Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 421 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Babushka Grand Hostel Located at 60 Malaya Arnautskaya, 85 Ekaterinenskaya, Odessa.
The Babushka Grand Hostel
Ukraine
Odessa 65012 60 Malaya Arnautskaya, 85 Ekaterinenskaya
92% 421
46.4715320 30.7377290
The Babushka Grand Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Odessa. Anja was definetely amazing...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

一切都很好,就是老太太不太懂英文有点难堪

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Super clean and spacious rooms. Great location. Walking distance both to city centre main attractions and train and bus stations. Luba is a very friendly and helpful host. For the price this couldn't get much better. Highly recommend, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.3

Almost died on my first night there it was so bloody hot. There is an aircon unit in the big dorm, just didn't seem to get used much. The day staff woman (forget her name, sorry!) was a legend, really knowledgable and great for a chat. The night staff are really nice but don't speak much English. The building is beautiful inside, but the place almost seems like a mix between a hotel and a hostel. Lots of older folk. Not great as a backpacker for meeting people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.3

After arriving following a long day of travelling, the older guy told me there was no reservation, and was shouting at me in Russian and bits of English for a while. All of a sudden my reservation turned up. Lady that worked there was considerably nicer. Not your average hostel, in terms of socialising / meeting other BACKPACKERS. 1 shower / 2 toilets between everyone also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel and Baushka and her husband are the best hosts. We had a wonderful time in Odessa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
9.7

Дуже хороший хостел, чудова душевна grandma. Високі стелі, хороший настрій, відмінна локація.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • supermixser229
  • Ukraina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.1

The best hostel in Odessa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

A very nice place run by a very nice lady and her husband. Feels like staying at your cozy grandma! The living room in the middle of the hostel is great for meeting people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

I had a lovely time at Babushka Grand. The staff were very welcoming and Anya spoke excellent English. The place feels very cosy! Met lots of interesting people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.