Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,828 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.4
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel Located at Calle Turriano Gracil, 5, , Tarifa.
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
Spain
Tarifa Cadiz 11380 Calle Turriano Gracil, 5
89% 1828
36.0127621 -5.6062030
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
8.6

Atmosphère familiale, tout le monde est très sympathique tout comme les personnes au service! Le seul hic c'est les lockers qui n'ont pas de cadenas donc apportez le vôtre et le déjeuner est passable, mais bien moyen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
5.1

가격에 비해 시설이 안좋았음.조식도 부실. 전반 적으로 비추천.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel, thank you guys 👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.4

Muy buen sitio, la terazza magnifique. Lo recomiendo a todos para pasar unos dias en Tarifa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect - especially the staff was really nice! The roof top terrace is beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
7.4

Surely one of the best places in Tarifa. Only a few steps to get to the old centre and the shops. Great bedrooms with HUGE lockers under the beds, overall very clean, helpful stuff and a well equipped kitchen where you can cook for real. I was missing some more good music around the place and the rooftop terrace has still a lot of potential. :D Altogether I had a great stay and met great people there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
5.4

The rooms have good lockers and privacy curtains. I was on the first floor which was more of a converted living room. Curtains on the doors into the room were sheer. People were playing music outside of the window until past 2 am. No AC. Poor security.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

There are people like that, who in this life know only to criticize and complain for everything and anything. The dormitory in which she slept was not a lounge. It is a spacious and very comfortable airy dormitory - the bathroom that corresponds to it is just in-front. And regarding noise, after midnight we ensure that no one disturbs anyone is sleeping.

1 jul 2016
10.0

Guys, it was such a pleasent stay at your hostel! I really enjoyd my time in Tarifa, the stuff was so Kind and zeit athmosphäre is awesome! i'll come back for sure;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.4

It was my first experience at a Hostel and I couldn't have been happier. Staff made you feel right at home and very helpful! Very close to the beach and town! Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.3

Just had a great time at The Melting Pot! staff were really lovely and there's a really nice guest-house feel to the place. Brilliantly equipped kitchen as well. The beds were a bit scratchy but that doesn't really matter because the sea air outside sends you straight to sleep. The old town is right next to the hostel and it's so great the way that you can rent boards/book kitesurfing lessons through the hostel. Great stay! Will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.