Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 475 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2017
10.0

It was a really nice stay in babushka hostel! The ownerin is very kind and helpful. It felt like visiting a friends house. I recommend this hostel for a stay in odessa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.4

Staff was great. A little hard to find because of construction.. but besides that it was a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

Had an awesome time here. One of the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.6

Friendly staff. Cool rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
10.0

bardzo pomocny gospodarz , czysto i kulturalnie , dobry dojazd na plaże i do głównej ulicy .ładny wystrój,super atmosfera!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I ever stayed at. It's not just a place to stay, but a home away from home, with a common room that' great for meeting fellow travellers. There's only one shower, but that wasn't a huge issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
7.1

Although located right in the middle of town, my experience at the hostel was disappointing. Unfortunately there are about 100 rules and there are signs around the hostel pointing out fines that they can fine you for. This along with the rather rude person working at the front desk left me with a sour experience with what could of been a good hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.3

This is a great apartment style hostel. It's clean and cozy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
9.1

Evgenia war sehr nett und hat mir mit viel Engagement geholfen, mich für eine Tour zum Donaudelta anzumelden. Sie ist super! Das Hostel ist sehr schön eingerichtet und ich schätzte das Klavier. Das Einzige, was ich nicht so gut fand, war die Dusche. Es kommt nur wenig Wasser raus (vor allem warmes), da sollte der Besitzer/die Besitzerin investieren.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.0

tons of atmosphere. nice welcoming. never stayed in a hostel that looked like a palace of old before.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×