Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Kroatien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 818 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
8.6

Fue una muy linda estadía. El personal súper atento y agradable. Los dormitorios amplios y cómodos. Todo súper limpio. Único detalle, la ducha, falta el soporte porque sino se hace un proceso muy lento ducharse. Gracias

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel! With friendly people staying there and friendly staff. Beds were super comfortable with nice and clean linen and blanket. Lockers are huge and the bunk beds have each 3 small boxes to put your stuff in. Only small downside was that to get to the room I stayed in you had to go through another room. In general a pleasant hostel :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
6.6

Good facilities in your bed with a plug, light and curtain. The hostel is good to recharge. I found the staff not overly approachable, no atmosphere in the hostel to meet people. The hostel wasn't flexible with my booking when I wanted yo change my dates which was fine but then allowed two people to share a bed in my room which left me unimpressed. Very average experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.4

Everything was great, nice people, friendly staff, big lockers and comfortable bed with curtain and power socket. Common area is a little small but everything worked fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.4

We stayed at this hostel for one night before flying out of Split and it was great. The dorms are very well set up and the facilities were all clean. It was an easy walk into the main part of town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.1

this hostel was fab, the staff were super helpful and lovely and the location was very central. There was massive lockers in the hostel which could accomidate all our bags and the beds had privacy dividers, personal plugs and reading lights. The staff were so lovely and helpful, helping us book a day trip to Krka (a must) and finding sights of Split, they also accomidated us despite our flight being late and therefore our check in being delayed. Overall a fantastic stay, thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
9.7

Great place, ladies on the reception were so kind! Easy place to find and nice and central 👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.4

O hostal é pequeno porém possuis boas instalações!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
9.7

Great little place. Good lockers and lovely people. Not far from the city but tucked in a bit of a corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.9

Smal kitchen. No place to cook. Bathroom is right next to the kitchen. Living area is really small, but the slerpingrooms are big.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.