Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The B.I.G

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 318 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
8.9

Really beautiful hostel in Greenpoint. The hostel itself is lovely with lots of space and places to relax and cook. The staff really try to get to know you and are really lovely. The breakfast is great and if you are on an budget you can have a big enough breakfast that you won't need lunch. My only complaint is that each bedroom door has a code on it which makes it noisy when people come in as they forget the code and opening/closing the door makes a loud noise. I didn't get good sleep here!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
10.0

Great location. 15 minute walk to the waterfront. Lots of places to eat around the hostel. Very clean. Nice sized bathrooms and comfortable beds. Also good breakfast.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, i loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • simba_masora
  • Zimbabwe, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

l have travelled round the world staying in different hostels, hotels etc and l must say that B.I.G is top of the list. Best hostel experience by a long margin. The staff are super nice and friendly and the place is spotletless. Meet a lot of nice people and will never forget the hospitality shown to me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing especially the staff! Great facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

This Hostel is the best in Africa for a reason! Robyn, iver, Milou, Daph, and Tyler are all amazing people, they will help you have the best possible time in Cape Town, the rooms are spacious and clean, and the complimentary breakfast is delicious! Thank you BIG!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2017
10.0

This is hands down the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff is super helpful and hilarious. Those staying at the hostel are people completely respectful and enjoy getting sleep. I don't think I've had a better sleep at any hostel in my 7 years of traveling. Finally, the hostel organizes great tours and fun evening activities. If this sounds appealing to you, stay here! Everything is worth it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.9

Very nice place, relaxed and clean! The staff is really friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and make you feel at home instantly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed so far. Very clean, safe, with lots of good facilities and amazing staff. Offers plenty of activities that you can explore in Cape Town or around the area. I would definitely stay there again and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
9.7

The nicest staff I ever met and a very warm atmosphere. This place feels like home, is super clean, everyone is always helpful and nice and you feel like living in a share house where everyone cares about the other. With Uber it is no problem to get to all the places you wanna go and the Waterfront is even walking distance! I would recommend this hostel to everyone who likes to meet new people!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.