Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 2024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 2024 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
9.4

This hostel is the place to be in Tarifa cause it is situated near the beach and near the main areas. It was very quiet due to its location which I liked a lot. The staff is really helpful, provided me with lots of information (including my further travel plans). Thank you so much for that and the most simple but best breakfast ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.1

I had a really great time at the melting pot! The people there are the best and you can join them by going out every day. The variety of the breakfast is not that much but it's fine. Thank you very much for that time!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2017
9.7

Ostello pulito e ordinato, ottima posizione e personale cortese

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.1

Hostel good located not far to the Beach and to the center in Town. Rooms , Beds good + big lockers for your Backpack. You should lock it because the Room Door is always open. Breakfast (coffe tea toast jam )

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.1

Upon check in my reservation was lost. However, the receptionist solved as in giving me a bed in the voluntarys' room. Which worked out fine, but I didn't have space to leave my stuff as everything was occupied. Also, the voluntary staff was quite unapproachable at the time. Before the second night I was able to get another bed on request. There were no common activities so there was 0 atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
9.4

Rock on Melting Pot!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
7.7

Hostal muy acogedo,tranquilo y bien situado:)! ¡Además de un personal agradable!! Terrazita muy mona con buenas vistas. A mejorar la seguridad en las habitaciones ya que no están cerradas¡Hasta pronto bonita Tarifa!:) Judit & Laura

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.1

Gutes, gemütliches Hostel. War alles da, was man braucht. Frühstück könnte etwas üppiger ausfallen und der Gemeinschaftsbereich könnte einladender sein bzw. eine Bar haben. Nebenan war leider eine Baustelle, wo um 8 Uhr morgens zu bohren und hämmern begonnen wurde

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
5.1

If you are 18-20something and look for a hostel for partying, getting drunk and being constantly surrounded by chaos, noises and people, this is your place. But if you, like me, want a place to chill and talk with other backpackers from around the world, then go somewhere else.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
9.4

We'll run hostel three minute walk to the beach. Kind of pricey, but worth it in a pinch. Great vibe friendly staff an de very clean. Laundry is 9 euro. Limited breakfast. Very clean. Loud lockers in the rooms if you're a light sleeper. Great place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.