Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2078 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2078 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.7

I loved the Backpack! The location is awesome, the building itself is very nice, and there are so many opportunities to easily take part in just talking to reception. My favorite part though was just the friendly atmosphere - everyone, staff and guests, would say hello to anyone else and I feel like I have developed solid friendships with people that I hope to stay in contact with.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
6.0

Changed to Mojo - would highly recommend it over backpack Cape Town. At backpack Cape Town they have a great marketing story, but in reality it's pretty soulless. Granted the place is nice, but I was robbed and got nasty bites. Sounds unfortunate, but the same guy had robbed this place before, and they had a picture of him up in the security room. As the cops said "I can't be coming here for the same guy man. This has to stop." Rooms were hot. Not worth the $30 / night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

Probably one of the best hostel breakfast spreads ever - so much choice! Set in a good spot too, close to Kloof and Long Street but nestled in a quieter spot. Amazing views of Table Mountain. Hostel is geared towards socialising and has a party vibe, if that's your thing. Facilities are a bit tired and worn down and squeaky shaky beds in the dorm rooms. All in all though, a good enough place to Base yourself.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
7.4

Einzelzimmer mit eigenem Bad war sehr schön und das Badezimmer modern. Einzelzimmer mit geteiltem Bad war von der Grösse her gut, jedoch kann nur schlecht gelüftet werden. Deshalb roch es bereits beim betreten eher unangenehm und modrig. Alle Zimmer sind sehr ringhörig. Beide Zimmervarianten verfügen über kaum Ablagefläche und keine Klimaanlage. Frühstück ist absolut in Ordnung und es gibt eine grosse Auswahl.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
9.1

Fix plug please!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.4

Great meeting area and environment! Very helpful staff and super breakfast included. I would have remained there had it not been booked full.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Cape Town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
9.1

Super Hostel, nur zu empfehlen. Nette, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, gute Lage. Super sauber und leckeres Frühstück! Ich komme wieder!:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.4

Ottima e abbondante colazione. Bagno e doccia un po' lontani dalla stanza e spesso occupati. 15 minuti a piedi da Long Street. Personale abbastanza disponibile. Un po' caro.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel, sehr freundliches Personal, sehr interessante Gäste und einfach eine tolle Atmosphäre. Auf jeden Fall weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.