Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 299 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kazakstan, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.6

Не плохой хостел для молодежи, еда вкусная, персонал приветливый.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.0

This hostel is perfect for people who want to meet other travellers and hang out together, very communal atmosphere, everyone is very friendly. If your are after more luxury / private accomodation this might not be for you, but if you want meet people have some drinks this is your place. Wifi is good in certain spots, very close to train station which takes you straight downtown. And the breakfast is amazing too. Had a great time here 😊.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.3

The best: Free breakfast and Laundry service, you can swim in the pool, the staff is friendly. The worst: Security, someone stole my personal towel. I know: it's just a towel but could had been a jewel or anything else...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.0

The hostel's in a lovely area very close to the metro line. Breakfast every morning was yum! And it has a savage pool ... and lots of great staff (Hadi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ohinata12211798
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.6

1週間滞在しましたが、スタッフ、宿泊客ともにフレンドリーで楽しく過ごすことがでしました。ロサンゼルスに宿泊する際はまた利用したい宿ですね。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.7

They claim about a gap between their system and hostelworld. I booked a 4 bed room, the first night I get a bed at a 10 bed room, and the remaining nights at a 6 bed room. It is not critical, but if you booked something you expect that in return. The neighborhood it is not the best, but it is okay. Pros: -Breakfast -Pool -employees really friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.7

Great place, a little for off, but everything in LA is. Great breakfast and great staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
8.9

Super auberge de jeunesse je n'aurai pas pu imaginer mieux ! Rien a redire alors oui c'est pas extrêmement propre mais ca va, des travaux sont en cours pour améliorer le confort donc c'est de mieux en mieux. Rencontrer du monde est une formalité dans cette super propriété avec piscine :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
4.9

They don't have any key for the entrance of the property (any person can get into and nobody will ask anything).No lockers anywhere. To get in/out the common areas you have to cross the room of 6 people (poor them, no privacy at all!). My 1st day they took all my luggage while I wasn't in the building for "maintenance" and left in the office. And they charged me $15 more for "maintenance" although everything was included in the price. Although Hostelworld don't mention it, they took it anyways

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
7.7

I prefer not to have bulldogs roaming the premises. I also found one guest to be particularly invasive of my sense of well-being. (A little too much like the bulldogs.) The poolhouse based manager was consistently considerate and softspoken in a way that very much served the interest of a customer-facing organization. I had my own set of planned (and unplanned) events, so I did not network with guests. Good, but be discerning, have a backup plan to avoid 'reality show' nightmare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.