Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Taupo Urban Retreat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.7
Taupo Urban Retreat Located at 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo, Taupo.
Taupo Urban Retreat
New Zealand
Taupo Bay of Plenty 3330 65 Heu Heu Street, Taupo
89% 916
-38.6883215 176.0728195
Taupo Urban Retreat
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.0

Great place, good location, clean, staff are friendly. Free wifi (with code), nice hot shower. Only thing is that the kitchen didn't have a oven and close at 9:30 pm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
8.3

Bathrooms were cleaned late morning so it was nicer to shower then instead of early morning before checking out. The door doesn't lock automatically when leaving your room and we had to find that out on our own. The staff were great and gave us popcorn while watching a movie.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, good facilities and free parking. Very clean. It was a bit dead in terms of the atmosphere, but I suppose it was a summer town in winter. Showers were thankfully amazing! Could hear the guy in the next room over snoring, but that was more just mildly amusing than anything. Can see it being a bit more frustrating if they were having a party!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night here. They let me check in past reception hours and all staff were absolutely lovely. One guy in my dorm snored obnoxiously loud, it was the worst I had ever heard so I slept in the TV room and no one hassled me about it. Lots of activities you can book from the hostel. The kitchen looked clean and spacious. I will definitely stay here again when I'm back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

Absolutely fantastic place, so central to everything Taupo and the staff are excellent. Enjoyed every minute of it. Cheers guys!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.3

Cute little place. Very cold out of the room. Rooms have heaters. Nice beds

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, big kitchen and area to hang around. Good beds and showers. Great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, nothing to complain about. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great set up, vibe, and kitchen. For the love of god though, please put some air fresheners or something in room 18. Since the one window is near the bed with the plug, it gets taken but people don't factor in the cold so there is zero air in that room at night and it's BO doom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.