Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 2,022 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 2,022 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
91% 2022
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
7.7

The Backpack is based on Conscious Capitalism values, awareness and fairness. It is nicely decorated, has a warm and friendly atmosphere. The reason for giving a minor rate for facilities, is the status of the mattress: over the years, it had lost all signs of life.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.9

A lovely hostel with a wide range of different room types. Located very close to the long street, tablemountain cable car station and lions head. A big plus is the free breakfast, which is better than most basic free breakfasts in other hostels.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.4

Tres bonne auberge de jeunesse. Lieu sécurisé bien aménagé. Le cadre à proximité de table mountain est juste magnifique. Seul point a developper est de travailler davantage sur les animations pouvant regrouper de nombreux backpacker et ainsi faciliter les échanges. Un free city walk serait pas mal. Hormis cela vraiment tres bien avec en plus un petit dej complet gratuit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
9.7

Very friendly people and clean hostel. Nice atmosphere only a pity you can't eat there every day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks :)

1 nov 2016
9.1

The best hostel i've ever been.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

WOW! Awesome to hear!

26 okt 2016
9.1

I thought this place was very good, good location, staff helpful, good facilities. Very loud trance music was played in the bar constantly during the time I was there, to the point of making it uncomfortable, to be fair other people in the bar appeared to be enjoying this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we are up for any song requests in our bar!

21 okt 2016
9.1

Alles in allem ein super Hostel Top Lage Top staff Top Sicherheit Top Service ABER einfach zu teuer für ein eigentlich Hostel. Es hat schon fast ein Hotel Charakter Sonst ist am Hostel nichts auszusetzen Frühstück war im Preis inkl

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Unsere Preise sind höher als in anderen Herbergen, weil wir viel Arbeit in der Gemeinde machen. Wir zahlen für unsere Mitarbeiter die Schulgebühren und Arztrechnungen sowie die Unterstützung ihrer Kinder.

18 okt 2016
8.3

Ruhiges Hostel, gut zum entspannen! Sauber! Frühstück auch ordentlich und im preis mit inbegriffen. Wifi auch nicht übel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 okt 2016
9.4

Really nice stay, awesome breakfast, good beds. We felt comfortable and secure all the time. Good parking situation. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for choosing to stay with us!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.