Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
89% 176
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 aug 2016
8.6

Nicht so teuer im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in Sayulita. Swimmingpool zwar klein aber schön. Man kann zu Fuß überall gehen vlt. 7 min zum Strand. Die Besitzerin war sehr nett zu uns und hat uns gute Restaurants empfohlen. Die Atmosphäre ist cool und man kann nette Leute kennen lernen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.0

It is an acceptable hostel. However, it is expensive. For the same price you can get better places with breakfast included. The pool is good and also the kitchen, nevertheless the beds are not comfortable at all and the rooms are quite old and without air conditioner. Sayulita is a nice place to spend some days, but as I said for the same price you can get better places even in Puerto Vallarta, which is a bigger town with more places to chill and party.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.6

Buen lugar y agradable la gente que atiende, buenas instalaciones, la alberca aunque pequeña esta muy buena para terminar la tarde y tomarse unos tragos, la atmosfera es muy agradable y divertida, los colchones comodos por el precio que se paga pero los cuartos solo tienen dos ventiladores de techo y no ayudan en nada... podrían agregar unos ventiladores por cama y podría estar el cuarto super fresco, definitivamente si volvería.!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located (a little bit farther than the two blocks they say from the beach) and it has a nice pool, a well equipped kitchen and clean bathrooms and showers. The people of the staff were kind but they were also very disorganized and during my stay several guests were moved through different rooms and a female room was converted into a mixed room without asking anybody, the girls were really upset. The owner is a grumpy old man.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.7

Me encantó mi estancia aquí. La gente super amable y el lugar bonito y cómodo. Lo super recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was really nice and spacious with a swimming pool and rock climbing wall. There was just no vibe or atmosphere at all ... the pool would have been a nice place to hang out but no music was being played and no one around to talk to. The staff weren't the friendliest either. We just didn't get a good vibe from this place at all which was really disappointing for us. The place looks like it has potential to be a really fun place but that was not the case for us unfortunately

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal! Los dueños super atentos y amables en todo momento, son un amor de personas 😁 y el lugar super cómodo y muy limpio 🙋🏻 totalmente recomendado

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have stayed in , highly recommended we drank beers by the pool and barbecue almost everyday .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar, las instalaciones son excelentes!! La alberca es genial para hacer nuevos amigos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.