Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The 48

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 99 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
The 48 Located at Kresimirova Obala 48, , Zadar.
The 48
Croatia
Zadar Kresimirova Obala 48
91% 99
44.1421971 15.2114911
The 48
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • kirstystephen
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.9

We had a great stay here. The two of us had our own locked room with a terrace. At the time only had to share the kitchen with one other guest. Bathroom and kitchen clean & modern. Safes & fans available to use. Staff friendly and very helpful. Good, safe location. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
4.6

Frigo kapot, we kregen een mini vervanging, keuken ondermaats, slechte matrassen,douchedeur kapot en ga zo maar door...krot en Co, absoluut zijn geld niet waard.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.4

Denis was very hospitable and helpful with everything. The hostel feels like a home - great atmosphere and very clean. It's about a 45 minute walk to the city center but the local bus is cheap and easy. Only downsides were the wifi didn't really work and there's only one bathroom to share between the rooms. But neither of these were huge issues for us, we absolutely loved staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.6

We loved the location of this place! It is perfect for a chilled break from the usual hostels. The beach across the road is amazing! You can easily get to the old town when you want to with the local bus and it is really cheap. Our only complaints were that the wifi is really slow and mainly worked in certain parts of the building. We kept running out of toilet paper too...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
9.1

The hostel is very great! Denis is a very good host who is ready to help. Just a few comments: 1. Wifi connection is too weak even in the common area 2. One floor for only 1 toilet and shower is definitely not enough 3. Laundry is a bit overpriced But in general the hostel is great, especially it is right next to the beach where you can see perfect sunset!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Yes, only one bathroom on the floor. But there are only 6-8 people on that floor, so more than enough.

10 jun 2016
9.7

We had a great stay here! It is located near the beach and in a calm quiet neighborhood. Denis is really nice and helpful. Very chill place and clean! Make sure to have mosquito repellent! Our wifi sucked in the room but it works in the kitchen. Overall great stay, recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks!

6 jun 2016
6.9

Ok hostel, short stay. Poor wifi connection! Poorly equipped kitchen. No lockers! But ok for one or two nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

The 48 was wonderful; beautiful rooms with beautiful views located right by the water. The owners were very friendly and helpful. It is an ideal place to stay for a calm, quiet vacation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
8.6

Even though the hostel is in Diklo, it is easy to get to the center of Zadar. There is a bus stop right next to the hostel and bus runs every 30min. One way ticket is 10KN. There is a beach and a shop right next to the hostel. The Bed was really comfortable! Otherwise the room was very basic and not so big. We shared a bathroom with another couple. The WiFi was really poor. If you come by car you can park your car outside the hostel. For us it was a really pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
9.4

Beautiful place, right by the sea and owners were very friendly. One day they brought a huge bowl of fresh cherries to the kitchen for everyone to enjoy! Downside is you need to bus into Zadar and the bus only comes every half hour, but it can be worked around as long as you aren't wanting to stay in town late after buses stop running.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.