Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terrazas del Inca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 232 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
Terrazas del Inca Located at Calle Wiracocha M-18-4, Machu Picchu Pueblo, Machu Picchu.
Terrazas del Inca
Peru
Machu Picchu Cusco 08681 Calle Wiracocha M-18-4, Machu Picchu Pueblo
91% 232
-13.1583333 -72.5313889
Terrazas del Inca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 nov 2016
9.1

Great location, lovely staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
10.0

Friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Very clean rooms and comfortable bedding. Excellent breakfast. Total thumbs up! 👍🏽

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay at Terrazas del Inca during our trip to Machu Picchu. The staff was helpful, the breakfast was good, and our room was nice and quiet for sleeping. The wifi wasn't 100% reliable, but it was good enough for what we needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
8.0

Stayed here overnight on the way to MP with my dad. We had a private twin room & it was great for the 2 of us. The hostel is a bit far from the buses & train station but nothing too crazy. Quiet so we could get some rest before going to MP in the morning. Not the place for you if you are looking to party/meet other travelers! Staff is friendly but did not seem to speak much English. Staff was helpful no matter what language you speak. GREAT breakfast! Sack lunch for MP was cheap and delicious!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.6

Good breakfast. Location away from main square (less noisy) right on the river.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Excelente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.7

To be honest we loved it here. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, going above and beyond for us. There was a great breakfast, and the sandwiches that were available for our day in Machu Picchu were delicious. They have a laundry service that is very quick and affordable as well, which was important to us because we had some luggage lost on our flights! On our last day there was no problem as they stored our luggage and let us hang out as much as we wanted before our train departed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
9.1

Great little place, perfect for staying overnight in the town. Very clean, tidy and quiet! No hot water however in the evenings

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
8.0

Really liked it. Great, helpful staff, spoke perfect English. Just stayed 1 night on short trip. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel wirh the quality of a five star hotel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.