Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tapir Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 280 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Tapir Hostel Located at Ul.Wilcza 58A, , Warsaw.
Tapir Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-679 Ul.Wilcza 58A
74% 280
52.2241059 21.0103748
Tapir Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
5.7

Nous n'avons pas été accueilli par le personnel. Les clés étaient posées sur une table. Le ménage laisse à désirer, douches et sanitaires très sales. Chambres très petites et très mal isolées. Mais hôtel bien situé a côté de nombreux bars, restaurants, magasins..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.3

Good: Cheap. Near centrum. Bad: Very dirty toilet. No handwash in the toilet, No hot water. Staff is available for only 4 hours. Usually I don't complain where I pay 7 Euro in a small hostel. But the toilet was insanely dirty. So, I hope from the review they will improve and next guest will have a nice stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
5.7

Polecam uaktualnić zdjęcia oraz zadbać o czystość.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
5.4

No hubo presente nadie del personal en ningún momento, así que ni pudimos hacer el pago en persona, ni preguntar nada a nadie en toda nuestra estancia. Sólo nos dejaron 1 llave de una pequeña taquilla y éramos 3 personas (así que las maletas fuera). El wifi no funcionaba y no dejaron la toalla que se detallaba en los servicios incluidos. Y al no haber nadie a quien dirigirse no pudimos solventar estos dos aspectos, así que ni acceso a internet ni toalla para la ducha. Buena ubicación y limpio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
5.7

I don't expect much from hostel cleanliness but this place was gross, OK location, cool bars around, ok as I'm travelling with my boyfriend but if your travelling by yourself don't stay here, one single couch is the communal space and the staff were straight up awkward.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

TAPIR is one of a kind of a hostel. its more like a home . situated at the center of the city few minute from train station. perfect place clean and silent neighbourhood. i like it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.9

Lovely stay. The staff are lovely, so helpful and provide information on what to see and where to go. In a perfect location, only a few minutes walk to any attraction.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Buen hostal, el único problema es que es muy pequeño y carece de buenas zonas comunes (no hay salon y la cocina es muy pequeña). El resto está muy bien, muy nuevo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.3

Goog Hostel for good money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
7.7

Small hostel, without common room. Still, spacious enough. Only 2 bathrooms/shower for all 4 bedrooms. Lockers are too small and there is no luggage room. Beware of reception hours. However, code system works fine. Staff was nice, let us take a shower before checking in. Location is good, close to central station (10 min walk). To get to old town, it's +/- 45 min walking. Overall, would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.