Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tasso Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 571 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Tasso Hostel Located at Via Villani 15, , Florence.
Tasso Hostel
Italy
Florence 50124 Via Villani 15
87% 571
43.7658146 11.2389931
Tasso Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
6.0

I feel is a good place but in this season is cool and probably they turn off the heater in the night, also the use the lounge for private event so the hostel passenger cannot used, except friday when is some kind of open event (all you can eat... you have to pay). Well when are event is loud music (you can listing from the room) so if you have trouble for sleep this can be annoying... Something really absurd is the WIFI only have good signal in the lounge, in the room is very unstable

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
7.7

Good Hostel with basic facilities,big dorm room with clean common washrooms, reasonably good breakfast,good location though little far off from the city centre and Train/Bus station,staff were good and helpful....overall a pleasant stay !!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
3.7

The position is not central as I expected from other comments. I didn't like the atmosphere and one noght I was told I had to move from the central hall where are sofas because they had rent the hall for a private party. That's very disappointing as they told me and other guys to go upstears where no seat where disposed and finally we had to go in owr room. Lights in corriodors swichs off very quickly making the corridor quite dark util someone press the switch to make it light.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic!!! Federico and the entire staff were great. By far the best customer service I have seen in Italy 🇮🇹!!! Gratzei!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
7.7

This hostel was very clean and a nice getaway from the more "party/busy" hostels "'ve stayed at. There is a bar in the common area and the staff were very nice. The location of this hostel is not so great. Its a 10 minute cab ride to the city center. It is a quiet, artsy, hipster area. We went on a Wednesday and Thursday so perhaps this wasn't a popular time for the hostel. The rooms felt like a hotel. Wouldn't stay here again because of the location. P.S. they give free breakfast :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.6

Nice non touristy location near plenty of good food which is priced much better than the other side of the river. Very clean, nice not to be in bunks. Although to access the dorm requires a key code I found the door open a few times so apart from that, whilst no problems, this place was great. Although quiet met some great people. All of the staff except one were great. He just lacked a little personality :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in all aspects. It's just a little outside the main city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

Premesso che ho pernottato solamente una notte, sono rimasto piacevolmente colpito. Molto bello e personale gentile e disponibile. Se dovessi tornare a Firenze sarà una delle prime scelte. Consigliato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
6.3

This was a bar first hostel second. They prioritized the local bar patrons over the guests on several occasions, including a Sat evening where they had a private event which blocked us from using the bar/lounge or the kitchen. The wifi didn't work in the room and the security of this place was a total joke. Best free breakfast though, and a great location in the quiet side of the city. Also weird atmosphere, the place was too big to socialize.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
10.0

The bar is closed Monday- Wednesday, so it was very quite while I stayed here. It's location is great, away from the tourists of downtown. The staff was really helpfully and beds comfortable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.