Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1992 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jun 2017
8.9

The hostel has a great vibe, is like a 5 minutes walk away from the beach as well as from the city center, the beds are comfy and there is enough space for your backpack to lock in. The staff was very helpful and friendly, would always go back there!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hostel de tarifa! Parfait pour passer de bonne vacances à bon tarif ,il s'agit d'une maison à 2minutes de la plage et de toutes commodités. Ambiance conviviale et familiale au rendez-vous grâce à un personnel génial. De plus beaucoup d'activités sont à proposer comme par exemple prendre des cours de kite surf ou la possibilité de réserver pour des excursions au Maroc... Et le soir fiesta garantie dans les nombreux bars à proximité! A recommander absolument! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Absolutamente recomendable!! la experiencia ha sido muy positiva, nada más que llegué al lugar se apreciaba el buen rollo y la buena atmósfera, total sintonía de las personas que estaban allí hospedadas con los amables y profesionales chicos que nos atendieron. No sólo estaba todo bastante limpio y super ordenado, sino que además en todo momento nos ayudaron con mapas, referencias y amabilidad.Además, las camas olían muy bien y se durmió plácidamente. Lo recomendaría sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
10.0

Super hostel! Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Had a perfect stay! Great location, amazing people and staff, best mojitos, spacious rooms, relaxing roof top terrace, met the nicest people and had a great few days. Planned on staying one night, but extended my stay to 5 nights! :-D thank you guys for an amazing stay at your place and those happy days!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
4.3

No wi fi....for a few days!!! Disgusting Breakfast very bad

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Diese Unterkunft ist der Wahnsinn. Man fühlt sich sofort in der Melting Pot Familie aufgenommen und alle Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Jeden Abend sitzt man zusammen draußen und lässt den Tag ausklingen oder kocht gemeinsam in der wunderschönen großen Küche! Der Strand ist nur 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Strand entfernt, was es zu einem Perfekten Standort in Tarifa macht. Ich komme auf jeden Fall wieder und freue mich jetzt schon auf den herzlichen & warmen Empfang im Melting Pot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere, great staff! Everyone felt like family here. It's an amazing place to meet new people and make new connections. I'm looking forward to the next time I'm back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my time staying that the Melting Pot Hostel. The location was great being right next to the beach and a good walking distance to the bus stop and the Old Town. The staff was wonderful, very welcoming, and informative. I want to come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
7.1

Pretty average hostel but clean. Location is ok. The rooftop is nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.