Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tatiana Motel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.4
Tatiana Motel Located at Apia, Fugalei, Apia.
Tatiana Motel
Samoa
Apia Apia Apia, Fugalei
77% 106
-13.8487260 -171.7593100
Tatiana Motel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
3.1

This was the worst place I have ever been and I have backpacked all over the world. Rude staff. FILTHY rooms. Stains sheets. Roaches. Paper thin mattresses. Unsanitary bathrooms. Would never go back no matter how much you paid me.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.6

Sehr preisgünstig!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.0

Nice place with very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Nice staff, I will come back again next time for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.3

Basic, but good value for money. Beds aren't very comfy, but it's clean and the location is good. All the ladies that work there are very nice. And the reception is open 24/7 pretty much. Maybe bring earplugs and an eye mask if you have a room close to the hallway. And they have a really cute cat there :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.3

The hotel is fine and very cheap. The ladies at the reception were very nice. It's a good place to meet a lot of backpackers. However, don't expect the comfort of what you would find in NZ for instance.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Malo! I have had a lovely stay in Tatiana's (Fugalei)! The staff members were so friendly and helpful with their tips! The location is excellent for exploring Apia and for catching the local buses as well. Being able to rent Avis from the nearby Asco building was also a plus! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is on a tighter budget! They even provide breakfast (bread, spreads, fruit and hot beverages) and a towel for your stay! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2016
6.9

Very basic backpackers--just two beds in a room with a small rubbish bin. Some of the rooms have just one window, as they are in rows down a corridor. Breakfast is simple--white bread, butter, jam, and some seasonal local fruit. Workers and kids around the property are very nice and great people. Location is the best--easy walking distance to everything in Apia central, and taxis and buses just across the street to get anywhere else. Walls are very thin, but there is a ceiling fan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
10.0

Einfach aber günstigste unterkunft in apia (:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.4

Tatiana is the best choice for backpackers on low budget. Nice staff, friendly family, helpful lady! Nothing extra, but its walking distance to everything. If I come back to Apia in my life again, I will definitely choose Tatiana again, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.