Hostelworld.com

The Amazing Hostel Sayulita

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 164 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita Located at 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita, Sayulita.
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
Mexico
Sayulita 63734 102 Pelicanos St, Sayulita
90% 164
20.8676140 -105.4380548
The Amazing Hostel Sayulita
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
10.0

one of the best hostels i have stayed in , highly recommended we drank beers by the pool and barbecue almost everyday .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar, las instalaciones son excelentes!! La alberca es genial para hacer nuevos amigos!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, clean facilities, nice pool. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at The Amazing Hostel. With a name like that I didn't know what to expect but it was very clean, had a great location and because I stayed there I received a 10% discount at Wildmex surf rentals. I also really liked the pool area, the kitchen was a little small but we didn't use it much and the indoor lounge area was very cozy. We stayed in a private room with 2 double beds and a en-suite, which was great. The only thing is our safe was not working in our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • brentmel831045
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

This Hostel has everything you could possibly want, need and more. Within a short walk from where the bus drops you off and into town you have everything you need. GREAT PLACE, GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT ATMOSPHERE. Highly reccomend this hostel fot those who want a home away from home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.4

My second time in this hostel. The hostel is close to the beach, the bars and the restaurants.. The staff is really nice and they will help you with everything you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.1

These guys are the best! The friendly staff really make this place, along with the great facilities (pool, rock climbing wall, great common room for hanging out by the kitchen). The location isn't bad either, just a 5 minutes walk or so to the beach. I definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2016
8.6

Great place and pretty good location! I'd totally recomend this to everybody!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2016
7.7

Banheiros ao final do dia estavam necessitando de limpeza. Outro fato é a ausência de café da manhã que deixa um pouco a desejar. Porem ótimo hostel, mto boa localização e funcionários prestativos, ótimo esquema de segurança. Boa opção em sayulita.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.