Hostelworld.com

Tasso Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 432 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
89% 432
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
9.1

Une super auberge un peu atypique. Personnel très aimable et accueillant qui n'hésitera pas a vous renseigner. Chambre propre et tres spacieuse. L'auberge Ne se situe pas dans le centre ville.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.4

This was my first time at a hostel and I feel so lucky. It was amazing there, met so many people, very spacious, love the bar and staff downstairs! I was sad to leave... Hope to come back one day!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

Perfect place to spend the week-end in Florence. Ideally located near all the touristics sites.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
10.0

Emplacement propreté accueil, tout était parfait, je n'ai aucun reproche à faire. Je conseille sans réserve cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.0

I really enjoyed the hostel, however thr lounge on the second night was closed for a party - rendering my friend and I to our rooms very early. We were not told of this party nor were we invited. If we had known we would have planned to go out the second night rather than the first.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

Súper buen ambiente, acogedor, personal atento y muy simpático. Un 10 la mezcla perfecta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel. Good location and very friendly staff. The shower was a little run down and the Wifi was really weak, but my room was nice, clean, and large and I enjoyed my night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • gabrielaklein2469
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
4 maj 2016
8.9

A great place to stay. It lacks a little that hostel atmosphere and it's a little bit far from the city center, but has a lovely staff, always ready to help you when you ask. Good breakfast included, really clean rooms and has a lovely pub, where many locals have their happy hours.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.7

An absolutely great hostel in the very nice and quiet Oltrarno neighbourhood (about 10 minute walk from the centre), with the added bonus of an in-house theatre :) Very friendly and helpful staff. I had a private room, which was great (large and clean, with great mattress). Bathrooms were very clean and big. In all, very happy with my stay here, would come back anytime!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.4

숙소 진짜 좋았습니다 제가묵은 호스텔들중 베스트예요 방도 엄청넓고 환기잘되고 햇빛잘들고 침대도 좋고 수건도 주고 화장실샤워실도 많습니다 리셉션이 Bar라서 웰컴드링크도 주고 재밌었어요 엘레베이터도 있어서 짐이동도 수월했고 흠잡을게 없었습니다 2박 밖에 안묵은게 너무 아쉬울정도예요 짱입니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.