Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Boutique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 141 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 jul 2017
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Great view for breakfast in the morning and best breakfast at a hostel by far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

The staff was exceptionally friendly, breakfast far exceeded our expectations (It was hardy and delicious!) and the room was nice. They had someone available 24 hours day. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

The staff were very helpful, allowed me to store my luggage when I arrived early in the morning. Also gave me good directions and information about sightseeing in Limerick. My room was comfortable, the bed slept well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.7

We really liked the Boutique - it was central, friendly, good value and had great breakfasts! It was our first trip to Limerick and the start of our Irish holiday (we went on to the South West) and gave us a very good experience of the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
7.7

Die Lautstärke wird zwar vorher mehrfach angekündigt, aber dieses ist doch recht extrem. Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft für eine Nacht oder zwei.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
10.0

An A-1 small hotel right in the center of Limerick! Spotlessly clean and classy down to the finest details. A friendly staff and very secure facilities. Many interesting places within walking distance in a pretty town. If you are driving and choose to park on the street, be aware of the time zones. You may have to buy a ticket to cover the hours from 9 until 4PM. Brkfst is with a complete menu, quite delicious, and served on a beautiful glass domed deck. This was a delight!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Amazing breakfast. Great room for a great price. Clean room and bathroom. Bathroom was rather small but fine for a weekend getaway. Good location. Excellent value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

Great deal for the $$$!!!! This hostel has more hotel vibes rather than traditional hostel vibes.. it's very nice for a hostel!!! We were very happy to stay here after a couple of cramped & busy days in Dublin for St. Pattys. Warm showers, free towels, tv in some rooms, good wifi, very comfy beds, perfect location.. surrounded by many shops and restaurants

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
7.1

Trotz Vorwarnung war die Nacht lauter als gedacht.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.