Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasso Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 617 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
9.1

Ostello molto cool ricavato in una ex scuola elementare. Atmosfera resa accogliente da ricercati oggetti e mobili vintage. Camere semplici. Struttura consigliata per un soggiorno economico a Firenze. Very cool hostel in a former elementary school. Made cozy thanks to sophisticated vintage design furnitures. Simple rooms. Recommended accommodation for a budget stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nicolenadeau
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed staying here. All of the staff were really helpful and friendly. It is a little further away than some other hostels but the walk was nice and I saw many things that I probably wouldn't have if I didn't stay there. The Boboli Gardens are near by and there is a restaurant right on the corner where I had my favorite meal in Florence. I wish I would have been able to stay over a weekend so that I could enjoy some of their in house events; even a couple of locals I met go for those!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Great place, short walk from the train station and in a nice quiet part of town. The best part is the decor, loved it. Spacious rooms, that are not arranged with bunk beds but lovely antiques and pictures. The staff were friendly too, and there was a dog! I turned up early so I left my bags there before returning at night to check in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
10.0

Ok this place was great. They have everything you need and it's comfortable. The washroom was individual and the kitchen is clean. I'm not sure if it's always like this but it was more calm than party central which everyone seemed to enjoy though. The only bad stuff was that their laundry was a bit pricy (4 euros for washer and 4 euros for dryer), and though I enjoyed this location (very close to Boboli gardens), some person may prefer something closer to the Duomo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Super Hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

Tasso hostel oferece uma bela área comum, com bar e jardim, e uma ótima cozinha. Camas de solteiro com grande espaço entre elas. Banheiros limpos e com água quente. Perde ponto por ser um pouquinho mais distante do centro (q em Florença não quer dizer mta coisa) e por oferecer lockers para cadeados grandes, q devem ser alugados lá.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

Slightly away from the hubbub of the tourist attractions but it's just perfect! Staff are really nice and the hostel has interesting events on different nights that aren't really advertised. Monday is movie night and we walked in on some really cool black and white films. Apparently Friday night goes off but it's not a party hostel for short term travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.4

Florence is an expensive city, and Tasso was one of the few Hostels available that gave people who were on a budget to visit the city without breaking says budget. While the staff seem to be more concerned with the maintenance of the bar than of their guests, the hostel itself was clean and relatively close to the various tourist attractions and the train station. It gave me a roof over my head and food for my stomach, so I didn't have much to complain about.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay in Tasso. It's a super unique place in a quieter side of town. The breakfast was very good for a hostel; high quality pastries, espressos, and cappuccinos included. The kitchen was great too. The only complaint I have is that it can get unbearably loud at night, especially on the weekends. There is a bar downstairs, so the bass from the music makes it nearly impossible to sleep. If you're into socializing, it's great. If you actually want to sleep, try another place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
9.4

Possibly the coolest hostel I have stayed in!!! Love the decor and edgy feel. Yes...noise does travel but tbh...u pretty much sign up for noise in most hostels. Location was good...did struggle to find initially but asked a lovely lady in the square opposite. I would recommend for sure :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.