Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Teeraya Boutique Dormitory

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 416 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 apr 2017
8.6

Great hostel! No complaints

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

Stayed here twice in between our trip to Pai. The first time we were in one of the dorms upstairs which had a balcony and great AC. The second time we were in the ground floor dorms which had no AC, felt dark, damp and dingy. Breakfast very basic and staff won't interact with you unless you repeatedly ask them a direct question. Make sure you get a bottom bunk as they are MUCH comfier! But the pool was amazing so would recommend just for that

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
7.4

Estuve 7 noches en total en este hotel. La relación precio calidad es buena por lo cual volvería. Críticas: la habitación compartida tiene una sola llave por lo cual si alguien se la lleva te quedas afuera. Avise el primer día que el lavamanos estaba roto y nunca lo arreglaron. Cuando volví al hotel en mi segunda vez me tocó la misma habitación y seguía roto. La habitación no se limpia hasta que te vas. La pileta podría estar más limpia. Igual volvería, muy barato y con aire acondicionado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.1

We stayed in a double room with ensuite which had lots of natural light and a tiny balcony. Nice room, everything is clean, drinks for sale, very basic breakfast included. Pool is great! However the security system is a bit strange- they don't have any copies of keys so you have to put it in a box every time you leave. This means anyone can pick up your key and enter your room while knowing you're out, especially since the staff don't look up at all or acknowledge you unless you say something.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.1

A really nice place,have a swimming pool ,not big but enough,especially here is thailand,everyone need water,the reception girls and boy are friendly,I will recommend to my friends ,recommended to my company

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
5.7

The room price was good but we was there almost a week and had asked for the room to be cleaned and they had forgot while we was out then said they had done it and we still never got it cleaned. The staff never acknowledge you first time because they are playing games on the computer you have to ask 2/3 times and answer you as if you live in chiang mai and know the location. The hostel very empty and quiet and it is a 20 minute walk to the square for restaurants and bars. Overall ok stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
8.6

Nice place but terrible rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
2.9

Unfortunately I cannot recommend Teeraya Boutique Chiang Mai. The staff could not make change when we tried to pay. So we had to scrape together cash for the exact amount due. The hot water heater was broken (multiple people tried the instructions, didn't work) & bathroom was generally disgusting. There were ants everywhere. Any food not hermetically sealed was quickly infested with ants. The fridge stinks so bad! Luggage storage was a dirty closet beneath the stairs. Very bad, do not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
9.4

Very good place.. For this price worth every but and much more.. A little bit far from the partys area but with a skooter its 5 min..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
7.4

Das Besondere hier ist der tolle Pool, den man den ganzen Vormittag meist ungestört genießen kann. Nachteil Zimmer können trotz Schlüssel nicht verschlossen werden. Großer Nachteil: Sauberkeit!! Unter dem Bett tote Krabbeltiere, stickiges Bad - nicht zu lüften, Verdacht, dass Betten nicht gewaschen werden !! Frühstück nett, dass es da ist - Toast, Instand Kaffee und Banane. Resume: Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist vertretbar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.