Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1948 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 mar 2017
9.7

Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt und das Hostel liegt super zentral und man kann auch nachts nochmal gemütlich quatschen draußen! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.1

Melting Pot is a great hostel,it only five minutes from ferry to Morocco,found it hamdy when I went to Morocco.The staff are very friendly and helpful.There a few guitars ther,a good place to have a Jam.I hpoe to go back the next time Im in the south of Spain.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location, only two minutes from the beach. Everyone from the staff was super nice and kind. They helped me with every request and gave me very useful tips on activities. The atmosphere was really nice, it felt like home from the first moment. The rooms and the common spaces were also always clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.1

Genial, me sentí como en mi casa!!! Mucha gente viajando sola y la gente muy abierta.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
6.3

Good location if you are taking an early ferry to Morocco. Small rooms small common area. Friendly staff. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
10.0

Melting Pot is the best hostel in Spain :) Location is perfect, just few minutes walk from the beach, and like 2 minutes walk from old town. Atmosphere is great, I felt like home, and I supposed to stay just 1 - 2 nights, end up staying there almost two weeks!! I met there great people...and I love Otman and Bilal ( I hope spelling of your names is correct:) ) they are the nicest and most welcoming host I had met :) and I hope to see them again :) Thank you and I wish you all the best:)Monika

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Melting Pot Hostel! Awesome staff and nice rooms :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.7

A nice basic hostel with all the expected facilities. Staffed mainly by volunteers who somewhat tried to be friendly and helpful but most fell short.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel. Nice to have names of new guests on welcoming board at front doorway! Helpful staff. Family style kitchen - with an electric kettle which was missing in many other Spanish homes & hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Great staff, lovely atmosphere, home away from home as someone wrote, great location, nice roof terrace, nice kitchen and common room. Some issues like not the most comfortable beds, blankets overdue for an update, waterpressure inconsistent, wifi sometimes slow and also issues with connecting some devices (not just me), kitchen could use some more space for storing food. The guy running the place seems to really care for the place though and wanting to improve stuff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.