Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Terra Brasilis Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
Terra Brasilis Hostel Located at Rua Murtinho Nobre 156 Santa Teresa, , Rio de Janeiro.
Terra Brasilis Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro 20241050 Rua Murtinho Nobre 156 Santa Teresa
86% 171
-22.9174288 -43.1833934
Terra Brasilis Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.6

We only stayed for one night but it was a good hostel. Not a big kitchen, but it was quiet and we were the only ones cooking, so that was no problem. The breakfast was great, incredible view!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.3

The view was breathtaking! The pictures on Hostelworld don't do justice to how beautiful the view of Rio is. The breakfast...wow! The staff... so sweet and welcoming. Santa Teresa has charm, you feel like you're in a small village away from busy Rio. On the other hand, it is hard to reach all of the things you might want to do in Rio. You will definitely get a work out climbing up and down the small mountain. As a solo female traveler, I didn't feel safe enough to make this hike after dark.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Ótimo Hostel, com boa localização em Santa Tereza e uma das mais belas vistas do centro do Rio de Janeiro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.7

you arrive at the hostel with a great view, the staff is very helpful and nice, the breakfast is good, and the beds and toilets / showers work well, loved the location and view, probably the best hostel I've been to

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

It was an amazing hostel with amazing staff! They are very helpfull and kind. They tried to help us in whenever we need.Hostel has a great view. It is very close to the main highligts of the city. But since it is on the top of Santa Terasa at very late nights you may need to take taxi to go up from Lapa. At our last day we had very late night bus to SP. They let us to hang out in the hostel and even offered to use showers it was very kind! Thank you again! Hugs from Turkey!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel atmosphere, staff and location with a bonus beautiful view overlooking the city. Perfect place for a relaxing getaway in Santa Teresa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
5.7

Das Hostel hat zwar ne schöne Aussicht, man muss jedoch 15min zur Metro laufen und zurück zum hostel meist das taxi nehmen. Die 'Küche' besteht aus 2Herdplatten, Mikrowelle ist kaputt und den Ofen darf man nicht benutzen. Einige Mitarbeiter waren ständig genervt, von anderen konnte man echt gute Tipps bekommen. Nicht das Beste hostel aber trotzdem empfehlenswert!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.