Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Backpack Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,980 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Backpack Cape Town Located at 74 New Church Street, , Cape Town.
The Backpack Cape Town
South Africa
Cape Town 8001 74 New Church Street
89% 1980
-33.9270348 18.4105753
The Backpack Cape Town
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2016
8.6

セキュリティ高く、安全だと感じた。 立地は良く、観光には便利。 スタッフは親切とまでは言えないが、期待値どおりのどおり対応してくれた。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.1

I'd like to come back every time immediately! Amazing city, very good hostel. Just very little things that I didn't like. But all in all, super! Also made some good friends in those few days :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
9.1

friendly atmosphere, nice rooms, lovely style all around. Plus the environmental and social engagement! I would definitely come back... :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.4

Awesome place to stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

Great hostel. The staff were super friendly and the atmosphere was very social and cozy. Perfect central location. I've done several hostels here and would come back to this one next time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, great location, especially in relation to table mountain. The staff were friendly and helpful. We booked a trip to go shark cage diving on recommendations and weren't disappointed. The rooms had plenty of space and were clean. There were cupboards for each person staying there which was great. The only negative was the bathroom situation. The closest bathroom to our room (for 8 people) was also shared by another 4 or 5 rooms so it was difficult to time when it would be free.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
10.0

Great location, superb breakfast, chilling area and nice and helpful personel. Overall, perfect stay. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
8.3

Nice safe hostel, near some good sights and staff are friendly and helpful. Nice place to stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
10.0

My stay at the backpack was great! Super friendly staff and great facilities! I highly recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
8.9

The room and en suite were clean and compact. However, as the room was quite small, there was no room for large luggage. Also, the heater in the room was not effective so it quite cold - it was good that the hostel provides hot water bottles. Also, some of the other guests were very noisy - the walls of the rooms are quite thin, so this was annoying when trying to sleep. However, overall the hostel is good value for money and the breakfast spread is great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.