Hostelworld.com

The B.I.G

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 229 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.9
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.9
The B.I.G Located at 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point, Cape Town.
The B.I.G
South Africa
Cape Town Cape Town 8001 18 Thornhill rd, Green Point
99% 229
-33.9104928 18.4100174
The B.I.G
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2016
9.4

Been to over 100 hostels, and this one is clearly is in the top tier. B.I.G. just gets it: they offer everything a traveler needs in the facility, and they offer lots of activities around the area. The staff is the best I've seen. As a solo traveler, they go out of their way to make you feel at home and to connect you with others in the hostel. I planned to do a hike alone, but a worker explored and connected me with someone planning to do the same hike. I wish I could've stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to! Pretty close to V & A Waterfront and centre. Awesome personnel. Beautiful well-decorated hostel. Great breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

This is probably the best hostel you will ever stay in, and for a very reasonable price. The staff is very friendly and will help you plan out your days, or just chill out and have a conversation with you. The facilities are beautiful and spotless. Great environment if you're looking to meet new people or be a bit social.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

The B.I.G. is some weird alternate universe in which everyone is brilliant and helpful, all facilities are clean and hip and well-thought-out, and there's always fun to be had and adventure activities to do. They've got it all: SIM cards on arrival, cheap adaptors for sale, group braais once a week, a sexy kitchen for the rest of the week, A+ dorm beds, a blackboard full of stuff to do, and the best staff on the planet. For sure the coolest hostel I've ever been to. High fives for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

The staff at the B.I.G. are AMAZING! They are so helpful with booking tours and every tour I went on through them was spectacular. The location is perfect as it so close to the Waterfront and really anything else you want to do in Cape Town. The atmosphere is so friendly and the guests that stay are awesome too. I recommend highly to anyone needing a place to stay in Cape Town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

A great atmosphere. Fantastic motivated staff. Excellent breakfast. A really good place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stated in. Staff is incredible and make sure your stay is amazing . They are very knowledgable about excursions you can do and the best tours. Many of the tours you can book at the hostel the day before (except for Robbin island maybe). Very clean , social, but not a party hostel, excellent breakfast in the morning, friendly staff. My only complaint is that the rooms are kind of small for the 4-bed rooms but the bathrooms are large and very clean (in-suite, not community)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff, extremely close to all kinds of food and not too far of a walk from the Waterfront

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.7

What can I say, the most friendly and attentive staff ive ever encountered, brilliant facilities and beautifully furnished, I could live in this place. Like some sort of hostel utopia. Just wish I'd spent longer there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I've stayed in. It is in a quiet residential area which is still easy to walk to most of the central tourist sites. The rooms are spacious & have individual lockers. But what makes the BIG is the staff, without doubt the best I've experianced, not only do they know what to do in Cape Town but listen & suggest things to suit you. They even took the time to learn everyones name & ask about your days experiances. Are social but not over bearing. Thank you guys/girls!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.