Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpackshack

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
85% 449
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
9.7

Estoy muy contento con el hostal, mucho mejor de lo que esperaba. La atención ha sido muy buena y estaba todo muy limpio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
9.4

This place was more of a hotel than a hostel! All private rooms no dorms and proper private bathrooms as well as a large fully equipped kitchen. Seemed like a quiet family pub which I preferred as there is no noise for a good nights sleep and there's 24hr access if you want to go out for a party experience. The owner was lovely and helped us with our bags. Defiantly worth the extra couple of dollars a night for a couple or two friends. Wish we could have stayed longer I'd defiantly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
6.9

Authentic

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.6

Great room and bath, really clean, and the lady was very lovely. But, just don't forget THEY ARE INSIDE THE TALBOT PUB". Because we looked for number one, and walked like 20 minutes at The same street To find it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
5.7

Kitchen open only 08:00-24:00 so forget about breakfast when going out early. No loundry facilities. Windows dont close proparly even in the bathroom. 2shower rooms for whole building. Good price(£25/ night)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
9.7

Really cozy place to stay, tube not far away and lovely lovely people ! Beautiful kitchen as well. Would recommend to anyone wishing to stay in London !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
10.0

Accueil très chaleureux. Le personnel met tout en oeuvre pour que le client se sente bien. Une mention spéciale pour Derrick qui a été particulièrement serviable et à notre écoute. Nous reviendrons, c'est sûr!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.0

It was nice to stay here. Instead of bar in house, it is silent place, kind people, not so much rooms in hostel, I felt comfotable as at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.7

It is a very nice, safe and quiet hostel. I enjoyed my staying there very much, and the owners were great people!:-) I totally recomand it, and definitely I'll stay there again in my next visit to London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
5.4

My daughter and i were very disappointed on our arrival when we discovered the size of our so-called "bedroom" : 6 meters square!! There were very uncomfortable, metallic and noisy bunkbeds, a small chest of drawers , a wardrobe and sort of a bedside table. No seat, no armchair, no bedside lamp. We could hardly move, I couldn't sit upright on my bed, only on the floor!! The kitchen was oldish and greasy. I claimed another bedroom but the manager reacted very negatively.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes we have a 98% rating for staffing through being negative to guests. Perhaps it is you who is negative. We were not in a position to offer you a bigger room, the room you identified was roughly the same size and you were told you could have it but that I was not able to do the transfer at that exact moment in time but later in the day. I find your twisting of the truth and your attempt to demonise my business with unfair comments and ratings quite demoralising. Thankfully guests like yourself are very rare...

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.