Hostelworld.com

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,775 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel Located at Calle Turriano Gracil, 5, , Tarifa.
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
Spain
Tarifa Cadiz 11380 Calle Turriano Gracil, 5
90% 1775
36.0127621 -5.6062030
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
10.0

Wunderbares Hostel!!! Tolle Lage, absolut zentral und doch ruhig, die Atmosphäre rundherum zum Wohlfühlen, die Mitarbeiter sehr herzlich, offen und unkompliziert... Feels like coming home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.4

Definitely the best hostel in Tarifa, I stayed at a few during my stay there. The staff is really friendly, there's a nice terrace and a room to chill in. Wi-fi is generally pretty fast. There's a well-equipped kitchen, too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.7

VERY good. no complaints. the people this kind of place attracts (low cost near morocco) are the interesting solo travellers. Your best bet in Tarifa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
10.0

Super nette Atmosphäre ! Sehr sehr Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal ! Küche super ausgestattet- Kaffee und Tee frei! :) ich komme gerne wieder !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.1

Awesome Hostel in the little town of Tarifa. Staff are friendly and approachable. Beds are comfortable and clean. Hot water seemed to run out after 5 or so minutes, but thas enough to shower! Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.1

Nice hostel good mix of people, lots of kite surfers but also travellers, check out bolonia beach Roman ruins and the national park, would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.4

The hostel is next to the Beach and ferry to Marocco is just 3 minutes away. There is a big kitchen and a big living room, as well as a table outside and the terrace, so there are a lot of common places inside the hostel. My room was spacious and We were 6 people, bathroom outside.The bed had a big locker under. Didn't like that there was no breakfast and not enough toilets(just one per floor and they are together with the shower, so if someone is taking a shower you can't use the toilet).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.4

Cool Hostel with amazing staff. It's only a few meters away from the beach, but also perfect if you want to go out. And.. from the rooftop terrace you can see Africa! I enjoyed my stay there a lot. If I'm ever coming back to Tarifa, I will definitely try to stay there :)) Rebekka

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
7.4

In Hostelworld it said Breakfast included, but it wasn't. Furthermore there were no lockers available. Overall it was alright.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
9.4

Location is very close to the ferry to Morocco. Friendly vibe from the staff & guests. A little chilly in winter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.