Hostelworld.com

The Anderson Estates

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 6.3
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.1
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
76% 128
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
6.9

Este hostel no es un hostel convencional, es una mansion con piscina como se describe y varias casas al rededor, te puede tocar en cualquiera de ellas. El desayuno rico y abundante. El barrio no es lindo para caminar de noche pero tiene buen transporte cerca. El ambiente esta bueno y se permite hacer de todo. El dueño muy buena onda! La ultima noche nos cambio de habitacion pero sin problema!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
5.1

One of the strangest hostels I've ever stayed at. Part hostel - part construction site where the mansion owner provides free accomodation for those working on his house. These individuals drink most nights and can be very loud and abusive. Wouldn't reccomend staying here, but it is fairly close to the Expo/Western Metro station.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
7.7

It was good overall but the first day they put me to sleep at the living room on a horrible air mattress and the wi-fi doesn't work very well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2016
9.7

I have chosen it because it was quite cheap, but when I came I felt like a king :) you have pool, great breakfast, kitchen, wifi, showers, nice staff and 2 cute dogs. what do you need more?

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
7.1

We booked two gender specific dorm rooms so were pleasantly surprised when we ended up in a private dorm. We were in one of the secondary houses (not the main mansion). Beds were comfy and had a shared ensuite, although other people accessed it via our room. There was next to no security! Door to house was never locked and normally open, couldn't lock our bedroom door from the outside and there were no lockers. Breakfast at the mansion house was nice and there was a pool use. Near metro stop

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ivanarajic775698
  • Kroatien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
1 jun 2016
9.7

Nice place with a pool, great staff, good price, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
4.3

This hostel is just weird. It is located in an unsafe are of LA, nevertheless doors remain open 24h/7, so potentially everyone could enter the room. There are no lockers at all. I had the feeling that there were people actually living there, and I heard people screaming during the night. From a positive point of view, it is quite near to the expo line (10 minutes walk) and overall it is clean enough.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
8.3

Super leckeres Frühstück!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
3.7

They are still under construction. So thay made noisy sound every morning. There is no 24hrs front desk service. The first day, we got the temperory room that there is no privacy as well as many people passed by our room to get their room and bathroom. Second day, There is no ladder on our bed going up. Even if I asked staff already, thay didnt fix. There are some aunts in my bed and I saw a cockroach bathroom. I felt scary near hostel. The price was cheap but not wealthy.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
6.0

Eigentlich eine umgebaute Villa mit Pool was ganz cool ist. Betten sind auch bequem. Aber zu wenige Bäder für die Menge an Leuten, Küche auch zu klein. Das eine Bad war teilweise echt wiederlich und nicht geputzt! Es wird ajch viel Party abends gemacht was laut sein kann. Aber das schlimmste war die Gegend, ich bin nicht ängstlich, aber ich hatte sogar teilweise am hellichten Tag Angst alleine zur Metro zu laufen. Viele komische Gestalten. Lieber mehr zahlen und Zentral wohnen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.