Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Australian Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 473 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

The common area is the best thing at the hostel where you can meet new people from all over the world. Room is clean, staff is amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.7

Very good value for money, nice clean and comfortable beds and the staff are amazingly friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Great option for backpackers wanting to see Egypt on a budget

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
7.7

super nice staff, very helpful and knowledgeable about all things egypt (mido especially), booked and organised everything for a week long tour including pick up and drop off at every bus/train/tour so you're never lost. big hostel, didn't really know who was staff and who wasn't but that's what you want most the time. No lockers but they watch bags by the front desk. Tiny kitchen, but everyone's helping and cooking for all. overall good hostel. 👍

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
9.1

Pretty decent hostel. I had a private room, there is nothing to complain. I booked a pyramid trip over the hostel, perfect! The location is direct in the modern center of Cairo, so a lot of shopping opportunities close by. Only drawback is, that I did not experience any big common room. I would stay there again if I come back to Cairo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

This my first time in Egypt and I really loved this place . the hostel is so clean,rooms are big and the beds are so comfortable. The staff is so helpful to describe for you any place. The hostel is so near from all the sightseeing , just five minutes from the Egyptian museum and the Bazar . they helped me to visit the pyramids and many sights around Egypt with so nice service and cheap prices. Thank you guys for making my holiday .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
7.4

Generally good, small common room though at least there is one. 10-15 mins walk from the Egyptian Museum. Small dorms don't have lockers but it's pretty secure anyway. Staff are friendly. Wifi is pretty good. No complaints.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
5.1

Reception very interested in booking tours. Not so much in your room and accommodation. Wifi was very spotty in lobby and didn't work in rooms. Wifi went down all over the hostel and it seemed normal to them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
8.6

Okay spot

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
9.7

I've been in australian for one week and I recommend this hostel to everybody has to spend some time in cairo. It's the best that you can find in the city. Staff are very friendly and they give all the information you need and the can organise for you guided tours at very good prices.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.6

位置还可以,也很好找

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.