Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 526 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2017
7.7

We had a great time at the hostel. The location is amazing and the rooms are clean. Plus, he staff is super friendly. In the beginning we were a little surprised because the hostel didn't look like in the pictures. Nevermind - we still had an amazing time :) would definetly stay there again :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at the hostel! The staff, the people and the location are simply amazing. I'll definitely will come back and stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
7.1

Location is excellent, but the room smelled of damp and had cockroaches.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
9.1

Great Hostel with friendly and helpful stuff. But best thing is the fantastic location next to the beach. The rooftop is great with a wonderful sight!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
10.0

Have spent four years backpacking and staying in hostels. This hostel is by far the best. The people and the vibe are perfect for those who want to chill and hit the beach. Free slushie's hit the spot everytime. Special thanks to Missy at reception for making my experince incredible. Peace out

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
10.0

Super place! The staff is super chill, right in front of the beach, nothing negative to say about this place!!! Amazing and awesome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2017
10.0

Incredible location. Staff was amazing..super friendly and went out of their way to be helpful with finding my way around and getting a taxi to the airport. Fun activities like SUP and surfing are available for a good deal with and excellent instructor. The atmosphere and people from all over the world that this place attracted were awesome. This was my first ever stay at a hostel and it left a great impression. I would love to stay here again when i come back to Tel Aviv.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.4

Super emplacement, super ambiance, staff au top :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, they even lent me a swimsuit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.9

Ich kann das Beachfront Hostel nur empfehlen! Super entspannte Atmosphäre und sehr nette Mitarbeiter/voluntäre, die bei allen Anliegen gerne helfen. Auch das Angebot am Strand, abends gemeinsam feiern und das gemeinsame Shabbatessen gestalten den Aufenthalt noch schöner. Die Lage ist natürlich genial. Sauberkeit in den Duschen war in Ordnung, es bleibt nun mal ein Hostel und kein Sterne Hotel. Dafür gibt es in jedem Zimmer ein eigenes Waschbecken zum Zähneputzen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×