Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
74% 505
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
5.1

Small dorms with no ventilation/fresh air.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.0

Great location! Situated right in the city centre so everything was within walking distance. Has a funky bar downstairs to grab a drink or a bite to eat. You can get your boogy on from your room as you can here the music from downstairs quite loudly. Staff were friendly. Only downfall was my room was really cold, other then that it was good value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank for leaving a review with us. We are happy to know you had an enjoyable stay in our hostel. We certainly do have a great location in the centre of the city. Our downstairs bar offers great entertainment and a hearty menu with discounts for guests. We are glad our staff could be of service to you. We hope to see you again!

2 okt 2016
6.0

A good location, but that's about all. It was cold, damp and fairly miserable. The only heating appears to be a few random radiators, there was a leaking roof in the hallway leading to the bathroom (given that it rains a lot in Hobart, this is a serious problem!), and the hostel appears to have sacrificed much of its former common areas in order to open a new beer garden, which no doubt brings in some extra cash, but makes the hostel both extremely loud and rather cramped.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.0

the hostel itself was really clean & had a great location for exploring. However, the main problem was that there were mainly local men staying who would start drinking first thing (7am) ande by the afternoon/evening would create a really uncomfortable atmosphere, i would recommend to a girl travelling alone..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
8.9

I recommend this hostel for Tassie backpackers. Friendly environment and staff beyond convenient price :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
4.6

Absolutely disgusting communial kitchen - food scarabs left every where, dirty water in the sink, foul smell. The whole place is just so disgusting. Do not stay here if you're a girl on your own - I believe people live at the hostel who are very rough around the edges.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
6.9

Towel hire is $2. Locker hire is $4 with a $5 deposit. There is a smaller kitchen that doesn't have many cups or mugs but otherwise is well stocked. There appeared to be a lot of people living in the hostel. Many restroom and shower options, even a bathtub in one restroom. The place was fairly clean but not a lot of power points. The attached bar has a restaurant as well but the prices weren't backpacker friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.6

Best price for a hostel in Hobart and great central location. Above a lively pub but the staff, although friendly, are just pub staff and the facilities are a bit dated and the kitchen isn't always clean. Not very busy in winter but still had some atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
5.7

need more improvement on cleanliness

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
10.0

Everything good except the fact that the kitchen on the ground floor was a little messy. Cooking utensils were pretty old.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.