Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 1,842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 1,842 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel Located at Calle Turriano Gracil, 5, , Tarifa.
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
Spain
Tarifa Cadiz 11380 Calle Turriano Gracil, 5
89% 1842
36.0127621 -5.6062030
Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación calidad-precio. Lo mejor la ubicación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
8.9

Accoglienza ottima! Outman è stato gentilissimo e mi ha fornito un sacco di informazioni utili, introducendomi anche alla vita sociale del posto! tutto il personale è gentilissimo: sono ragazzi giovani, socievoli e disponibili a fornire aiuto! Posizione perfetta, comodissima al centro e alla spiaggia. Spazi comuni ampi, una bella terrazza con vista sul Marocco e colazione inclusa. Unica pecca i bagni poco puliti, se qualcuno è schizzinoso lo consideri!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
10.0

Me ha gustado mucho el tiempo que he pasado en melting post. He conocido gente de todos sitios, el personal es muy amable y está en el centro de la ciudad a minutos de la fiesta, la playa o la zona de bares.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

My stay at the Melting Pot hostel was excellent. The staff were great and very professional and did everything they could to make your stay feel like your home and as comfortable as possible. In fact, by the second day, I extended my stay another week and a half and could not have asked for a better place to stay while enjoying Tarifa and all it has to offer. A big thanks to the entire Melting Pot hostel staff. Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you all very soon.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.4

The only regular thing was the wifi, but the staff is great, great location and very cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.6

Atmosphère familiale, tout le monde est très sympathique tout comme les personnes au service! Le seul hic c'est les lockers qui n'ont pas de cadenas donc apportez le vôtre et le déjeuner est passable, mais bien moyen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
5.1

가격에 비해 시설이 안좋았음.조식도 부실. 전반 적으로 비추천.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.9

The staff is really friendly and helpful, especially the italian guy:-)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
9.4

I loved the hostel. It had a good ambiance, nice people and nice and helpful staff. The room and the hostel was clean, as well as the bed. I really liked the way you could store your bags under the bed in the 'cupboards' made for it. I definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel, thank you guys 👍🏻

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.