Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House

  • No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 201 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House Located at No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House
China
Beijing 100034 No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District
86% 201
39.9266789 116.3655352
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice place in the center, good and helpfull staff. A great place with a historical courtyard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.4

The hostel is nice and I guess good value for money, but a bit too far from everyting.Staff speaks english.We stayed in a double room for two nights, basic and nice, very clean, there was a kettle but no cups))no soap or shampoo,no shower curtain, most of the time we had a wet toilet seat)there was an aircon in a room - a good thing because it was crazy hot outside,for some reason heater was also on for almost 24 hs and we couldn't turn it off and I guess the staff couldn't either) no free maps.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.4

We stayed here for one night and it was okay. The room's outer wall is all window, so if you're sensitive to light in the mornings, you might want to book a room that doesn't face the rising sun. Okay stay for 1 night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
9.4

Really good! We meet awesome people!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
6.9

I guess it's a nice place to stay if you can speak mandarim, since most of the staff can speak english and the people staying there (at least during my staying) were mainly Chinese people. In a quiet alley it has its own charm, about 15 min walking to three different subway stations. Friendly staff, but the language was definitely a barrier. Fairly clean bathrooms and bedrooms, beds are a little hard, but I rather that way. If you want to meet other backpackers, might not be the best place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.0

Desafortunadamente, la bicicleta que alquile en el hostel, me robaron en el vecindario, y tuve que abonar unos 380 dolares, por una bicicleta nueva. Asi pues, aumente los niveles de seguridad si renta una bicicleta y pregunte por las condiciones. No olvide instalar un VPN en su computadora, y activar antes de ingresar a China; de lo contrario no podra usar Google. Use taxis para desplazarse en la ciudad, son baratos y seguros. Los carritos-bicicleta son muy caros, asegurese del precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
9.1

Nice staff who responded quickly to our needs! Really nice and comfortable Hutong ambience! Every room has a toilet too which makes it convenient for the guests! Anyone who wishes to stay in a hutong in beijing should definitely give this a try!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.4

Very good atmosphere, nice staff, I will definitely come back to that place when I'm back in Beijing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
9.7

SO CUTE. Loved this hostel. It felt like it had it's own little neighborhood (there's an inner courtyard that gives it a very peaceful vibe). We weren't around enough to know how social it was, but loved staying there. The areas was great too because it wasn't touristy but felt very safe. Only down side was that it was a little far from the metro, but I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
8.6

They unfortunately had no record of my booking. Apparently the weekend I went (which was a Chinese holiday) was fully booked out...so arriving in the evening to be told my booking was not on the system left me in a panic.. The lady at reception was very sorry and helped me call other hostels to stay at and she also said I could leave in the room the staff stay in..so that was nice, plus she let me have dinner with them. I didn't get to stay here, but the hostel looked awesome, load of character.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.