Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 949 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
87% 949
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

The Urban Retreat Hostel was the best Hostel in New Zealand. It was perfectly organized and had good dorms. The best part was the clean kitchen with everything you need. I enjoyed my stay a lot and I can recommend this hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • richard2016
  • Nordirland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel! I liked that the staff are actually staff and not just coming and going - it made it a lot more professional than other hostels Rooms were clean with nice big windows The communal area is nice to sit in as the kitchen is also attached Free wifi is free and available everywhere The computers in reception are also free to use which was great as I was able to sort stuff out I can't do on my iPad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.0

Security was not as strong as other hostels I've been in New Zealand but still good. The facilities were clean and the 24hr TV room was a great addition.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.0

Nice social space and kitchen. Our 4 person room had no windows which made it a bit stuffy and the lockers under beds weren't big enough to put bags in, but thought the hostel had a very nice, friendly atmosphere .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Helpful staff, good atmosphere with a bar and big tables. Good dorms and in the centre of town. Thoroughly recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
9.1

$5 meals were definitely a highlight for me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.1

Great hostel. It was really nice to have a bar with great prices located right in the Hostel! Great place to stay and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.3

Really good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
8.0

It was a really great time The atmosphere is very cool Pity that your personal don't talk about bring our alcohol at the beginning but dosen't matter

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel at an excellent location! Staff was really helpful and beds comfy. Excellent selection of movies for rainy days. Kitchen was well equipped but closed at 9pm which some days felt too early. Would stay at this hostel again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.