Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasso Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 597 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent stayed twice now June 2016 single room and January 2017 double ensuite. Rooms stylish minimal clean fresh homely. Bathrooms clean spacious no issues waiting when not ensuite. Good breakfast. Bar and event area, courtyard lovely spaces well styled. Staff amazingly friendly. Got us taxis phoned restaurants brought extra pilows helped with luggage etc. Area Oltrarno.. away from tourist spots near to numerous excellent local restaurants aperativo! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.3

Excelentes instalaciones, buen desayuno y el personal un amor, siempre dispuesto a ayudarte. Quizá lo único un poco malo es que el agua es tibia -no caliente- y al ser tan grande el lugar es un poco difícil sociabilizar si vas solo...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
10.0

Such an amazing hostel! Very welcoming and cozy upon arrival. In a more local type of neighborhood which I loved after seeing how touristy Florence can be. I absolutely loved Florence and getting the vibe of the quieter area was a great contrast to being in the highly populated areas. Ate amazing food right up the street. Friday they had a fun and lively party where lots of locals came and I met many good people and had a blast. The room and bed were cozy and spacious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
7.1

Lindo hostel con un rico desayuno pero uestra habitacion era la de 6 mixta y la puerta no tenia llave por lo que no era seguro cualquiera podia entrar.La entrada a la parte de hostel tiene clave pero siempre quedaba abierta pasando cualquier persona. La parte de teatro que es un bar funciona independientemente por lo que no se puede usar y no genera ambiente de hostel. Los baños del 1piso son malos y la ducha dura 5 segundos con agua fria. Hay que colarse a los baños del 2 piso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente atencion del personal y muy buen desayuno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.1

un gran hostel, esta alejado un poco de la estación de tren y del centro, pero no es tan grave. Hostel muy tranquilo, muy bueno todo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
10.0

Es un excelente lugar sumamente acogedor, pero saben al final creo que para mi eso viene sobrando por qué lo que para mi fue lo más importante fue el explendido y maravilloso trato de la Co-dueña del lugar una persona súper culta con una excelente actitud hacia todos. Yo pasé el 24 de diciembre ahí y sin duda nos hizo sentir como en casa ya que hizo cena para la ocasión. Son pocas camas pero sin duda es el mejor hostal en el que me eh quedado. Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

I had booked 3 mix bedroom but actually stay alone for two nights, got a lot of privacy. Clean and beautiful place, awesome breakfast, supper supper nice staff. The first floor is a bar, there would be a good place to make friends. I will definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
9.7

Great staff in a great area plus the bar is good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the Tasso Hostel. I was in the double room with my friend, which was very nice. There were large parties thrown both of the nights we were there at their bar (likely for Christmas) and we did not have much of a warning. I'm sure it's not like that every night- but I'm sure some people had a hard time sleeping due to the loud music. Staff is super nice. Breakfast is really good. The rooms and bathrooms are clean. It's in a great location. I would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.