Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Anderson Estates

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 6.2
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
The Anderson Estates Located at 1932 Rochester Cir, , Los Angeles.
The Anderson Estates
USA
Los Angeles CA 90018 1932 Rochester Cir
73% 207
34.0210947 -118.3148681
The Anderson Estates
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 sep 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel! Mehr kann man nicht erwarten. Die Gegend ist sehr schön und alle sind super freundlich !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
5.4

The property is unable to be locked, has no security and no lockers for valuables. There are people who live at the "hostel" who leave everything a mess. From having their belongings all over the dorm room, to not washing dishes after they cook or eat and leaving the shared bathrooms messy. We were driven 3 blocks from the main house to our "hostel", you have to walk back and forth for breakfast or use of computers or pool. People who live there have 0 regard for guests sleeping or anything els

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.7

Couldn't recommend this place more! It's cheap, awesome free breaky, so close to the metro and the staff are incredible. They accommodated us moving locations just so we could be closer to the pool and had so much info on everything LA. If we are ever back in LA this is where we will be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
5.4

The staff is very very nice and friendly! Thanks for that. The area is definitely not the best and pretty dangerous. It could be very scary, especially when you are traveling alone. Even the people from there told me that they actually won't be there, when the price wouldn't be so cheap. I can't understand why the ratings are so good, honestly. I didn't feel good at all during my stay over there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.3

Special stay at this hostel. It's a mansion turned hostel managed by a group of cool people. Mr Anderson and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Location is not exactly town-centered but not far from the town (esp with car) About 10 mins walk to the nearest metro station, which are about 4-5 stations from the downtown. Not very secured as compared to other hostel because there's no lock for the main gate / door. Neighbourhood is residential area so it's quite safe.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here and loved the breakfast. I would of gave it a higher rating if the bathroom in my room were cleaner. Also my bed got infected with ants on my last day there. If you could please clean the room and spray bug spray on the edges of the wall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.3

People in the hostel tend to do a lot of noise at nights, they don't really keep it quite at 11pm as they say. The rooms are not that clean, the floor was pretty dusty. It's not in a center location, but you have a metro station within 10 minutes walk. It's not close to restaurants or places to go out at night. But it's a good area, lots of big houses, no people on the streets. Brakefast was nice, crew was nice too. I guess it's a good value for your money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
8.9

provides awesome breakfast! staff is awesome and so friendly!! my group got upgraded for free to a private room for the entire weekend! very fun and comfortable environment. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
6.0

If you like to share your bed with ants and you like to share a loud party, you can have a lot of fun. People are open minded, pool is nice, breakfast included. Not for me, but I can imagine others enjoying their stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.0

Unlike the reviews on the web, security was not an issue. The environment is friendly and the staff is nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.