Hostelworld.com

Tapir Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 238 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Tapir Hostel Located at Ul.Wilcza 58A, , Warsaw.
Tapir Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-679 Ul.Wilcza 58A
82% 238
52.2241059 21.0103748
Tapir Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • marcovalentinopereira5878
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 9 Recensioner
1 maj 2016
7.7

Simple but convenient.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
9.1

Good location to stay in Warsaw, close to city center. Modern interior. Not comfortable location of bathroom, because you have to go through living room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
6.9

Pour une journée et ne pas payer cher , ça dépanne mais ne vous attendez pas à un endroit au top !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
9.7

The hostel is excellent I hadn´t any problem to found it and it´s so quiet. I would recommended it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
7.7

There are people at reception only from 10am to 6pm. But when i booked, they sent me an e-mail with codes to all the doors and access to the room. I had no problems at all with this arrangement. They provided blankets and towel. The room was very clean, but a bit small. Not so much space for luggage. The lockers are also very small. And there is only two toilets with bath for the entire hostel, which can be a problem when it is full. It was silent by night and the location was perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
6.6

Simple and clean- fine for one night in Warsaw. Not the friendliest of welcomes from the staff but the hostel did the job. Very small 4 person room with very small lockers (not big enough to put a cabin suitcase). Otherwise, very nice and quiet, with good facilities (free hairdryer, towel).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean and location was good. The staff was helpful, but has limited reception hours. Overall a decent hostel (no common room), but the wifi kept dropping and was kind of slow. There are only two washrooms for 12 people, and the toilets are in with the showers, so in the mornings during peak shower times it's not easy to get access to go to the toilet. The lockers are small, though not a bad size, but mine had a shelf in the middle which made it difficult to fit some things inside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.6

Probably the best hostel stay I ever had, small and cozy place. Clean showers and toilets. The only bad thing was the atmosphere, it's not for socializing with other backpackers since there is no common room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
4.6

Not a good hostel. Both of our towels were dirty (I don't think they wash them properly) and when we asked for new ones the guy wasn't very happy. He said they run out of normal towels, and gave us two tiny ones. They were dirty as well. I gave up and used my own travel towel. It wasn't the only thing that was dirty in this hotel. A lot of stuff looks like it was nice a while ago, but is totally unmaintained now. There is no proper common area. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
9.7

The location was not hard to find and easy to access with the information that was sent in an email a few days before my stay. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. The locker was nice to have and the bedroom, restroom and kitchen were all clean :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.