Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
9.4

Very good place.. For this price worth every but and much more.. A little bit far from the partys area but with a skooter its 5 min..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.4

Das Besondere hier ist der tolle Pool, den man den ganzen Vormittag meist ungestört genießen kann. Nachteil Zimmer können trotz Schlüssel nicht verschlossen werden. Großer Nachteil: Sauberkeit!! Unter dem Bett tote Krabbeltiere, stickiges Bad - nicht zu lüften, Verdacht, dass Betten nicht gewaschen werden !! Frühstück nett, dass es da ist - Toast, Instand Kaffee und Banane. Resume: Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist vertretbar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
6.0

Es un hotel con algunas habitaciones compartidas; no es hostel. La pileta está muy bien y la atención normal. Mi cama no estaba limpia, las sábanas estaban usadas (me cambie de cama) y el baño de la habitación bastante malo (sucio y mala ducha). Mucho no puedo quejarme por que pagué realmente poco y me cuidaron la mochila tres días en los que fui a un trekking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
8.3

This place is quiet Nice even you can not be sure to get a double bed if you are a couple traveller anyway the staff is helpfull and is probably the best choice ever to get a guesthouse with swimming pool in chiang mai

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
7.4

The place has a lot of potential. Nice hostel, decent rooms, pool, great common area but it is very dirty. The bathrooms never been cleaned, people were coming but no sheet changes. Great value, just with a little bit more effort they can be great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.0

Very pleasent stay.basic but quaint thai hostel.very nice staff.rooms are quite clean.but some bits of dirt in sheets.bathroom tidy and clean.air con and fan in room .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
9.7

Very Nice place to stay with The little swimming pool, peaceful atmosphère, clean bathroom, continental breakfast, not far from the Wallis of The old city 5/10 minutes walk and 5 minutes from A 7/11. The room was not ready at 3pm but it was Nice to wait by The swimming pool. Booking to See and take care of The elephants or for an elephant ride. A small Terrace in The bedroom with A possibility to smoke. They Speak English but have A problem to understand, Speak slowly and repeat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
4.0

Would not recommend to anyone. Booked this hostel mainly because it had a pool- It appeared unused and the water was greenwhich. We woke up to a room full of insects and a lot of bites due to the windows not shutting properly. The bathroom was revolting and had not at all been cleaned, We didn't shower here due to this. The signs outside the hostel show that there is food available which is no longer applicable. Breakfast was nice, staff were friendly although gave incorrect information.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
7.4

Teeraya was ridiculous value for money. The rooms were clean and the beds were the comfiest I've had in a hostel. Breakfast was toast and bananas but nice to wake up to something straight away. No one used the pool while we were there, it was merky and a bit green. The location was great for street food and the lovely park, however Chiang Mai is a fairly big place so was far from many attractions. The staff were unbelievably loud at 6.30am waking me up everyday and were sassy and unhelpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay! 1rst and 2nde night to the "luxe dormitory" with AC (perfect) Quiet (3rd floor), balcony. 2nd day we booked one day treck with the hostel - was good. Free breakfast is good, nice staff. 3rd say we took the dormitory with 4 bad with fan - cheaper. Swimming pool was clean. We did one laundry (50 bath for 1kg) - took one day and was really good. Nothing more to say : really GOOD to stay there !!! Nice place !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.