Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tchaikovsky Hostel

  • Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split, Kroatien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 786 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Tchaikovsky Hostel Located at Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4), Split.
Tchaikovsky Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Petra Iliča Čajkovskog 4, (Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky Street No. 4)
89% 786
43.5119657 16.4370489
Tchaikovsky Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 nov 2016
9.4

Very clean place. The ladies there were very nice and helpful to me. Huge lockers. The location may look a bit off central if you look on a map and have never been to Split before, but it's central. Very central.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
6.9

Nothing special, but a clean place to spend the night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
9.4

Bunks and rooms are awesome. ample storage, not overcrowded. a very small hostel so no real gathering area for socializing . if you want a party hostel this is not for you. showers were small but lovely and hot! wifi was excellent , a small kitchen area and fridge available. I would highly recommend :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
7.7

Location is good, Small place, which could be nice to hang out. The only thing that was weird is you have to go through the 6-bed dorm to get to the 4-bed dorm. That is why the note is a little lower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
7.1

The best thing in this hostel was the people I met,however the kitchen was not great,no stove.the showers kept going off as you have to press button to get it going,this was to save water but then there are no recycling facilities. The beds were good and with curtains.but because it's small,by 12 they close the balcony and common room. Some of the staff were nice but the guy on nights needs to buy a personality.otherwise my stay here was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.4

If you want a chill hostel with excellent facilities then this place is great. Excellent lockers and curtains on bunks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.9

I only stayed for the night however I would definitely recommend. Its clean, modern and in a great location. Its a smaller hostel so that makes it really easy to meet people, especially as a solo traveller.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
8.9

Right next to the old town/seafront so perfect location. Perfectly pleasant hostel, though a bit of a small common room so not as sociable as other places. Still very much enjoyed my visit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
5.4

I did not liked this hostel. The guys bathroom is so small. The shower was so annoying. You have to push the button litteraly every six seconds. The reception is just infront of your room and the common area is like 1 bench. Room was fine though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.4

Very clean hostel, friendly staff and short walk to the city centre. Great hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.