle and slamming doors. We couldn't get any rest

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
6.9

Friendly staff. Very noisy outside, also on weekdays. Good breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff upon check-in. Location is right in the heart of the city near Arthur's Quay. Lots of restaurants and pubs nearby. Room was small an clean, exactly as described. Very small shower stall though. The included breakfast was delicious and really added value to our stay. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.