Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 445 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
9.7

Amazing place amazingly situated ! Staff really nice and place clean!I recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buena ubicación en frente de la playa y en un sector muy bonito de la ciudad. De fácil acceso

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
6.0

Ich war 2x in diesem Hostel und ich war beim letzten Mal geschockt wie dreckig und stinkend es in meinem Zimmer war (trotz lüften) Die sauberen Handtücher die ich zwar jeden Tag bekommen habe, haben ziemlich übel gerochen und waren fleckig. Das Bad wurde kein einziges mal geputzt und war stellenweise schimmelig (Duschvorhang war braun und nicht mehr weiß). Das Schloss der Schließfächer sind total verrostet und somit kaum benutzbar. Personal mehr an eigenen Privatleben interessiert als an Gästen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

Great location by the beach. The facilities and rooms are pretty standard. We enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
5.1

The hostel is dirty ! Very small and stinky rooms.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jan 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel. The rooms are a bit smallish. That's my only complaint and it's a minor one. Great hot showers, amazing upstairs terrace and kitchen area, and unbeatable location besides the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jan 2017
6.0

Was ok no complaints

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
7.1

New paint on all exterior walls to make more appealing as you approach property. Kitchen could be a cleaner.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.6

Literally across the street from the beach, kept very clean, not too inexpensive, and nice beds. My only 2 criticisms are that there was no social life (although there aren't many people in January, to be fair). We tried to go to a pub crawl but it was cancelled the night of. In addition, the hostel is not very soundproof, so you can hear people on the roof if your room is on the 2nd floor. However, I was still able to get a great sleep every night. Would go back in the spring or summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Location is absolutely amazing, staff were brilliant, would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.