Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 400 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
84% 400
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2016
9.1

Juste en face de la plage et près des transports en commun! Très bien!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

해변가 바로 앞에 있는 최고의 위치, 좋은 시설, 활달한 분위기 등 모든것이 최고. 다만 카운터의 여자 매니저는 좀 까칠한 성격인듯.. 영어를 잘 못알아듣자 짜증내는 모습에 맘이 상했다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.9

Overall a really dope spot! Great location, pretty much everyone that works there is great, you got the rooftop bar and patio, right by the beach..what more could you want? Rooms are small and I was always kind of nervous about my stuff getting stolen but you can rent out a little locker at the front desk. Guests are from everywhere and everyone gets along great and goes out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.3

The staff were lovely. Location was perfect, right on the beach. Our room was pretty small, but would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
7.7

Only stayed for one night- staff was friendly, location is great, beds are fine and the room was a little sandy (to be expected because they're right off the beach). Rooftop bar is a really nice place to hang out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
9.4

Great Hostel in a perfect location. Hang out on the roof for a drink and then simply walk across the street to go the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.4

location 100% graet facilities helpfull staff fanatastic breakfast i next door for 30 nis! will stay again .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.6

From the outside, this place looks a little shady, but once you step inside, it's your average hostel. Although I initially had some difficulties in the dorm (with a few dorm-mates who thought it was normal to leave dirty clothes where ever they took them off), I was moved to a different room with normal people. Pos: location/beach is right across the street, cable tv in rooms, rooftop bar, access to facilities (shower) after check out. Neg: rooms can be small/tight space.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.1

Plus for this hostel is definitely the location, the value for money, friendly staff and the roof top where you can hang out. Although the whole place looks a bit run-down and the showers/toilets could be more clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.