Hostelworld.com

Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel Located at 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart, Hobart.
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 67 Liverpool Street, Hobart
77% 471
-42.8806577 147.3277008
Tassie Backpacker @ The Brunswick Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2016
7.4

Overall is good except the one and only one light in my dorm is not functioning. I stay only one night so... nevermind... besides, wifi is SUPER slow, cant even see any video on youtube. And limited bandwidth 250mb per ppl per day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.3

Great location in Hobart CBD, great value for money. Showers were clean, though there was mold on the walls and ceiling. Rooms were good enough, but maybe a little damp and cool, and there wasn't good access to outlets. I did not use the kitchen, but it looked pretty neglected and in need of some cleaning and organizing. Overall, I would stay here again as the price was very reasonable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.3

Awesome spot, cold in winter but all of Hobart is, typical hostel setup, but above a pub.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.7

Yeah alright

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
6.6

Todo bien excelente ubicación. Puedes parquear al frente del hostel gratis si sales antes de las 8:30 Am. El chico del frontdesk bastante simple y serio nada de simpatía. Los baños bien pero recomiendo despertarse temprano. Me robaron una botella con agua de la cocina mientras fui al Comedor! Siempre un ojo a las cosas. Él área d ela cocina es muy sucia pero de resto average! Saludos

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.3

Great location and awesome setup! This is a gem of an older building. The bar downstairs is a very cool spot complete with patio out the back. A variety of rooms spread out in the maze-like building gave it some real character. Rooms were good, clean and well-kept. Lockers available for rent (flat rate $4) if you wanted them. Walking distance to shops, cafes, pubs, and the harbour/Salamanca market. Staff were super friendly and helpful with everything we needed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist ideal! Der nächste Woolworth ist direkt gegenüber. Leider waren die Zimmer und die Küche nicht sonderlich sauber. Für eine Nacht völlig in Ordnung ! Personal sehr freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
4.3

I've stayed in a lot of crappy hostels, but still was on another level. There is no security in the hostel. My food got stolen from the fridge and housekeeping left our dorm door open after cleaning despite rucksacks and backpacks still being in there. The staff made you feel like an inconvenience even just for checking in and out. It say free wifi, but that only matters when you can connect to it in your room - which I couldn't. People staying there long term made you feel unwelcome.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
7.7

Nice Room, good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 feb 2016
9.1

Lovely old building, plenty of spaces to relax and hang out, great location opposite the supermarket and bottle shop with one of the cheapest restaurants in town right next door. Very happy I stayed here. The dorms seemed a little cramped, but nobody seemed to spend much time in there, as there are so many communal areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.