Hostelworld.com

The Boardroom Beach Bungalows

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 235 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows Located at 21/1 Moo 4, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut, Koh Samui.
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 21/1 Moo 4,, Banrak,(Big Buddha)Bophut
93% 235
9.5570576 100.0508379
The Boardroom Beach Bungalows
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 apr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed the laid back vibe of Samui at the boardroom! Only 5 bungalows situated on the beachfront. Bungalow has all you need - cool aircon & fan, comfy bed, fridge, tv & bathroom. Veranda out front. Chris & Nong very friendly & helpful! Really enjoyed my stay. Great break from hostels within a budget price range. Enjoy!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely the friendliest and most helpful team! Chris was available to help us and answer our questions any time we needed him. The Thai gentleman was incredibly friendly and accommodating. I loved coming back to his smiling face. Having a private unattached bungalow to come back to was a fantastic break from the hostel scene. The air conditioning worked great! Great value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
8.9

Michele is a nice lady who is welcoming. Advantage:security, cleanliness, spacious, seven elevens are close by, private beach. Disadvantages : no proper lighting in the room. Air con remote not available. Good location but perfect with a rented bike as lamai and Chaweng are far off.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Only stayed here for one night, but it was a perfect bungalow for the two of us. The staff was amazing and not only picked us up from the airport, but made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. They even drove us to the pier (the main one is a walk, but we booked in advance and accidentally booked the farther away pier) and wouldn't accept a tip! So gracious of them and its very appreciated. The view is AMAZING! A 10 second walk to the beach. So beautiful.Can't wait to be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
9.4

My friends and I really enjoyed our time spent here. The environment was great, the rooms were great, the staff was awesome (Nong was a great help for everything), the beach was awesome, and it was so nice to return home at the end of the day to a quiet relaxing home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2016
10.0

We loved our bungalow on the beach! Our host (Chris, I think his name was) was super friendly and accommodating of our arrival. Location was great, place was cute and clean and only a few steps from a great beach. Will definitely recommend to friends and would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2016
7.7

Wifi cuts out a lot, good beachfront location and very helpful staff who know the area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
8.9

Die Bungalows sind gross und schön und direkt am Strand. In der Nähe hat es sehr viele Restaurant und Bars und mit dem Roller hat man ca. 10 Minuten bis zur Fisherman's Village. Chris, der Besitzer ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Ich würde den Bungalow wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2016
10.0

Die Zimmer sind sehr günstig, in dem Zimmer gibt es einen großen Kühlschrank einen Ventilator eine Klimaanlage und einen Flatscreen TV. Dazu hat man noch einen eigenen Privatstrand und einen Rollervermieter direkt vor der Tür für ca 5euro ihr euch einen Roller für einen Tag ausleihen könnt. Der Besitzer der Bungalows ist sehr nett und gibt euch Tipps was ihr hier machen könnt auf der Insel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.