Hostelworld.com

Termini Accommodation

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 69 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.5
Termini Accommodation Located at Via Marghera 35, , Rome.
Termini Accommodation
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Marghera 35
74% 69
41.9026179 12.5039893
Termini Accommodation
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
8.0

The location was perfect as we used the Metro to get to most tourist spots. We didn't spend much time in the hostel because there wasn't a gathering space or common area. The room was clean and so was the bathroom. Overall pleased with our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
8.9

man ist in 2 Minuten zu Fuß an Bahnhof Termini und somit schnell in der City (Metro), die aber auf in gemütlichen 30 Minuten zu ´Fuß zu erreichen ist. Das Frühstück: ein Schokocroissant und ein Trinkpäckchen^^ Italiener frühstücken halt anders ^^ Ich würde wieder dort buchen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
4.9

왜 내가 예약하지 않은 곳으로 데려가시는지....

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.1

Friendly owner. Did not reply to my email about storing luggage though, but due to proximity to train station we just stored our baggage at the train station. Excellent location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
2.6

I had a bad experience with Termini Accommodation. I booked a room in early April. However, when I reached Rome, I cannot enter the apartment building. The main door was locked and doorbell was unanswered. Out of desperation, I called the staff Claudia. Suddenly, an old woman, who couldn't speak English, appeared and said she was related to Claudia and wanted to bring me to a new B&B. I was v, confused. It turns out this B&B had no room left, and she was transferring me to a different venue.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.9

Sehr freundlicher Service. Unkompliziert. Sauber. Super Lage

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2016
8.6
Översatt av Google

Platsen är ca 3 minuter från torget nära vatten buss var stor last. Men när du anländer på natten, så boende var svårt att hitta. Det var svårt att hitta en liten gränd och även skyltar. Hasyeotgo minuter, men personalen är mycket vänliga frukost var också läckra!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2016
8.3

It was good , very close to termini station like 3 minutes walk , staff was nice but one of them doesnt speak english at all probably you might need aa dictionary , downfalls no kitchen , so you need to eat out , and during my last night the temp was -1 and they turned the heater off !! , not a place to meet other travellers itsits like an appartment , good privacy though , room was capacious

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2015
8.6

Private room with shared bathroom. There is no common room if you want to hang out with fellow travellers. It's very clean. Staff is very nice and helpful. They also gave us a bottle of sparkling wine and very nice cake for new year. It's next to the station and very safe place. Breakfast is in the room and very basic. The restaurant below Donati is highly recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2015
8.3

Located just opposite to the Roma Termini Station is just excellent! and also proximity to the Indian Restaurant New Delhi was like icing on the cake

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.