Hostelworld.com

The Bird's Nest

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
The Bird's Nest Located at 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore, Montego Bay.
The Bird's Nest
Jamaica
Montego Bay Saint James 177 Patterson Avenue, Ironshore
83% 133
18.5072845 -77.8727030
The Bird's Nest
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a private beach access. The owner Julia makes sure you feel at home. It felt more like staying at a friend's house and have free access to a 5-star beach resort...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, beautiful location, and great staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.4

Nice hostel with a great view and garden with a pool. And the host was great,taking us every day to their private beach. If you are a scuba diver or a kyte surfer you gonna love this place as they provide those services as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
7.1

Im allgemeinen ok. Sichtbare Gebrauchsspurren . Netter Empfang. Da der Strand etwas weiter entfernt ist, wurden wir hingebracht und abgeholt,kostenfrei .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
4.0

The woman running the hostel was absent while we were there and offered no assistance while we checked in. We found it not possible to find a cab into town (this place is not near downtown Montego Bay if that's what you're looking for) so stayed in on our last night. The toilets had no toilet paper and we just felt overall really neglected. Maybe it was because the previous hostels were so awesome, I don't know. But I wouldn't recommend this place to a friend. I don't mean any harm, just

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
3.7

The ceiling and the walls in the room I got were sort of mouldy and peeling off. The room seemed musty. Really not a nice place and not great value for money.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 feb 2016
9.4

It's not a massive hostel, so it makes you feel cosy immediately, everyone is very nice and laid back. And so is the owner. She took us to like a kind of private beach that she has a membership with and all for free for the guests. The hostel itself is very pretty and clean, has a lovely outside / terrace areA with a pool and the view is amazing. Would recommend and go back. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
9.4

This is, for sure, the best hostel I have ever stayed at! Such a great atmosphere, great people and great enviroment! I would suggest this place to every single person that is looking for fun and relax at the same time! I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
5.4

If you are visiting Jamaica for its beautiful beaches,night live in this case Montego Bay then this hostel is not your place is out of everything nothing but nothing is near this place,if you deside to stay here be prepare to be at the mercy of Jamaican scamers taxi drivers that as soon they know you are not Jamaican they will charge you double even triple and in this hostel no way you gonna get by without getting a taxi unless you want to walk 20 minutes to the highway for another taxi to reach

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2016
9.7

Would of been better if I new German or understand it was a German hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.