Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 1976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 1976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 apr 2017
7.1

Pretty average hostel but clean. Location is ok. The rooftop is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
9.1

Good place to explore Tanger, I met a lot of great travellers there and had a really good time. The staff is nice and really helpful. Overall a relly good place, but a bit too expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt im Tarifa melting pot hostel sehr genossen, auch wenn es nur sehr kurz war. Die Mitarbeiter waren supernett, haben einem sehr weitergeholfen, alles gezeigt und haben abends mit selbstgemachten Mojitos auch gleich Stimmung gemacht. Die Möblierung ist etwas veraltet, aber alles ist sauber, die Küche ist gut ausgestattet und es gibt sogar eine schöne Dachterasse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
10.0

Mi estancia en Meltingpot ha sido inolvidable, viajaba en solitario pero allí encontré un ambiente tan familiar que volveré siempre que pueda, muchas gracias a Bilal y a Peter, son entrañables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2017
10.0

Peter is the absolute g and makes the best mojitos ever! All the staff are super friendly and want to make you feel at home. One of the best hostels I've stayed in and that's saying a lot!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
8.0

Nice terraces, friendly and helpful staff. Need more toilets. Wifi patchy. Double room needs shelves.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.6

Too much hash in morocco meant I booked the hostel for the day before we arrived! Staff were great, they put us up in the staff accommodation. Clean fun hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
6.3

No locker on the door, no security sistem. Anyone can come in without being check. The Place is look nice, but old beds and I also found an insects on my bed in the night making more difficult to sleep. Tarifa is amazing and I will definitely come back, but not this hostel

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.9

really friendly hostel - central and 5 mins from beach and cool beach bars. nice rooms, everything is clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome place with a fun crew of workers, this place had a feeling of home away from home. Close to the beach and Port to Morocco, and right next to the old city full of pubs and cafes. Definitely will come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.