Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
The Babushka Grand Hostel Located at 60 Malaya Arnautskaya, 85 Ekaterinenskaya, Odessa.
The Babushka Grand Hostel
Ukraine
Odessa 65012 60 Malaya Arnautskaya, 85 Ekaterinenskaya
87% 433
46.4715320 30.7377290
The Babushka Grand Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
10.0

I found this hostel had a relaxed, homely atmosphere. The staff were most helpful and hospitable. They were knowledgeable about the city of Odessa. I found that they would facilitate one with learning Russian.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay here. The lockers are very secure. The wifi worked well. There is only one shower and two bathrooms for the entire hostel. The staff was very helpful. The location isn't fantastic but the bus stop is close and the fare is cheap. I would stay here again. Oh, good luck finding the entrance. The sign is about half the size of a post card and very faded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
7.7

Not a bad place to stay. Felt like being in grandma's house. But that being said, it was very quiet and very little conversation among travelers. And the old man sleeps on the sofa and so you have to tip toe quietly around him. The woman owner is as friendly as can be and does everything to make u feel at home. So not bad, but not great either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
3.1

hostel catastrophique . je me demande comment ces gens la osent demander de l argent pour la prestation qu ils donnent c est sdale c est vieux les lits sont en lattes qui sautent en longueur de nuit , les draps sont trop petits la plomberie est a refaire il y a unr douche ce grand hostel je pense et j espere qu au premier controle ils fermeront ce lieux je deconseille fortement cette adresse il y a heureusement une jeune fille co

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Some of best Staff ever. The owner is just the most lovely lady I have ever met. She's always smiling and jolly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.4

The babushka was grand. Nice place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2016
7.4

Hostel is close to main train & bus station, but a bit of a walk to town central. Only one shower is a problem in the morning. Hats off to the reception girl, she is so helpful and friendly and really keeps the hostel going. The older guy there who seems to manage the hostel is blatantly rude and is an unfortunate negative for the hostel. Also atmosphere lacks, but that may just be luck of the draw.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay in Odessa. Anja was definetely amazing...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
9.1

一切都很好,就是老太太不太懂英文有点难堪

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Super clean and spacious rooms. Great location. Walking distance both to city centre main attractions and train and bus stations. Luba is a very friendly and helpful host. For the price this couldn't get much better. Highly recommend, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.