Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Babushka Grand Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 459 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
7.7

The hostel was about a 25 minute walk from the City Center. There are many restaurants in the area and along the direct walk down to the center. The hostel is priced a bit expensive for Odessa, considering it's facilities and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were in a private room that was very spacious with a king bed and good security. I recommend this hostel if you have the time to explore the city center, if you only have a day or two, then the hostel is not ideal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.1

This hostel was quite unusual since it really looked like a big livingroom of a grandmother, but it was very cozy and I loved the place on the balcony. Also the staff was unusually friendly and also spoke English. The kitchen was well equipped with free tea and coffee and offered also the facilities to cook your own meat. If I come back to Odessa I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

It's all true! The place is a fine old bourgeois flat with a genuine wonderful babushka to meet you and make you feel right at home. The building façade is being renovated and the stairs are a bit unwelcoming (old rundown soviet style) but wait till you're in the hostel and all that is forgotten - you are also pretty much in the centre of town and a few blocks walk away from most attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2017
8.9

Очень приятный и отзывчивый персонал.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, really accommodating, beautiful rooms and living room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.9

Awesome place to stay, I highly recommend it! Awesome staff+ owner, I felt like I was at home. Only downside was laundry didn't work but not too big of a deal.. ... overall I highly recommend, beautiful super high ceilings, private room was awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
9.4

Good location. Nice stylish interiors. Excellent staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.7

Very lovely hostel. Friendly staff. The name is perfect, it's like staying at someone else's grandma's house for a night or two. Good internet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.4

Auberge très confortable et chaleureux. Le personnel est très accueillant. Salle commune extraordinaire ou les voyageurs se rassemblent pour communiquer. On se sent comme chez soi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.0

a family hostel, not a regular type of hostel, so the atmosphere is a bit lacking but the receptionist Daria is a very helpful and gentle person; btw they only have one bathroom so you may need to be prepared to take turns for shower

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.