Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 241 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
74% 241
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 nov 2016
7.7

Gezellige boel. Prima ontbijt. Wel veel geld voor een privékamer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
9.7

Great place to stay,good facilities and lovely people! Although still not sure about broccoli for breakfast!!! But great time had and would definitely stay again!! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Fannyju
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.4

Todo el staff es muy atento y amable, el desayuno muy rico y la ubicación es perfecta; se encuentra en el centro de diferentes líneas de bus y metro, por lo que si tomas tus tiempos y ubicas tu destino, puedes llegar fácilmente a donde quieras.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
3.7

No quede satisfecho con este hostel, pagamos por tres camas y cuando llegamos nos dijeron que no tenían cupo, posteriormente nos ubicaron en habitaciones diferentes donde una solo olía a marihuana, deberian separar las habitaciones para fumadores o no fumadores, volviendo a lo de las camas, nos dieron fue colchones inflables. Por este motivo doy mala calificación.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.7

the Anderson estates was great! it made my first hostel experience the best!! I made so many new friends in my house complex. And they serve breakfast in the morning if you get up early enough to get some;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
7.1

Very accommodating during a busy weekend in the area. Polite staff, youthful atmosphere, always something going on. Wouldn't recommend staying extended periods longer than 2 weeks.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.7

Good place to stay for cheap when visiting or even moving to LA. Free breakfast, good wifi and close to metro line. Would reccomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
9.4

This hostel is more than just a building. The vibe is chilled and super friendly. Amazing (free) hot breakfast and coffee every morning. People want to be there and hang out. I loved having breakfast in the garden, sat chatting with people from all over the world, sharing stories and making plans. The staff are all down-to-earth, great people who are up for a laugh too! This will definitely be my accommodation on my next visit to LA, for sure! My only problem was a lack of corkscrew! HA!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
8.0

Ontzettend gezellig! Alsof we in een studentenhuis woonden. Ontbijt elke ochtend was geweldig en overal gratis wifi met goede verbinding. Gratis parkeren wat erg fijn was en een metrostation om de hoek. Wil je perfect schone douches moet je wel ergens anders heen; maar voor 2 studenten was het prima!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
8.9

It is a great place. I loved every moment of it. Will definately go there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.