Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 384 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.5
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory Located at 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya, , Chiang Mai.
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
Thailand
Chiang Mai 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya
78% 384
18.7790788 98.9841770
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
8.0

Lovely place . only complaint was that the staff weren't that helpful but it was really nice other than that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.1

Staff seem to look down on you, and they never say please or thank you. The pool doesn't have a filter so there's bugs on the surface of the pool and the water is green. Beds comfy but bring extra pillow!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
6.9

Very slow Wi-Fi. There is a pool but it comes with bonus - lot of MOSQUITOES in common space. Hostel was previously hotel, so forget about power supply and lamp for each bed. Toasts and hot beverages for breakfast was OK. There was no hot water in one of the room. Strange rule about alcohol from outside. Beds were very basic and doesn't feel stable, for upper bed. Rooms were really small.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
9.7

Everything was just perfect. Very helpful and we bought a package 1 night 2 days around Chiang Mai doing trekking, rafting, sleeping in a village and riding elephants, 100% recommend. Mattress are ok. The pool great. Breakfast nice. For sure If I could I'll go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
6.0

La gente que atiende en recepción no son nada amables ni demuestran interés en atenderte o intentar solucionar posibles complicaciones.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jan 2017
7.1

A good location close to the food market. The staff were friendly and everything was clean. My one issue was that the pool was unusable and we paid more for it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
5.7

Nice place with terrible service. They dont clean the bathrooms, so the floor of my new room was wet twice. If you ask for help, the only recommend you the tours they have a partnership with. If you ask for something outside of those expensive options they act dumb. Breakfast is just toast, butter and jam. If you stay in the rooms facing the opposite side of the pool, you could be woken up at 7am by the neighbour's hammering. If you want to meet people, this is not place. No community at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
6.0

Great price good location very rude young girl on reception n lazy with cleaning common area rooms kept clean tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
7.4

Good place, few minutes from old town, stayed 4 nights and Didn't clean the room during this period. Also Didn't provide us toilet paper. Staff little bit unfriendly, but not a big deal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
7.4

We had a good stay, only (and big) negative aspect really was the pool. We chose the place because it had a pool but it was so dirty that we couldnt use it at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.