Hostelworld.com

The Boutique

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.2
The Boutique Located at Denmark Street, Limerick, Limerick.
The Boutique
Ireland
Limerick Limerick Denmark Street, Limerick
92% 102
52.6641248 -8.6248791
The Boutique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Incredible stay. A little more expensive for a double room, but completely worth it for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay. Made limerick extremely enjoyable and the restaurants around the corner were a blast. Staff was so helpful and charming and breakfast gets a five star rating. Lovely! Thank you to the Boutique!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • bastianb9815
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
10.0

One of best hostels I've ever been. Huge rooms, very comfortable beds, very nice breakfast with everything!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.9

Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
8.6

Location of my room was a problem as it was directly over a tented area which belted out live music with such enthusiasm that at times the floor vibrated. I eventually gave up and the very helpful receptionist found me a bed in a vacant room. The staff were excellent. I was just the wrong person to be there ; it is a perfect location for people enjoying Limerick's nightlife.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
10.0

one of the best places i have slept in. terrific full irish breakfast served at a terrace with a nice view in the heart of the nightlife in limerick. very decently priced for what it offers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2015
8.6

I had a really nice stay, my room was very comfortable and breakfast was great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2015
9.4

The hallway lights are quite bright and opening the door in the middle of the night throws light into them, disturbing roommates. Perhaps dimming them so as not to be so bright late at night?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2015
7.1

The security was good and I like that they offer 24 hour reception and check in. The facility has clearly been redone cheaply to look luxurious, but not high quality. The location is great and right by the city center and the staff are very kind.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.