Hostelworld.com

The Anderson Estates

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
80% 93
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
8.3

I stayed in the private room so security wasn't a problem. But the stay was very nice. Wifi runs decently, the walk to the metro is about 15 minutes though so get ready for that. Overall it was a good stay, I didn't have the free breakfast, but I know they have it so thats also a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
5.4

Very strange place. Didn't feel comfortable at all. Booked for 3 nights but only stayed 2 because I felt unsafe. No locks on the front door. No lockers in the rooms. The second night a really creepy man came into our room around 10.30pm. The staff said it was too late to check him in and just let him into our room without knowing who he was. I didn't want to stay in the same room as he, and luckily the staff did understand and asked him to leave. Breakfast is ok.Wifi ok.Close to public transport

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.7

The Anderson Estates is definitely one of the stranger hostels I've stayed at however it certainly has a lot of positives, the staff are really helpful, I met great people there, free breakfast and laundry and you even have a swimming pool and gym equipment. Negatives are I didn't feel security was very tight, it was like anyone could come and go whenever plus the location isn't central at all although near a metro stop. Would still recommend as it is the cheapest place in L.A

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
6.6

Not bad for the price. Has a pool & the people are friendly. BUT people need to learn to knock on your door not just bust in on you. Not the best location for site seeing. Most of the time you'll need to call a cab or use uber/lyft. But overall it was a good experience. I'd stay again. Bostonbyrd

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
5.7

I was doing laundry when i went to check on it someone was in the process of taking it out.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

10 plus if you or anyone you know needs a reliable place for what ever reason I highly recommend staying there very trust worthy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.3

Don't let the number decide your trip - the value of this place far outweighed the issues I did have with this place. If I was ever staying in LA again I would hands down stay here every time. BUT: Security is lacking. No keys, no lockers. BRING A CABLE/BAG LOCK! The staff are actually great but management is a bit weird... It feels like there's no permanent workers so no one really knows some things Overall its the best hostel for your money in LA, but definitely needs a bit more work!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Zimbabwe, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
6.3

beautiful structure but not very clean.dust below beds. reception staff not very friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • bpallay1
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
6.6

This is my first experience with a Hostel. I've met some nice and interesting people at Anderson Estates. I believe there should be more involvement on a managerial level. The breakfast is always great. There is prompt service if any needs arise. I have found it humbling and appreciated the home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
7.4

Das hostel ist ganz cool. Leider War mein Raum der durchgangsraum und alle Leute sind bis 22 Uhr durchgelaufen. Zudem ist es in einer nicht mehr so ganz tollen area. Dafür ist das Frühstück super und der Preis auch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.