Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel had a very lovely atmosphere and was a nice location. The rooms were quite small though. The bathrooms have three showers with glass doors which I was a bit suprised by. Breakfast was very small, but maybe that was because of passover.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
8.6

Facile à trouver, personnel super aimable à l'écoute et serviable. Du thé et café local à volonté, une bière offerte à l'arrivée ! Je recommande. Seul bémol les chambres (j'étais dans la 204) sont petites et mas trop la place d'étaler ses bagages. Sinon pour une ou deux nuits c'est parfait. J'ai loué un vélo électrique à 2 pas et c'est plutôt pas mal pour découvrir la ville.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

No kitchen but hot water and free tea and coffee on first floor. I made Ramen with it. I used room security locker because door normally unlocked. Up to and behind rooms balcony and lobby area and behind building first floor hang out areas so multiple places to be outside room. At Cofix convenient store Karpac Polish beer is 5 sheckles. Beer cost double or more at Am Pm and the other shop in the area two streets back. Bus 16 hits beach get off North 5 or 10 buildings and you're at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
6.9

The best feature of this hostel is of course the location, right on the beach (even if I did not get a room with a sea view). Another nice extra is thay they have started to serve a light breakfast (coffee/tea, juice, toast) for free on the terrace, so you can have your coffee looking at the sea. The place is relatively clean, but smells of bleach... Staff was not particularly helpful/interested in giving out information, but I have found this to be a common feature in hostels in Israel...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! As a single traveller, It was easy to meet other people. It is right on the beach, which is awesome. If you're looking for a hostel in the middle Of the night life of tel aviv, this place is a bit of a walk to it, but that was not important to me. The location on the beach and the rooftop hangout area was way bigger Appeal to me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
8.9

Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
10.0

A fantastic place to stay with a great location right opposite the beach and sea. The staff were great and very friendly and nothing was too much for them. I would recommend this as a place to stay and would make this my first choice for accommodation should I decide to go to Israel again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
9.4

right to the beach, very clean and great terrace. don't know much about the parties, since I stayed only 1 night. recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.6

Great hostel, thank you for the great week !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
7.1

It's all about the location, location, location! Then you have the friendly/helpful staff and thats about it... Serious lack of atmosphere in the place....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.