Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House

  • No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing, Kina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 218 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House Located at No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House
China
Beijing 100034 No.8 An Ping Alley Zhao Deng Yu Road, Xicheng District
81% 218
39.9266789 116.3655352
Templeside Lianlian Hutong Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
5.4

toilets were in a bad state really dirty. the accommodation did not correspond with the pictures on internet, as the pictures showed really tidy and clean rooms and terrace but the reality was different.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.4

It could be a great hostel if they'd put some kind of roof in the alley to protect against the rain. Plus if they'd put away the old boards and stuff. Also the roof-garden would be an awesome place with some more care. But the boss seems pretty ok, he gave us his glasses for use (i mean glasses as a plural of a glass=cup). The place is ok, a bit far from metro (around 10mins walk) but you have 4 differnt stations in that walking distance, so it's not that bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
10.0

Séjour vraiment très agréable, rien à dire sur les chambres, atmosphère sympa Accueil génial, des professionnels soucieux de bien faire, à l'écoute et offrant leurs services pour des visites à accomplir sur Beijing (super sympa)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.4

Theta were kind and everything was fine. But I found a difficult finding the place, you should add some more information for all the guests. Plus not everyone can speak English and could be a problem.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.0

It had a great atmosphere the staff were really friendly and helpful. The location taught me a lot about Chinese culture and how people live as well as being close to the big tourist places like the forbidden city . My only complaints were that some the mattresses were really hard at first I thought this was something to do with how the Chinese sleep but when I went into other rooms I noticed some were a lot softer then others. Also things like the lockers and security keys didst always work.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.1

The hostel is fine but comparing it to others in China it could have been better. It is clean but staff is not very helpful and they do not speak English at all. A bit noisy at night and with no place to sit or living room to stay. No cafetería or place to eat. A bit hidden, difficult to find.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.1

As of the ratings I expected a bit better quality, but it was a good experience afterall. The receptionist guy was not too nice, and the dorm was a bit too small. The glass chill room on the rooftop was really cool! Someone got her money stolen while I was there so take care of your valuables!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.9

Hostel is a 15 minute taxi from Tiananmen, staff are incredibly friendly and hard-working, location is legit local.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.9

Good location and friendly staff. Also has a nice roof patio. The 12 person room is really crowded, but the 4 person room is very nice. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
6.9

We enjoyed the hostel but there were a few issues. First, the staff were nice but not very helpful with basic questions. Second, towels are not free even though it says so on the hostelworld page. Third, there isn't much of a rooftop patio. When we went up to check it out, there was just laundry drying everywhere with a few chairs. Despite these things, it was a nice stay. The hostel is near three main metros and is located in a nice quiet area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.