Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasso Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 534 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
89% 534
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 sep 2016
7.7

Very noisy, my room was right over the patio, where the party went on and on. Thank goodness for ear plugs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

It is a very nice place, great environment and nice shared spaces. It is very clean and people are kind. They should improved their breakfast because if you stay more than one day you will get bored because is the same every day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
9.7

Die Lobby/Bar ist sehr einladend, der Kaffee günstig und lecker. Leider fällt das inklusive Frühstück etwas klein aus. Bäder und Küche sind sehr sehr sauber, ebenso wie das liebevoll eingerichtete Zimmer (kein Dorm). IM Zimmer gab es eine Klimaanlage und Schließfächer. Insgesamt ist das Hostel sehr stylisch, nette Mitarbeiter und wirkt um einiges teurer als wir im Endeffekt bezahlt haben. Für mich eines der besten Hostels, in denen ich je war.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

Coolest hostel I've stayed in, Mina & co were awesome, I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
8.9

Not a bad hostel at all. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and wish I'd stayed longer than my two days. The lady in charge or at least seemed to be in charge was incredibly helpful. She called me a taxi when I desperately needed to be somewhere. It's the little things that make a hostel experience awesome. My only downsides was the room I was in the door wouldn't close shut all the way and didn't lock so it felt a little unsafe but the security wasn't too bad otherwise. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
7.7

This was a good hostel. However I found it pretty much impossible to meet anyone, there was no vibe to the place. The bar and large common area was pretty much always empty, and almost all of the nights I was there, the bar was closed for a private function, which means I couldn't use the area to try to meet people. Not my kind of hostel. But by no means is it bad.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.1

We had a great time staying at Tasso. It's really spacious with a great courtyard and bar area. The rooms were quiet and clean and it felt like you had your own space. The kitchen facilities were excellent and there was a lovely atmosphere to the place. Thanks Tasso!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay, very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The shared facilities are also very clean. I was there as a solo traveller and would definitely recommend this place. It's a 10/15 walk from the station in Florence but there are buses at the end of the street and a 10 minute walk to ponte vecchio. Great place to stay! I felt very welcome there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
8.3

역에서 거리는 조금 있습니다. 버스타시거나 30분 넘게 가셔야 합니다. 침대 환경도 별로입니다. 하지만 깨끗한 화장실이랑 테라스가 최고입니다. 조식, 특히 직원분이 타주시는 커피는 아직도 잊혀지지 않네요. 잠 자는거나 거리에 민감하지 않은 분이면 적극 추천합니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.6

Staffs like a family, delightful bar and comfortable space.Nice welcome drink!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.