Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.4
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
6.3

J'ai passé un bon séjour dans cet hostel. Gros point positif: le petit déjeuner est très complet. En revanche la propreté n'était pas vraiment au rendez vous... poussière sur les rebords de lit et fenêtres, toilettes et douches pas clean... Situé loin du centre, il faut faire 50min de voiture pour aller a n'importe quel endroit de LA. Le metro est aussi a 15min de marche, c'est faisable!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.1

The Anderson Estates provides value for money. For $25 per night I was able to get a free breakfast, free lunch, and access to an outdoor pool. The staff are friendly and nice and the place is tidy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
7.4

サンタモニカとダウンタウンまで近くのメトロに乗れば一本で行ける。朝食がすごく美味しくて楽しみだった。キッチンも清潔にされていてコミュニケーションの場になっていたのでもっと自炊しておけばよかった。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2017
2.9

Tue es dir wirklich nicht an! Auch wenn dieses Hostel das guenstige Hostel von allen ist, ist es keinen Cent wert. Diese Unterkunft hat insgesamt drei Haeuser und auf den Bildern wird natuerlich nur das eine gezeigt und ich glaube die Bilder wurden vor mehreren Jahren aufgenommen. Sauberkeit ist nicht vorhanden und wir haben nicht mal Zimmerschluessel oder Hausschluessel bekommen( dh im Klartext: unser Zimmer und das Haus war/ist fuer JEDEN zugaenglich.) und keine Schliessfaecher. 0 Sicherheit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
8.3

Great place with a few of houses. Nice Staff, best breakfast, quite Neighbourhood. Like a second home, definetly again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
6.9

Our ensweet was the only one working for around 20 ppl. They were walking through our room at all hours. Some didn't even knock. The breakfast was yummy and staff were nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
6.6

Breakfast was absolutely amazing!! More of a halfway house rather than for travellers. Other than that, truly enjoyed it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.3

Dette stedet anbefales på det varmeste for de som bare trenger en seng og sove i . Bra frokost er det også . Ligger i et veldig hyggelig nabolag uten støy og hyggelige folk som bor i området .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
4.0

The images shown here were't even close to reality. We were made to stay in a cottage outside the main mansion. We were assigned an 8 bed room although we had booked a 4 bed room. The reason given to us was that the hostel was overbooked since they do not have any way to limit the number of bookings.place is old, not well maintained, and shady. Hostel staff was inefficient and breakfast never started on time. Someone was sleeping on the couch in our lounge on one night. No lockers. Roms dnt lock

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, made a lot of new friends from all over the world. Free breakfast and wifi, and water too whenever you want. Also you get to live in a piece of history, and they have really friendly dogs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.