Hostelworld.com

Terrace Guesthouse Split

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.0
Bra 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.7
BOKA NU
6.0
Bra 84 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.4
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 5.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 5.7
Terrace Guesthouse Split Located at ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split, , Split.
Terrace Guesthouse Split
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 ISTARSKA 2 21000 Split
60% 84
43.5108003 16.4426415
Terrace Guesthouse Split
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2015
2.6

Die Unterkunft entsprach zu genau 0% den Beschreibungen; der Besitzer gab sich nicht einsichtig und gab der Seite Hostel World die Schuld, des es zu diesen Differenzen kommt. Diese Hostel ist in keiner Weise zu empfehlen!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2015
2.6

The girl told us that the this hostel was an one localitation and on the end was another (far away,dirty,,) in any moment conditions offered be the same that she promisse. I needed call her and she shout me and screem. on the end she told me that if we doesn't like it we can leave the house. So we get this option. you can't offer some things and don't has it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 aug 2015
2.0

The owner did not show up to give us the keys for the room even though we tried contacting her a lot of times. I'm not sure if she has a problem understanding English because we texted her with our arrival time well in advance and then phoned her again ang again and she just didn't show up. We couldn't find accomodation at the last minute in Split and had a horrible experience that night. We do not recommend staying at this place at all!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2015
2.0

This hostel was extremely unprofessional. We arrived and there they 'forgot' our reservation. The lady who was supposed to meet us was on vacation although we made the reservation more than a week in advance.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
28 jul 2015
3.7

Unfortunately I am not able to rate our stay at the terrace guesthouse. The reason is that they told us a few days before we arrived that they switched from location. This location was far away from the centre but looked good. We phoned the lady at the new location and she told us that someone would pick us up and take us to another location. This location was very bad which we didn't accepted. At the end we got another location which didn't have airco. To bad they overbooked our room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jul 2015
6.9

Vlak voordat we daar zouden aankomen, kregen we een mailtje dat we op een andere locatie sliepen dan we hebben geboekt. Uiteindelijk bleek het een prima locatie, maar in eerste instantie verwachtten we dat het erg ver weg van de stad zou zijn (het was 15 min lopen naar de binnenstad). We hebben hier twee nachten geslapen en het was prima voor de prijs. Alles wat je nodig hebt, is er. Zelf ga ik hier niet nog een keer naar toe. De stad zelf is wel de moeite waard!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2015
8.3

Very good guesthouse. The manager came to take us at the bus station, and she explained us where to go and what to do. It's 10mn from city center by walking. But we booked a private double room and the first night we had to share another room with two other guys. And the bathroom was not private...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2015
7.7

Note: the guesthouse manager relocated us two days before arrival for unknown reasons. So the apartment where we stayed is located at Ulica Theodorea Roosevelta. No problem for us - it's close to the Bacvice beach and 20 mins walking dist. to the old town. The apt. consists of three bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom w/washing machine. There's one air con in the hallway. We didn't have much contact with other guests so it's a good place for couples or people who value privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2015
7.1

Ne vous fiez pas a l'aspect extérieur de cet appartement, il possède toute les commodités que l'on pourrait rechercher. Machine à laver,lave vaisselle, climatisation et surtout à 5 mn de la plage et 10mn du centre ville de Split,2mn des hypermarchés et bar, boulangeries Super emplacement

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2015
5.4

the room wasn't at the adress we got, and it was caos with the booking girl..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.