Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.7
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory Located at 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya, , Chiang Mai.
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
Thailand
Chiang Mai 92 Soi 2 Wualai Rd., T.Haiya, A.Muang, Hai Ya
79% 357
18.7790788 98.9841770
Teeraya Boutique Dormitory
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
8.9

Aunque no está en el cuadrado central de Chiang Mai, está muy muy cerca de una de las puertas de la muralla, por lo que en pocos minutos andando estás en cualquier sitio céntrico. Buena decoración, buen trato del personal, la piscina tenía buena pinta, aunque no la llegamos a utilizar. El único punto negativo es la poca presión de agua en el baño. Para aclararme el jabón tardaba una eternidad. Por lo demás lo recomiendo totalmente si buscáis un sitio económico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.3

Nice area, lovely accommodation, friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.7

Pretty good boutique! I had to stay there one night more and it wasn't a problem to book in the same dorm! Free coffee with fruits, toasts and jam on morning! Pool clean and there is a week end market in front of the hostel! Perfect to meet people! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.7

They have a clean and free swimming pool, free breakfast and are close to the center... what else do you want?!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
7.4

You simply cannot argue with the price (paid £2/night in a fan 4 bed dorm). Room is basic but clean, a simple breakfast is included and there is a pool :) an evening local food market is just about 5 mins walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.4

Nice and clean guesthouse just outside of the main town centre. Stayed here for 3 nights, rooms and shower are okay. Hot water! Breakfast is nothing special but always good when included in the price. Great tours organised by the questhouse. I recommend staying here for your time in Chiang Mai!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.6

Auberge sympa, bien placée, un peu bruyante (boules quies necessaire) , petite piscine pour faire trempette Nous avons loué un scooter pour pouvoir se déplacer aisément

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
4.9

The hostel couldn't help us with almost regarding tour information. We asked about a festival, they said it was cancelled but it wasn't. We wanted to book a tour that had a sign in the reception, but they looked at us and said "there is no phone number in this add, so I don't know which company this is". But the worst part was the cleanliness. They didn't clean our room, didn't take out the bathroom trash and didn't gave us toilet paper. After we begged them to do it after 3 days they cleaned.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.0

For 100b a night you can't go all that wrong here. Rooms clean, pool was good for hanging out in. Location about 20 mins from town being the only real downside. Staff really helpful, even let us use their microwave to reheat our food which was nice. Toilets rather cramped. We stayed for a couple of nights in a mixed 4 bed dorm. Free toast and fruit in the mornings too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

I wanted a pool, cheap dorm and friendly staff. I got it all here plus free breakfast (toast and coffee). Location is tucked away near the silver temple, far enough from the tourist chaos but still close enough to old town. Also good eats 5 min walk away at the Chiang Mai gate night market. Staff is adorable and quick to answer any question for you. Already extended my stay and planning to come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.