Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 449 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 aug 2017
2.3

BED BUGS. We found bed bugs in our first room and were moved to a second room where we then found two more bugs when we unfolded the blanket on the bed. Absolutely avoid! The strong chemical smell mentioned in the other comments is the smell of bed bug spray. Ignore the pool and save yourself so much worry and stress and DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.7

It's really great! soft bed,swimming pool&good price! I'll stay here for next time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.7

Hostel has a nice swimming pool and friendly staff. Not really the place to meet new people, as there are only rooms for 4. The standard rooms only contain a van, while the deluxe have AC. This was not clear for us from the website.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.1

SUPER place, great pool, and (private) rooms were clean. I feel like the carpeted hallways need a hoover/clean and the downstairs lobby could do with a spruce up, but this is otherwise a PERFECT place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.3

Great hostel for the price. The pool is really nice on hot days and the free breakfast was pretty good. Th $3 room only had fans, but I didn't expect much for $3 and I think the more expensive ones have AC. The staff was helpful but no so warm and welcoming which I'm fine with but wasn't great. Heather is awesome though, sweet Scottish girl that is at the Hostel when she's in Chiang Mai and couldn't be more friendly and sweet. Location is great, Saturday market comes up to the door

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.0

Decent Hostel, would go back. Just be aware of the Mosquitos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
5.7

Such a disappointment! First of all when I wanted to check in, there where 2 girls at the desk playing on there phones, they didn't even acknowledge I was standing in front of them until I interrupted there games!! Not very polite staff and didn't seem to care about making my stay pleasant. there was a really strong chemical smell in the toilet, the room was incredible hot and not very clean (stains on beds). No A.C just 2 fans that didn't spin so very uncomfortable! Also so many mosquitoes!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.0

Very good value for money, we enjoyed the swimming pool and our room has a small balcony facing the garden. The beds are good, I slept well. However, in the bathroom was a strange smell.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
5.4

No nos quedamos acá. Cuando llegamos el día de la reserva, estábamos esperando a hacer check-in y unas chicas estaban pidiendo la devolución del dinero pues no habían dormido en toda la noche debido a un ratón en la habitación compartida y pequeñas cucarachas en la cama. Al cancelar la reserva en el mismo momento, no tuvieron ningún problema en devolverme el dinero de la reserva.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.1

This hostel is pretty cool for the amount of money that you have to pay for the dorm. The staff members are very polite and you get free breakfast from 7-10. They also have a relaxing atmosphere around the pool. The only thing that I did not like about this hostel was the mosquitos, it's not because they are not clean but probably because of the Chiang Mai weather. If you have plans of staying here, please don't forget your mosquito repellant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.