Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
73% 172
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
4.6

En los tres días que estuve nunca vi que se hiciera limpieza de áreas comunes ni de recámaras, solamente cambiaban las sábanas y toallas de los que partían. Si las puertas estuvieran cerradas al exterior, si se le diera mantenimiento al lugar y la limpieza se hiciera diariamente el espacio mejoraría notablemente porque el staff es amable y el desayuno es rico.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • eloboka
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
8.0

Goed hostel, wel veel mieren die over een weer liepen. Voor de rest een prachtig verblijf gehad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.3

It's ok for the price you pay there. I only recommend it if you don't have any other option.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
7.1

Se quedó por devolverme dinero pero da igual, como propina lo dejo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
6.0

There was a communication problem since we had booked a private room and were expecting privacy since we thought we paid more than we would have for a shared room. In the end we got a room for two nights which we were able to lock but it took a while. Then we had to move into another room. The bathroom that came with that room had not been cleaned and there were used toiletries and towels in there. Please check with the owner which rooms are available and whether the they match the offer on hw.c

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
5.4

Location is okay given how big LA is, staff were helpful and friendly enough and there was breakfast every morning (which was not the best and exactly the same every day). Hoewever, security was atrocious. No locks on outside doors or room doors, and people who did have a private room with a lock on the door were forbidden from locking it! No lockers that I saw either, so you're constantly considering that any random stranger could walk into your room and steal your stuff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
4.0

Not at all like the pictures on display. Terrible beds, poor management (alloted one bed to multiple people) Only decent part was breakfast. Avoid at all cost.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
5.7

The location, although is a quite and residential area, is pretty far from the main places of interest in LA (Hollywood, Beverly Hills and Santa Monica). You can arrive by public transport (10 min walking form Expo/Western station), but it is not a hostel I might recommend for doing tourism in LA area for a few days, unless you have a car (but, I remind you, LA traffic can be horrible). The ambient was chill. Cool and youth staff. The pool is probably the best of the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.4

The breakfast is awesome and it's around 10 mins walk to metro ( a bit scary to walk at night ) . some of the staffs are very nice and fun to talk too. The room I stayed though was pretty dirty but all the other rooms were so clean and I stayed on the 2nd floor with only one bathroom in the other room so sometimes I couldn't use it so I have to walk to the pool just to use the bathroom but I enjoyed the stay. It's really affordable and worth it. + main gate was never locked but it's safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
8.9

Surement une des meilleures auberges que j'ai pu faire. Un petit déjeuner très copieux tous les matins et à volonté. Un complexe de plusieurs maison, dont une mansion principale avec piscine, cinéma en plein air, ping-pong, ps3,cale ... Un peu loin du centre, mais facilement accessible grâce au métro à 10 min à pied qui mène jusqu'à Santa Monica, le downtown ou Hollywood très facilement. Des bouteilles d'eau sont en libre-service gratuitement pour tous et des machines à laver aussi gratu

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.