Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The B.I.G

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 239 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
98% 239
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
10.0

The BIG is amazing! Staff I fell in love with all them they helped me book trips and go out and party ticked all the boxes, made beds everyday and your stuff is safe in the lockers. I can honestly say I had the best time here and when I come back I wouldn't stay anywhere else ... That's if they will have me! Love to the BIG crew

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.7

Helpful staff, lots of program,nice atmosphere,good value for mone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed in - facilities were well maintained, staff was incredibly welcoming and warm (and now my new best friends), plans were easy to make with the help of their guidance and booking, plus they offered activities almost each night. The breakfast each morning was a great way to bring together the community to talk about plans and meet up - plus it was delicious. Could not have asked for a better experience - I'll be back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • andreferragut
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, very helpful staff and nice events organized by the hostel, like going to cape town food markets. The staff also helps you to schedule and confirm your tours! Walking distance tp V&A Waterfront - shops and restaurants, easy access to table mountain by car. Everybody was really nice and all the staff really help solo travellers to integrate with other backpackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

Really exceptional service! These guys have thought of everything when it comes to layout and design. If you want a clean room and the chance to meet cool people i definitely recommend this place. Could be in a more lively area but it's close to the waterfront and in a nice part of town

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
8.6

very lovely place, tastefully and thoughtfully designed to be functional, relaxing and easy on the eye. I stayed on a Sat night and it was only spoilt by noise of late night returners taking several attempts to get passed the door entry code but that could be fixed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

Great people working there, friendly and fun atmosphere, perfect location. Definitely a great choice!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Been to over 100 hostels, and this one is clearly is in the top tier. B.I.G. just gets it: they offer everything a traveler needs in the facility, and they offer lots of activities around the area. The staff is the best I've seen. As a solo traveler, they go out of their way to make you feel at home and to connect you with others in the hostel. I planned to do a hike alone, but a worker explored and connected me with someone planning to do the same hike. I wish I could've stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel, everything was terrific. The only thing was it's up in the hill, if you carried a big bag, that would be quite a challenge to walk to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to! Pretty close to V & A Waterfront and centre. Awesome personnel. Beautiful well-decorated hostel. Great breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.