Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Kroatien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 758 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
91% 758
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! It's so clean, there's separate male and female bathrooms, the staff were lovely, the beds are comfy and you get a huge locker bed light shelves and a plug. Only down side was people in the room next to us had to walk through our room to get to it but it wasn't a massive issue!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.6

Nice,cozy place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.9

Excellent facilities, immaculately clean, spacious rooms with huge lockers, so ample space without bags all over the floor. Solid beds with plugs, privacy curtains, good a/c, very comfortable to stay there. The staff could have been warmer, but gave good information when requested. Small common area, no one really hung out there while I was there. Just one full bathroom for guys and one for girls, plus a toilet bathroom, but somehow I never had to wait, maybe just luck...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.6

A very quiet and small hostel. Don't come here to party. The location was unbeatable, just a min away from the old town. Staff were helpful in arranging day trip to Krka np. The little kitchen facilities were basic but enough for making coffee, tea, breakfast. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm, it was strange though through our room there was another dorm attached so all those people have to pass through our room to get to theirs. This Added a lot of noise which was annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

Don't be put off by the initial staircase. Such a great wee hostel. Loved our time here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel. The cleanest one we have ever stayed in. Rooms were big with great luggage storage. Beds have a privacy curtain and charging port with mini light and mini storage right near your head for valuables. Staff very helpful with any questions we had and able to print off travel passes for us. Cute little kitchen and fridge to store food in. Bathrooms very clean and conserve water. Location great, lots of supermarkets and restaurants within less than one min walk. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but it was just as advertised. Super clean and private facilities with wifi and helpful staff. Would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.7

The tchaikovsky hostel was wonderful! It was a fairly small hostel in terms of people there but the rooms were clean and spacious, the lockers were big and secure and I felt very safe there! Its in a great location right near the old town with plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful - I would definitely stay here again if I came back to split!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

It is a small hostel located in a side street of city centre. Staff was friendly and everything was clean. It was a really nice stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, calme et propre, proche du centre historique, personnel agréable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.