Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasso Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 513 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
89% 513
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay, very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The shared facilities are also very clean. I was there as a solo traveller and would definitely recommend this place. It's a 10/15 walk from the station in Florence but there are buses at the end of the street and a 10 minute walk to ponte vecchio. Great place to stay! I felt very welcome there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

Staffs like a family, delightful bar and comfortable space.Nice welcome drink!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Super hostel . very clean . nice bar . good place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

Excelente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.4

Todo perfecto,el patio para los ratos de relax excelente, el personal muy amable hablaba español lo que es de agradecer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

This place is awesome! The staff, location, common area are all great. The breakfast too. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • evecwly
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
6.3

fab funky decor but the hostel was absolutely dead during our stay no atmos at all shame because it would be great if it was busy it was also really clean which was nice Staff were a mixed bunch one woman was helpful but not overly friendly the man was completely uninterested in helping or being friendly haha. security was weird as they wanted you to lock your room then put your only key in a communal box that anyone could get in during the day whilst you went out pretty weird we ignored it lol

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.7

if you want a quiet atmosphere away from the tourist area i suggest you stay there. i didnt spend too much of my time at the hostel because i spent most of my time outside of the hostel. its not the worst place to stay but its not my favorite. they gave us one complimentary drink and breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay, the hostel was a bit out of the city center but other than that the place was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay. The hostel itself is in a quieter, more suburban part of the city that is very easily accessible from the station and centre of town. The building is stunning and very well decorated. The concert hall/ bar area was a great place to hang out, and on Sunday evening it turned into a cinema. The rooms and bathrooms are wonderfully equipped, as is the kitchen and laundry room. Staff were brilliant and the breakfast offered was great, I will miss the coffee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.