Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 451 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.9

Очень приятный и отзывчивый персонал.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, really accommodating, beautiful rooms and living room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.9

Awesome place to stay, I highly recommend it! Awesome staff+ owner, I felt like I was at home. Only downside was laundry didn't work but not too big of a deal.. ... overall I highly recommend, beautiful super high ceilings, private room was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
9.4

Good location. Nice stylish interiors. Excellent staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Auberge très confortable et chaleureux. Le personnel est très accueillant. Salle commune extraordinaire ou les voyageurs se rassemblent pour communiquer. On se sent comme chez soi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.0

a family hostel, not a regular type of hostel, so the atmosphere is a bit lacking but the receptionist Daria is a very helpful and gentle person; btw they only have one bathroom so you may need to be prepared to take turns for shower

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
3.1

Babushka Hostel in Odessa is a top notch hostel with staff very helpful regarding local knowledge and advice of the area. In particular Tanya who is anxious to further her command of the English language was very helpful and catered for every need. We had some conversation exchange and she has learned more english and expanded her vocabulary . All the very helpful with free tea and coffee available every hour. I had also listened to a few renditions of the piano which i thoroughly enjo

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • matyasviktora8996
  • Tjeckien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
10.0

Perfect! Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

The staff is super lovely and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
10.0

LOVE this place. The owners are the kindest, friendliest, most helpful couple you'll ever meet. The location is perfect, and the hostel itself is set in this beautiful old flat. Recommend wholeheartedly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.