Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
88% 420
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 nov 2016
9.4

A great hostel, clean and very nice atmosphere. Will come again :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
7.1

This hostel is rather dated in its appearance but the location is great. The room we booked came with a fridge and was nice and clean with a sea view.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
8.0

Super emplacement en face de la plage et personnel très sympathique mais le confort du dortoir était vraiment assez spartiate. Bien pour une nuit mais pas plus !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
9.7

One of the best youthostels that I ahve ever stayed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
5.7

it was a great location. staff was okay kind of rude and I felt a little awkward asking questions like I was bothering them so I just figured it out on my own. kitchen was nasty. the dorm was horrible it looked like someone lived there, no respect for new comers, and dirty panties and clothes EVERYWHERE. but overall great location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.4

"Mega" is my highest descriptive word in my vocabulary. i would add the word "Totally" to that. i would further say, that although i haven't been to other hostels in tel aviv, you get the feeling it would spank them all, without any bother. shalom!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 okt 2016
10.0

This is the most beautiful place to stay in Jerusalem for all those who are not interrestet in a normal steril Hotel. You have a great atmosphere, all kind of guests and very friendly and heartful manager, but dont tell to others, I dont want it booked Out so I Can always find a free bed there ...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
9.7

Amazing !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful location, friendly, helpful staff and clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.9

This was a really nice hostel. The staff was great - particularly the guys. Very helpful and proactive in anticipating my needs. The location was really really good for the beach. About a 25 minute walk to the old town (but a nice one along the beach). The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The female dorm I stayed in was very very tight with only a narrow aisle dividing the bunk beds but luckily it was only myself and one other girl. If the room was fuller, it would be crowded.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.