Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tarifa Melting Pot Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 feb 2017
9.7

The hostel is in a perfect location, only two minutes from the beach. Everyone from the staff was super nice and kind. They helped me with every request and gave me very useful tips on activities. The atmosphere was really nice, it felt like home from the first moment. The rooms and the common spaces were also always clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend this hostel! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
10.0

Had a great time at the Melting Pot Hostel! Awesome staff and nice rooms :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
7.7

A nice basic hostel with all the expected facilities. Staffed mainly by volunteers who somewhat tried to be friendly and helpful but most fell short.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Lovely friendly hostel. Nice to have names of new guests on welcoming board at front doorway! Helpful staff. Family style kitchen - with an electric kettle which was missing in many other Spanish homes & hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

Great staff, lovely atmosphere, home away from home as someone wrote, great location, nice roof terrace, nice kitchen and common room. Some issues like not the most comfortable beds, blankets overdue for an update, waterpressure inconsistent, wifi sometimes slow and also issues with connecting some devices (not just me), kitchen could use some more space for storing food. The guy running the place seems to really care for the place though and wanting to improve stuff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Ver mi resena completa en TripAdvisor, this is a great hostel with amazing staff and vibe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
8.0

Chambre à 2 lits sans fenêtre un peu triste et peu spacieuse

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Simply loved my time there... so much that I stayed two days longer than what I had originally planned. Great staff, wonderful kitchen, living room with fireplace, roof terrace... The only downside was that you could not lock the room doors, but as pretty much all the guests knew each other and there are very big lockers under the bunk beds, it was not an issue at all. Also the reception is opened 24h. Would totally recommend and go back as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.4

Best location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
10.0

Pretty awesome! Feels like home away from home :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.