Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel Located at Retsif Herbert Samuel 78, , Tel Aviv.
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv 63431 Retsif Herbert Samuel 78
87% 430
32.0757769 34.7659376
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
8.6

Literally across the street from the beach, kept very clean, not too inexpensive, and nice beds. My only 2 criticisms are that there was no social life (although there aren't many people in January, to be fair). We tried to go to a pub crawl but it was cancelled the night of. In addition, the hostel is not very soundproof, so you can hear people on the roof if your room is on the 2nd floor. However, I was still able to get a great sleep every night. Would go back in the spring or summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Location is absolutely amazing, staff were brilliant, would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
8.6

The hostel is well located in front of the beach. The facilities are good but the staff wasn't friendly at all.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2016
9.7

The hostel's location is incredible - the beach was right across the road from our room. The desk person was friendly and very helpful. When I couldn't access my airline's check-in page because of a site problem, the desk person went on the Hebrew version of the site, checked in for me, and printed our boarding passes. Our room was simple but very clean and cheerful. Tons of very hot water. Comfortable beds and bedding. It was a bargain, price-wise. It was excellent all round.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Right on the water, wow! The location is nice, the rooftop lounge/bar is the best part! Very clean facilities. Try their pub crawl, they will bring you to fun places to meet with the locals.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
7.7

Nettes Personal, man bemüht sich bei und mit den Gegebenheiten zu arrangieren. Die Lage ist Top!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
6.3

24/7 besetzte Rezeption=relativ sicher.Direkt am Strand.Offizielles Badeverbot.Wasser ca. 17 Grad.Partyschwerpunkt 0,7-1,5km entfernt.Ich wurde mehrfach an der Rezeption erst beachtet,als MA ihr Privates erledigt hatten.Kundenorientierung fehlt.Haare im "frischen" Bett.Dreck in Ecken sowie im Naßbereich, auf Teppich.Für ohne Frühstück, kleine Räume, mangelnde Sauberkeit,unhilfsbereites Personal im Dezember im Vergleich zu teuer.Fast alle Küchengeräte funktionierten. Sat-TV lief, Heizung ging.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
9.4

A great hostel, clean and very nice atmosphere. Will come again :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
7.1

This hostel is rather dated in its appearance but the location is great. The room we booked came with a fridge and was nice and clean with a sea view.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
8.0

Super emplacement en face de la plage et personnel très sympathique mais le confort du dortoir était vraiment assez spartiate. Bien pour une nuit mais pas plus !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.