Hostelworld.com

Taupo Urban Retreat

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 876 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.0
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
85% 876
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
9.4

Def recommend this hostel! Really good facilities. They have a cheap bar and $5 chillies. Nice and helpful staff and free WiFi. Nice tv lounge as well if it's raining ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

was perfect! nothing others to say👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing review we are so pleased you had a great stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels :-).

29 apr 2016
9.7

Really lovely hostel with amazing staff! So helpful and make you feel really welcome. Would highly recommend it! Quiz night was really fun too :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your amazing review. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay with us and took part in our Quiz Night. Enjoy the rest of your travels :-).

15 apr 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here. Very reasonable price for an en suite double room. All spotlessly clean. Very helpful staff and a great bar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels.

12 apr 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great vibes, great location near to the lake

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. Urban Retreat does have a a brilliant location close to the town center and lake front, I am pleased to hear you took advantage of this. Thank you for your lovely comments, I would love to welcome you back if passing through Taupo again :-)

9 apr 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel, great welcoming. But you don't have free internet access.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. We aim to give all of our guests a warm welcome and set a friendly vibe for the hostel. We now have free internet access :-). Enjoy the rest of your travels.

29 mar 2016
8.9

A really cool, cozy little hostel. Stayed in a 16-bed dorm and had all the space in the world. Kitchen/bar/lounge area is all together so it's very social and fun. Cheap, fast wifi available and a pool table is always a bonus. Honestly Urban is probably my favorite hostel in New Zealand!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, Thank you for your review. Its so lovely to receive such positive feedback. Our 16 bed dorm has been favorite this year due to its natural daylight a spaciousness. I hope you enjoy the rest of NZ :-)

28 mar 2016
9.7

The hostel is awesome! Friendly stuff, Nice environment and they sell beer :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
8.3

A great place to stay close to the center of town, yet with off-street parking. Great cooking and tea and coffee facilities and also great having a bar on site. When my friend was concerned about hairs found on the fresh sheets, the staff member swapped the sheets without question. It is apparently a drier issue, (but probably an issue that needs addressing).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here! The staff was incredibly friendly and it had a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.