Hostelworld.com

The Backpackshack

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
The Backpackshack Located at 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB, London.
The Backpackshack
England
London W3 8JB 1 Mill Hill Road, The Talbot Pub, W3 8JB
85% 421
51.5064853 -0.2737140
The Backpackshack
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2016
8.6

Derrick was very helpful and the room was great! Clean bathrooms and usable kitchen space was great. The location was close to markets and the underground system.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
7.7

Rooms are kept simple (a bed and a closet), but who wants to stay at the hostel if he can visit London? ;) The staff is very kind and you can simply come in contact with people from that area at an evening in the pub. Beware that you have to walk about ten minutes to the underground and ride it about twenty minutes to the city. But after all, its worth its price. Tiny breakfast recommendation: look for Churchfields near the overground station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.3

Great hostel just a little ways out from the city. Would be ideal for anyone flying in or out of Heathrow. As long as you are okay with a 30 minute tube ride into the city, this hostel is a great money saver. Great staff and the rooms are adequate. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
8.3

Location - handy for tube ride into central London. Cleanliness, could have been better but was satisfactory. Facilities, only problem was shower in both bathrooms not very good, but we managed. owner and his mother were good hosts.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
7.1

Easy access from heathrow and central London. About a 10 minute walk from the tube station, which isn't bad except when hauling a suitcase and bags. Rooms were very simple- a bed and a closet. Community kitchen and bathrooms led to quite a bit of noise from the hall in the mornings. We stayed over a weekend, and there was some noise from outside at all hours of the night, but I'm a heavy sleeper so didnt bother me at all. Staff was friendly, gave you a lot of freedom and space.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

If you are looking for a good clean cheap private room then this place is good. Location just of Acton High Street so not right in heart but easy enough to get into London from here Derek? The guy that checked us in was friendly, bed was clean and so was shared bathroom. Would stay again. Kitchen was clean too with free tea and coffee in morning, was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
8.0

Complessivamente una buona sistemazione. Posizione non ideale (diverse fermate della metro separano il quartiere dell'ostello dal centro e per raggiungere la fermata di Acton Town bisogna percorrere un bel tratto a piedi), ma le stanze e l'ostello in generale sono ordinati e puliti (cosa non comune in una sistemazione low cost a Londra). Il personale è cordiale e disponibile a dare consigli, l'ostello è semplice ma davvero comodo e confortevole. Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.9

This was my first trip to London and my first stay in a hostel. While Acton Town is a bit far from many London sights, I got quite adept at using the underground and feel like I got a much better idea of the layout of the city. Backpackshack was clean, comfy, and quiet and the owner and staff were incredibly helpful with suggestions of where to eat and how to get to the places I wanted to see. Wifi was also excellent, which was a pleasant surprise for a small facility!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here! The facilities weren't fancy but everything was clean and comfortable and that was perfect for us. The hostel is a trip to the city center. The owner and his mother, Mags, were fantastic and made our stay comfy and a overall a wonderful experience! Would stay again and would recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2016
8.9

Really lovely staff! So friendly and welcoming you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.