Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tapir Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 295 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
Tapir Hostel Located at Ul.Wilcza 58A, , Warsaw.
Tapir Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-679 Ul.Wilcza 58A
69% 295
52.2241059 21.0103748
Tapir Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
8.6

Jeśli chodzi o miejsce w centrum Warszawy, to genialny wybór. Cena jest bardzo przystępna, szczególnie w środku tygodnia. Spałam w pokoju 4-osobowym i jedynymi minusami było to, że jak dla mnie było minimalnie chłodno (listopad i okna ciut nieszczelne) ale nie było jakoś strasznie. Łazienki mogły by być częściej sprzątane, ale nie ma dramatu. Natomiast jest tam nadzwyczaj cicho (nie słychać hałasu ulicy) w nocy i można się wyspać (pewnie uzależnione trochę od współlokatorów). Kuchnia OK :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
5.7

Very dirty hostel. It looked like noone had clean the room before arrival (dust on the floor etc.) and noone was cleaning during my stay (bathroom and kitchen were dirty and smelled very bad, everything was quite discusting).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
2.6

SUPER DIRTY, both room and the only TWO toilette in the hostel; NO one SIGNPOST outside the building; BAD SMELL; BAD Atmosphere; NOT good location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
4.3

Very dirty!! Very! And the reception only 4 hours a day is reaaly bad if you need help.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
5.7

Nous n'avons pas été accueilli par le personnel. Les clés étaient posées sur une table. Le ménage laisse à désirer, douches et sanitaires très sales. Chambres très petites et très mal isolées. Mais hôtel bien situé a côté de nombreux bars, restaurants, magasins..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.3

Good: Cheap. Near centrum. Bad: Very dirty toilet. No handwash in the toilet, No hot water. Staff is available for only 4 hours. Usually I don't complain where I pay 7 Euro in a small hostel. But the toilet was insanely dirty. So, I hope from the review they will improve and next guest will have a nice stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
5.7

Polecam uaktualnić zdjęcia oraz zadbać o czystość.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
5.4

No hubo presente nadie del personal en ningún momento, así que ni pudimos hacer el pago en persona, ni preguntar nada a nadie en toda nuestra estancia. Sólo nos dejaron 1 llave de una pequeña taquilla y éramos 3 personas (así que las maletas fuera). El wifi no funcionaba y no dejaron la toalla que se detallaba en los servicios incluidos. Y al no haber nadie a quien dirigirse no pudimos solventar estos dos aspectos, así que ni acceso a internet ni toalla para la ducha. Buena ubicación y limpio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
5.7

I don't expect much from hostel cleanliness but this place was gross, OK location, cool bars around, ok as I'm travelling with my boyfriend but if your travelling by yourself don't stay here, one single couch is the communal space and the staff were straight up awkward.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

TAPIR is one of a kind of a hostel. its more like a home . situated at the center of the city few minute from train station. perfect place clean and silent neighbourhood. i like it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.