Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
8.6

Lovely little place to stay. Staff were very nice and in a great location. Only issue was that there wasn't much natural light in the room we stayed in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.3

The perks of this hostel are perfect location, good staff, very nice atmosphere (if you want to sleep it might get a little loud) and good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 feb 2017
3.7

lost my money in my my room,I took a bath around 20 minutes when I go out from bath room I lost my whole money. The security is very bad , I so scared , I not recommend this hotel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

Fantastic stay. The staff are super helpful and the place itself had an amazing atmosphere. Would stay here again. :-) It can get a little loud at night but the soundproofing is pretty good and you can only hear stuff when people open the door to go from the main area to the lodging area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
8.3

Good little hostel. Friendly, welcoming staff, not too loud at night. Would recommend. Only (slight) criticism is our en suite bathroom could have been slightly cleaner. But otherwise all good :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.4

Overall this ticks the boxes. My only negative was that it was stifling hot and the only window opened onto a corridor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
7.4

Very nice hostel. Room kept clean and bathroom is ok. Not far from main streets and shops so good location. Staff not that socialable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.9

stayed for 3 nights over long weekend in 6 bed dorm. Clean bedrooms although on the small side if everyone has a big bag/case. helpful staff for booking activities and knowledgeable . Nice bar with lots of people about. Kitchen area ok size and a pool table as well. Parking a bonus if you can get a space but there is other parking across the road in public car park. Good base for exploring Taupo and if doing Tongariro Crossing. Good security at night Nice stay!Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

only here 1 night, was fully booked.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

a great stay go for it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.