Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tatiana Motel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 102 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
Tatiana Motel Located at Apia, Fugalei, Apia.
Tatiana Motel
Samoa
Apia Apia Apia, Fugalei
81% 102
-13.8487260 -171.7593100
Tatiana Motel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
8.6

Nice staff, I will come back again next time for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.3

The hotel is fine and very cheap. The ladies at the reception were very nice. It's a good place to meet a lot of backpackers. However, don't expect the comfort of what you would find in NZ for instance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Malo! I have had a lovely stay in Tatiana's (Fugalei)! The staff members were so friendly and helpful with their tips! The location is excellent for exploring Apia and for catching the local buses as well. Being able to rent Avis from the nearby Asco building was also a plus! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is on a tighter budget! They even provide breakfast (bread, spreads, fruit and hot beverages) and a towel for your stay! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
6.9

Very basic backpackers--just two beds in a room with a small rubbish bin. Some of the rooms have just one window, as they are in rows down a corridor. Breakfast is simple--white bread, butter, jam, and some seasonal local fruit. Workers and kids around the property are very nice and great people. Location is the best--easy walking distance to everything in Apia central, and taxis and buses just across the street to get anywhere else. Walls are very thin, but there is a ceiling fan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

Einfach aber günstigste unterkunft in apia (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

Tatiana is the best choice for backpackers on low budget. Nice staff, friendly family, helpful lady! Nothing extra, but its walking distance to everything. If I come back to Apia in my life again, I will definitely choose Tatiana again, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
3.7

I got there late and left early. That is the best advice I can give. They have zero facilities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
6.9

good service, the price reflect the facility, no wifi though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
8.9

Cheap and basic. Staff really friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
8.0

The location is good, the breakfast simple but good, it's clean and good staff. So all in all a totally ok place. It's a good budget option and you get what you pay for, nothing more, nothing less. Although Apia is not the place to spend your time in Samoa this is a good place to start. The staff is wonderful!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.