Hostelworld.com

The Backpackshack

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
85% 409
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2016
8.0

If you are looking for a good clean cheap private room then this place is good. Location just of Acton High Street so not right in heart but easy enough to get into London from here Derek? The guy that checked us in was friendly, bed was clean and so was shared bathroom. Would stay again. Kitchen was clean too with free tea and coffee in morning, was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.0

Complessivamente una buona sistemazione. Posizione non ideale (diverse fermate della metro separano il quartiere dell'ostello dal centro e per raggiungere la fermata di Acton Town bisogna percorrere un bel tratto a piedi), ma le stanze e l'ostello in generale sono ordinati e puliti (cosa non comune in una sistemazione low cost a Londra). Il personale è cordiale e disponibile a dare consigli, l'ostello è semplice ma davvero comodo e confortevole. Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.9

This was my first trip to London and my first stay in a hostel. While Acton Town is a bit far from many London sights, I got quite adept at using the underground and feel like I got a much better idea of the layout of the city. Backpackshack was clean, comfy, and quiet and the owner and staff were incredibly helpful with suggestions of where to eat and how to get to the places I wanted to see. Wifi was also excellent, which was a pleasant surprise for a small facility!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here! The facilities weren't fancy but everything was clean and comfortable and that was perfect for us. The hostel is a trip to the city center. The owner and his mother, Mags, were fantastic and made our stay comfy and a overall a wonderful experience! Would stay again and would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.9

Really lovely staff! So friendly and welcoming you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2016
9.4

Nice atmosphere, kind staff and visitors, clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
8.3

Es un hostal muy recomendable para estancias cortas. El personal que nos atendió era muy agradable y te ayudaban en todo lo que necesitabas, sin duda, lo mejor del hostal. En cuanto a la limpieza, tanto la habitación como el baño estaban muy cuidados. La calefacción está siempre enchufada por la noche ya que hace bastante frío. La única desventaja del hostal es que está situado en una zona alejada del centro. En definitiva, se trata de un hostal con una relación calidad-precio estupenda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel, everyone here is so kind, i was planing to stay only for one night, just to figure it out, how it is here, then i stayed for another 3 nights. I want come back...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
9.7

Auberge bien située, à 5 minutes à pied de la station de métro. Quartier sympa et calme. La chambre était très bien, propre, les lits étaient confortables. Cuisine et salle de bain très propres. Je n'ai aucun point négatif à dire sur cette auberge. Le pub est très sympa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2016
9.1

Everyone was fantastic. Public transportation from here to anywhere in London was very easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.