Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 426 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jun 2017
7.1

Nice place. Shame the dormitories get ridiculously hot during the night. The place is great otherwise though many of the staff don't speak English or choose not to engage at all with the guests. Pool was lovely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
6.9

The dorms are okay. Quite small so it gets quite hot in there with only a fan. Lower bunks are definitely more comfortable than upper bunks. They don't seem to clean the bathroom too often and the staff could spend a bit less time on their phones. But the common area is very nice and the pool is great. Location is good for the Saturday night market, and it's a quiet area of town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
6.6

Door didn't lock, no aircon and fan didn't rotate. Had random people just walking in and out of our room. Room had a horrible chemical smell that kinda took your breath away when you first entered! Very basic. However the location was great and the pool was fab

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

Great location near the old city, perfect for the Saturday night market. Pool is a huge plus. Lockers could fit your backpack no problem. The best part was the staff, they are very friendly and happy to help with bookings and information.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel! No complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere, not too far out of the way. Staff were okay and rooms were good enough. All in all nice place to stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.0

Very good value for money. Pool and a free basic breakfast. Can't complain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

Stayed here twice in between our trip to Pai. The first time we were in one of the dorms upstairs which had a balcony and great AC. The second time we were in the ground floor dorms which had no AC, felt dark, damp and dingy. Breakfast very basic and staff won't interact with you unless you repeatedly ask them a direct question. Make sure you get a bottom bunk as they are MUCH comfier! But the pool was amazing so would recommend just for that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.4

Estuve 7 noches en total en este hotel. La relación precio calidad es buena por lo cual volvería. Críticas: la habitación compartida tiene una sola llave por lo cual si alguien se la lleva te quedas afuera. Avise el primer día que el lavamanos estaba roto y nunca lo arreglaron. Cuando volví al hotel en mi segunda vez me tocó la misma habitación y seguía roto. La habitación no se limpia hasta que te vas. La pileta podría estar más limpia. Igual volvería, muy barato y con aire acondicionado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room with ensuite which had lots of natural light and a tiny balcony. Nice room, everything is clean, drinks for sale, very basic breakfast included. Pool is great! However the security system is a bit strange- they don't have any copies of keys so you have to put it in a box every time you leave. This means anyone can pick up your key and enter your room while knowing you're out, especially since the staff don't look up at all or acknowledge you unless you say something.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.